Originally posted by katana777@Jan 15 2006, 06:06 PM

u wanna get 05FZ1?

right now i havent ask how much is my bike if they take in, guess will be 7k+ only....guess guess only

alot of places no have 05FZ1, so must make up ur mind fast

last unit or clearing out sale should be cheaper right? :sweat:

7k+ like that mine even lower... lose plenty plenty leh... somemore must cough ~10k for new bike... :cry:

if i bring my bike for spraying then i dun change liao... wonder how long i can resist... :confused:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 15 2006, 06:13 PM

last unit or clearing out sale should be cheaper right? :sweat:

7k+ like that mine even lower... lose plenty plenty leh... somemore must cough ~10k for new bike... :cry:

if i bring my bike for spraying then i dun change liao... wonder how long i can resist... :confused:

i remember last time waiyern bought the very last bike of our model, he only pay 12k+ OTR, mine was 14.8k OTR

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 15 2006, 06:34 PM

but the price not tempting leh. 1yr+ ago i remember a 2-3yr fz1 ranges from 12-13.5k from the shop.

but i noted that the head cowl no more sticker... can mean a few things... :giddy:

ya manz, i also saw the head cowl......no stickers n no yamaha logo...

guess a 05FZ1 may cost around 17k+ OTR now, u can ask big_man185 how much he bought his bike, his a 05 model which he got it around 2-3mths back

seem like more and more FZ1 around, at GP esso station saw 2 FZ1 but dont know who, then at Yishun dam also saw 2 to 3 FZ1, also dont know who....sorrie me riding and rushing to go home so didnt stop to say hello...

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 16 2006, 01:22 AM

seem like more and more FZ1 around, at GP esso station saw 2 FZ1 but dont know who, then at Yishun dam also saw 2 to 3 FZ1, also dont know who....sorrie me riding and rushing to go home so didnt stop to say hello...

The one @ dam was me and Ketten Hunde... We could not figure out who you were till we saw your licence plate number... :cheeky:

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 16 2006, 01:22 AM

ya lor i also saw 1yellow FZ1 at GP petronas, another 2 FZ plate FZ1 around yishun today..all i dunno one........seems like not much new people joining our group/club

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jan 16 2006, 01:30 AM

The one @ dam was me and Ketten Hunde... We could not figure out who you were till we saw your licence plate number... :cheeky:

was riding and enjoying the seaside view than last minute saw 2 FZ1 on opposite side of road, manage to just turn my head back to look but cant really see who was there...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 16 2006, 01:30 AM

ya lor i also saw 1yellow FZ1 at GP petronas, another 2 FZ plate FZ1 around yishun today..all i dunno one........seems like not much new people joining our group/club

all these FZ1 not very friendly one leh, i smile they dont smile back leh...so horrible....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/tongue/tongue0015.gif*in ah gua kinda tone*

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 16 2006, 05:16 PM

all these FZ1 not very friendly one leh, i smile they dont smile back leh...so horrible....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/tongue/tongue0015.gif*in ah gua kinda tone*

i also saw u afew times passing at the dam, where u stay? yishun?

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 16 2006, 06:42 PM

congrats manz, u got urself a gd bike

Thanks man. Now just tring to get some stuff for it. Sliders, eng guards, spare key..somebody told me m-teknik has the guards and sliders but does anyone know how much the spare key costs? My old Honda key set me back $70 at Boon Siew...o_O

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 16 2006, 01:30 AM

seems like not much new people joining our group/club

But see steady increase in SFC registered users. Membership now at 201 as at today.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 16 2006, 05:16 PM

all these FZ1 not very friendly one leh, i smile they dont smile back leh...so horrible

Maybe they too stunned to smile ....... this sort of things happens. :cheeky:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by DaBonz@Jan 16 2006, 06:53 PM

Thanks man. Now just tring to get some stuff for it. Sliders, eng guards, spare key..somebody told me m-teknik has the guards and sliders but does anyone know how much the spare key costs? My old Honda key set me back $70 at Boon Siew...o_O

U should have total 3 keys,2 black,1 red.The red is the master reset key.Should be at the motorshop or finance company.The shop should have given u 2 keys.As the keys cant be make at any key shop.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Jan 16 2006, 07:25 PM

U should have total 3 keys,2 black,1 red.The red is the master reset key.Should be at the motorshop or finance company.The shop should have given u 2 keys.As the keys cant be make at any key shop.

Shop's holding the spare..I want another one in case..Did the same for my S4.

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 16 2006, 06:00 PM

i also saw u afew times passing at the dam, where u stay? yishun?

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0065.gifwhere you hide in the dam? how come i dont see you but you see me huh?

stay in rivervale at Sengkang visiting my relative at Yishun

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by orangefazer@Jan 16 2006, 07:08 PM

Maybe they too stunned to smile ....... this sort of things happens. :cheeky:

too stunned to smile???http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0069.gif or too stoned to smile...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0235.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 15 2006, 12:56 PM

katana, so your current ride how? push in to loois? how much they take? quite tempted to get 05fz1 leh.

yooh bro if u are getting the 05 FZ1 let me know ya hehe first interested to see see look look new bike second me also interested in your accessories too hehe . :smile: