Originally posted by loyld@Jan 18 2006, 10:46 PM

get to know from Moka, its a stupid malay guy riding Strad stole the pipe, best is tat he steal liao than mount on his bike(wondering how he mount) and still park at nearby carpark, when asked by yong, he claimed tat his frd sold him the pipe :cheeky: , stupid rite

(type make sure no mistake)

Then that guy must find one friend to said he stole the pipe and sold it to him. Who will help him?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 18 2006, 11:53 PM

anyway...since I am too free after my operation...

:sian: ya la so free u, anyway wonder is it the same guy tat does to seeprompt

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Jan 19 2006, 12:34 AM

Maybe he will say wilson sell him one.:cheeky:

luckily bought acumen from u, if not sekali my cheapo belly also gone :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 18 2006, 08:04 PM

the thief kenna caught liao, and by the owner himself....good job...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/jumping/jumping0004.gif

how about some photos of the bike and the idiot who stole your exhaust...this type of people need to be shame .....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0244.gif

Yong must have go round his area to look for the pipe. Anyway, it's good to have it back. :cheer:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

man, the weather forecast for the next 3 days are rain n more rain..... :giddy:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Jan 19 2006, 12:34 AM

Maybe he will say wilson sell him one.:cheeky:

then you better disown wilson if really he say wilson sold him the slip-on

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

just wondering what the SRAD guy doing now in the remand prison???http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/confused/confused0024.gif

Facing the 4 walls and talking himself silly, or getting the http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/fighting/fighting0058.gifroyal treatment???

I guess he wished wilson was there with him...

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by seeprompt@Jan 18 2006, 09:35 PM

Do remember to secure the connecting bolts and nuts of your after market accessories after installation.

After a 2-day rest at home due to fever I had a bad shock when I was about to go to work today. I found that my Olins steering damper were stolen. Tank was a little sketched too.

Damn those morons!!!

ur that MSCP not bery safe, my frez S4 brake lever got stolen b4, i acutally got park my bike there on monday, saw ur bike but didnt really go c

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 19 2006, 01:25 AM

yong

i am wondering or not to do that for my front calipers. but it'll be a damning experience when it's time to change pads...

got people wanna steal our front calipers?

mi bike farking dirty now, dun think anyone wanna touch....i also dun want to touch if possible.....

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 18 2006, 10:23 PM

oh dear you are learning English too much from Danny........http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0036.gif

Along

prep.

Over the length of: walked along the path.

On a line or course parallel and close to; continuously beside: rowed along the shore; the trees along the avenue.

In accordance with: The committee split along party lines over the issue.

adv.

Forward; onward: We drove along, admiring the view. Farther along, we passed a hitchhiker.

As a companion: Bring your friend along.

In accompaniment or association; together: packed an atlas along with other books. See Usage Note at together.

With one; at hand: Luckily, I had my camera along. Our guests should be along soon.

Informal. Advanced to some degree: getting along in years.

alone

adj.

Being apart from others; solitary.

Being without anyone or anything else; only.

Considered separately from all others of the same class.

Being without equal; unique.

adv.

Without others: sang alone while the choir listened.

Without help: carried the suitcases alone.

Exclusively; only: The burden of proof rests on the prosecution alone.

the story of along n alone

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 19 2006, 01:49 AM

got people wanna steal our front calipers?

mi bike farking dirty now, dun think anyone wanna touch....i also dun want to touch if possible.....

s4 and x9 with their nissins and brembos already common target. somemore our blue dot sumitomo... can be fitted on plenty of r1s without mod leh. if really kenna kapok then really :giddy: liao.

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 19 2006, 01:03 AM

just wondering what the SRAD guy doing now in the remand prison???http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/confused/confused0024.gif

Facing the 4 walls and talking himself silly, or getting the http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/fighting/fighting0058.gifroyal treatment???

I guess he wished wilson was there with him...

maybe we can visit him n bring along wilson?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 19 2006, 02:06 AM

s4 and x9 with their nissins and brembos already common target. somemore our blue dot sumitomo... can be fitted on plenty of r1s without mod leh. if really kenna kapok then really :giddy: liao.

our brake system so good one ar, but it doesnt look attractive to mi leh....

stolen,recover remus...than we go sempang bedok at 9.30pm...talk c*ck untill 1am...we go loyang tua pay kong temple to pray for forturn for the new year.(nixs pray for not raining,so he don't have to take public transport)...2am we go JB

pump PETROL...3am sleeping at home.

1) yong

2) james

3) senate747(will try to be early)

4)SBR750 aka SBR750 (mebe meet in simpang since KO from work at 9)

5) katana777 (meet u guys at simpang around 1030pm)

stolen,recover remus...than we go sempang bedok at 9.30pm...talk c*ck untill 1am...we go loyang tua pay kong temple to pray for forturn for the new year.(nixs pray for not raining,so he don't have to take public transport)...2am we go JB

pump PETROL...3am sleeping at home.

1) yong

2) james

3) senate747(will try to be early)

4)SBR750 aka SBR1000 (mebe meet in simpang since KO from work at 9)

5) katana777 (meet u guys at simpang around 1030pm)

Sport_Bike_Rider

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7cc20b3127cceb1565ade2b5a00000026100Acs2rJw2ZOWOg

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 19 2006, 02:13 AM

our brake system so good one ar, but it doesnt look attractive to mi leh....

tats because u intend to change bike mah....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!