anywayz hope yar insurance claim can settle for a gd sum.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 15 2006, 03:27 PM

there's a very good europe FZ1 website to show all the DIY stuffs...but i seems to have lost the link, think moka should have

this should be the site, same name as me leh. :sweat:

but his site is definitely very useful to u.

http://www.cartestsoftware.com/fz1/

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 15 2006, 04:18 PM

shitman thts cheap...if i knew tht i wld have bhought a brand new fz6 instead la.

u wont regret getting the fz1. definitely more power. but i think fz6 is quite enough for a few of us. also insurance n rd tax cheaper :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 15 2006, 04:32 PM

u wont regret getting the fz1. definitely more power. but i think fz6 is quite enough for a few of us. also insurance n rd tax cheaper :cheeky:

ya man the insurance is a killer la...ntuc with 20%ncd + 5% direct purchase discount...i paid 1197 la. AIG without NCD all 1311 but they take like 3mths to process NCD so i like heck it la jus take ntuc la.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 15 2006, 05:10 PM

ya man the insurance is a killer la...ntuc with 20%ncd + 5% direct purchase discount...i paid 1197 la. AIG without NCD all 1311 but they take like 3mths to process NCD so i like heck it la jus take ntuc la.

i wanted AIG as well, but 3 mths after i started riding my bike, they reject my application cos of my previous accident on my old bike :giddy: in the end also opted for NTUC instead.. :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by DaBonz@Mar 15 2006, 04:16 PM

OTR but it's the 05 not the 06..hehe..got confused there..

i think the 05 n 06 is same in engine spec n everythin except the color scheme. i havent seen any of the 06 color scheme in shops yet.

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 15 2006, 05:27 PM

i think the 05 n 06 is same in engine spec n everythin except the color scheme. i havent seen any of the 06 color scheme in shops yet.

06 got this very nice blue colour paintjob n the chasis n engine is all black.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 15 2006, 05:45 PM

06 got this very nice blue colour paintjob n the chasis n engine is all black.

ya, there's also a red one with black frame n color, but i think i prefer the current one cos the engine n frame will look very dirty if dun wash regularly. my s4 was an example. looks terrible after a rain... :giddy:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 15 2006, 03:06 PM

2moro 1st day start work...i cannot say so loud wait alot of them waiting for mi to wash bike

you lucky i tomorrow off day or you kena wash my bike...hahaha...but got yong, egaabwaa, cyclop bikes awaiting washing....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0029.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 15 2006, 06:33 PM

you lucky i tomorrow off day or you kena wash my bike...hahaha...but got yong, egaabwaa, cyclop bikes awaiting washing....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0029.gif

Hey... any kopi session tonight???.. after 9???.. SMS me...

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 15 2006, 01:10 PM

so chio meh...... :sweat:

at least better than wilson....http://img.epinions.com/images/opti/56/37/pr-Tennis-Wilson_US_Open_Mini-Jumbo_Tennis_Ball-resized80.jpg

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 15 2006, 06:37 PM

Hey... any kopi session tonight???.. after 9???.. SMS me...

if you want to no problem, just give me a sms ya...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 15 2006, 03:03 PM

ya true la...though everything have been discussed b4...but i m newbie to this bike la.

everything you need to know can be found at the dark side, here we discuss more rubbish than anything....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/fighting/fighting0040.gif

wanna ride with madness?

motul 300V seem to be out of stock....new stock arriving april....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sad/sad0064.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 15 2006, 03:39 PM

yeah manz, lets go for the 1!!!!!!!

your last few hours before your 1st day at work, are you ready!!!!

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 15 2006, 02:56 PM

mi just came back from jb refuel

nbz singapore side jam sia, 130pm jam...wtf

n at the custom my dvd got checked...lucky no porn dvd....all decent ones

u 1st time meh tat hour is all the aft shift ppl gg to work ma, than dvd kena chong gong?

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 15 2006, 06:49 PM

your last few hours before your 1st day at work, are you ready!!!!

:cheeky: :cheeky: 1st day job is "How to wash bike 35 cleanly" :cheer:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Mar 15 2006, 06:58 PM

:cheeky: :cheeky: 1st day job is "How to wash bike 35 cleanly" :cheer:

only when he can wash yong and the rest of the seniors bike clean then he will get a chance to wash 35...anyway i off duty tomorrow

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 15 2006, 12:50 PM

y the other time i was there for interview, i didnt see this gal leh :confused:

alamak,tat time u interview only see Hr manager etc only.She is my team admin,I only kw her when I started work.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 15 2006, 12:58 PM

gt pple "Chop" aly lah :confused:

into how many pieces sia :giddy: :sweat:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 15 2006, 01:10 PM

3rd party frm which company?....y nvr call us....:cheeky:

Dun kw from where leh...appointed by my clients,he comes today also nv bring name cards....But I gt use the company funds and had a very gd lunch at downtown east....power fried rice $38 a small bowl.... :thumb:

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 15 2006, 01:20 PM

ya loh...james, hurry up n do it.... :cheer:

Cannot post lah...gt pple one aly still post.Tat time I gt take photos of her and show to the rest....fri outing come out then show you.

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 15 2006, 06:39 PM

at least better than wilson....http://img.epinions.com/images/opti/56/37/pr-Tennis-Wilson_US_Open_Mini-Jumbo_Tennis_Ball-resized80.jpg

hey,dun talk abt my best buddy hor. :mad:

I accompany me for quite some times one leh,but nw gt receptionist to have lunch with everyday. :cheer:

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 15 2006, 06:43 PM

everything you need to know can be found at the dark side, here we discuss more rubbish than anything....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/fighting/fighting0040.gif

haha ya i noticed tht...

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05