Thanks for the input folks. Is now at 22k OTR excl insurance right? Hmm, in that case maybe can add 3 teeth to rear sproc to get even more low end & make it easier to use all gears within SG legally. Engine smoothen at 4k rpm & real oomph from 6k rpm I assume ? But 70-80 means aside from lane splitting, during heavy traffic have to do gung ho stuff like switching lanes to & fro to main that speed.

1997 TZR 125 - 1998 FZ 150 - 1999 GSXR 400K - 1999 RX 100 - 2000 LC 125 - 2001 TZR 125 - 2002 CB 400 Ver S - 2006 CBR 929 - 2006 GETZ 1.4 - 2009 STEED 400 - 2016 ???

Riders ride to work. Drivers work to drive.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Thanks for the input folks. Is now at 22k OTR excl insurance right? Hmm, in that case maybe can add 3 teeth to rear sproc to get even more low end & make it easier to use all gears within SG legally. Engine smoothen at 4k rpm & real oomph from 6k rpm I assume ? But 70-80 means aside from lane splitting, during heavy traffic have to do gung ho stuff like switching lanes to & fro to main that speed.

sorry, may I also ask, at 3rd gear 5k rpm, whats the speed ? Thanks.

1997 TZR 125 - 1998 FZ 150 - 1999 GSXR 400K - 1999 RX 100 - 2000 LC 125 - 2001 TZR 125 - 2002 CB 400 Ver S - 2006 CBR 929 - 2006 GETZ 1.4 - 2009 STEED 400 - 2016 ???

Riders ride to work. Drivers work to drive.

Siao liao. I think my bike is leaking EO. Not sure leaking from where.. http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/10/9udamu7a.jpg

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Could you all pls advise how much does a yr old fazar6 cost now?http://www.vovivpcshipp.com/1.jpghttp://www.vovivpcshipp.com/2.jpghttp://www.vovivpcshipp.com/3.jpghttp://www.vovivpcshipp.com/4.jpghttp://www.vovivpcshipp.com/5.jpg

Siao liao. I think my bike is leaking EO. Not sure leaking from where.. http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/10/9udamu7a.jpg

maybe your engine gasket is giving way? wear & tear kind of stuff..

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

No why..just asking cos seldom see in the road! Even if I saw all very dao de!!

lol.. how do u expect ppl to smile or wave at u when u r not doing so? cannot expect ppl to smile & wave at everyone like TT right? lol..

maybe u should start the initiative by doing so? hahaha..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

All fazer rider !! Any meet up soon?

seldom see ppl in here creating meet up sessions.. maybe u r riding a fazer, u may choose to join our fazer club and check out for any event & etc.. please PM the admins for access, else u will be forever be there pending for member access.. lol..

Could you all pls advise how much does a yr old fazar6 cost now?http://www.vovivpcshipp.com/1.jpghttp://www.vovivpcshipp.com/2.jpghttp://www.vovivpcshipp.com/3.jpghttp://www.vovivpcshipp.com/4.jpghttp://www.vovivpcshipp.com/5.jpg

there is no 1 year old fz6 already.. fz6 stopped production at 2009.. if we were to calculate the last piece of a brand new fz6 to be sold in 2010 or latest 2011, it would be at least 2 years old.. lol.. pls correct me if i'm wrong..

lol.. how do u expect ppl to smile or wave at u when u r not doing so? cannot expect ppl to smile & wave at everyone like TT right? lol..

maybe u should start the initiative by doing so? hahaha..

Haha...okie I will start to smile and wave when I saw them!!

Hello frazer riders, I've got a Brand new cnc lever to let go for Fazer800 only. Please contact me at 81234066

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v204/Singaporean/FZ800gold_zps252756a6.jpg

Where u get it? Looking a pair for my fz1

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

any recommend shop to change the Timing chain and valve clearance for fz1. any ideal how much to do that?

Bikeworks? Not sure whats the price thou..

any recommend shop to change the Timing chain and valve clearance for fz1. any ideal how much to do that?

U can go AhChong Motor above bikeworks lvl 2 look for ah Di! Once u go there I believe u wun ever go other bike shop again!

Dats a very BOLD statement hahah... The only famous that i know of is ah chong is at Planet motor...

So whats the deal abt this 'ah di' guy?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

swat[/MENTION]_;8053844]Dats a very BOLD statement hahah... The only famous that i know of is ah chong is at Planet motor...

So whats the deal abt this 'ah di' guy?

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

agreed. bold statement. ahnako, care to share more details y you would say so?

Yesterday went to BIKESEVEN at tebrau. Saw the PR3 price is super crazy!!! Est. RM1.5k!!!! Balancing cost rm60 per tyre!!!!

Enquire with a malay looking guy but instead he's a japanese guy! Haha.

Edited by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm

Yesterday went to BIKESEVEN at tebrau. Saw the PR3 price is super crazy!!! Est. RM1.5k!!!! Balancing cost rm60 per tyre!!!!

Enquire with a malay looking guy but instead he's a japanese guy! Haha.

the more funny part is that u just ride over the bridge and u can get the same set for around RM1k inclusive of balancing.. lol.. :angel:

The stuffs there is overly priced. Bikers there kena carrot like nobody business..

maybe those who owns a class 2 bike there are richer? ;)