Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 20 2006, 10:08 AM

he gave up liao lah, moderator i think also read until...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sick/sick0013.gif

i think other thread also sure got TCS one la...jus tht who has the faster rate of posting replies :cheeky:

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 20 2006, 10:10 AM

i think other thread also sure got TCS one la...jus tht who has the faster rate of posting replies :cheeky:

at the moment i think this thread is on real time replies

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 20 2006, 10:07 AM

more than 1.5m can sure can ride wat.

haha i give up my practical lesson having a chauffer to fetch mi is better haha..

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 20 2006, 10:10 AM

i think soon a new page will be born again

i think so too :bouncefire:

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 20 2006, 10:11 AM

you get a reply in less than 1 minute

If ever a moderator was to give warning or something i think the best reasoning we can give is we chat here cos msn cannot have more than 6 ppl tokking together. :D

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by xiao xue@Mar 20 2006, 10:11 AM

haha i give up my practical lesson having a chauffer to fetch mi is better haha..

but sometimes he fetch you so tired until blur blur

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by xiao xue@Mar 20 2006, 09:54 AM

haha u try to catch up my post lo haha.... i trying to catch up with lacer sia haha..

Then better post more if not you will be same as me soon. :sweat:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 20 2006, 10:15 AM

Then better post more if not you will be will me soon. :sweat:

what talking you???

give ppl chance to clock post is it??

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 20 2006, 10:03 AM

saw MC21 just now. it's been a while since he posted something. :cheeky:

He's the real Tee Pee here. Be careful. :goodluck:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

:offtopic: yesterday there was another FZ1 next to mine parked at tekka, this is the 1st time i saw a red one in real life looks good man. n tht guy had a A series 2 digit no. plate.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by maxxmadness+Mar 20 2006, 10:16 AM-->
QUOTE (maxxmadness @ Mar 20 2006, 10:16 AM)
what talking you???

give ppl chance to clock post is it?? [/b]

Sorry should be like that. :sweat:

Originally posted by DaBonz@Mar 20 2006, 10:17 AM

we going like MSN but problem leh..need to refresh the page everytime..

the manual ver of web msn.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by xiao xue@Mar 20 2006, 10:16 AM

:lol: bo bian i no money to continue leh, arbo u support me la haha...

cannot lah you want your bf and me wife to kill me issit??

p/s: he getting special bonus soon and a pay increase soon, dont tell him i tell you..shhhh

wanna ride with madness?