At this rate its going,no one can catch up with the madnesss. :cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Mar 16 2006, 06:06 PM

At this rate its going,no one can catch up with the madnesss. :cheeky:

i feel like a runaway train sometimes...

http://www.animationlibrary.com/Animation11/Webdesign_Elements/Lines/train.gif..madness man

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i had just turned away for 2 hrs and the thread has an additional of 3 pages :giddy:

u all super leh, really no horse run...:sweat:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 16 2006, 06:19 PM

i had just turned away for 2 hrs and the thread has an additional of 3 pages :giddy:

u all super leh, really no horse run...:sweat:

i going for the most TCSS award in this thread....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0148.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 16 2006, 04:16 PM

tink we better say something abt fazer if not pplsay we clock post....

clock post again...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/fighting/fighting0077.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by James996@Mar 16 2006, 09:02 AM

Thanks for the very details infos,bro.

I myself was very impress by the motul,as everyone I kw told me tat it will nt last,the most is 2-3k of useage only.

I am nw using the extra 15w 50,so lets see hw many kms of abuse can it take.

By the way,if I use the FP-60,hw much must i pour into my full tank of 3.9L to get the best out of it? :confused:

For the FP60, 3.9L requires only 6ml :sweat: Lasts forever.

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 16 2006, 05:51 PM

you want to clear carbon just follow us on the next Fazer day trip to msia, i last man and slowest already riding around 180kmhr and still cant see the 2nd last bike red light that i got to stop my bike and knee down and ask:" why cant i see the rear red light???"

wah i think its too fast for me already la....the most i ever ride was abt 180-190 for a short sprint only...

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 16 2006, 06:57 PM

yoyo mi back hme liao

lucky my ugly shirt rank "1" still no come yet

yong, will get to c u next wk, mi start course next wk liao, so fast...

it not rank "1", its first year apprentice hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 16 2006, 06:51 PM

PAGE 326 at 1845hrs...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0122.gif

yoyo when u want mi to wash ur bike?

but the bikes there so farking full, my bike ganna block when after work, need to shift 3bikes....

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 16 2006, 06:58 PM

yoyo when u want mi to wash ur bike?

but the bikes there so farking full, my bike ganna block when after work, need to shift 3bikes....

i dont park my bike there, mine is park at T2...have you wash mr yong bike??

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 16 2006, 06:51 PM

PAGE 326 at 1845hrs...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0122.gif

Its 434 leh.Where u find 326??? :confused:

Originally posted by ANR Impex@Mar 16 2006, 06:45 PM

For the FP60, 3.9L requires only 6ml :sweat: Lasts forever.

thks again,bro.

will try it out. :thumb:

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 16 2006, 07:00 PM

i dont park my bike there, mine is park at T2...have you wash mr yong bike??

think i have to bring my pail n rag to chai chee next wk to wash his bike

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 16 2006, 06:31 PM

clock post again...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/fighting/fighting0077.gif

:clapping: :cheers: :clapping:

Originally posted by James996@Mar 16 2006, 07:02 PM

oh sorrie, me set to 40 or 50 replies per page so if you set yours lower of course more pages lor...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by James996@Mar 16 2006, 07:02 PM

okay reset back...434 pages hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 16 2006, 07:09 PM

okay reset back...434 pages hahaha

clock post again. :faint:

Originally posted by James996@Mar 16 2006, 07:12 PM

clock post again. :faint:

oppss sorrie...i did it again...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/innocent/innocent0009.gif

wanna ride with madness?