• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 26 2006, 04:44 PM

if the la kopi session is around east side I may just pop by from work ya, sms you guys later , no promises

too bad its not east side hahaaa PS hah

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Mar 26 2006, 04:07 PM

Niqqi's Prata 24 hrs

wah got website ah...

heard alot abt this place...but haven't been there b4.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by orangefazer@Mar 26 2006, 03:18 PM

Haha .... If by Yr2009 or Yr2010 .... think FZ1 may be upgraded to FZ13 or FZ14.

hahaaa. Fz13 meh.... this current new facelift shd last at least 4 yrs. just look at the current ones most of u ride, the design has been ard for almost 5 or 6 yrs

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 26 2006, 03:34 PM

Just changeto FJR will do. :smile:

FJR too big for me leh.....:cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

jus came back frm JB la.

Kenna race by some johor car jus now...probably the car not even 1.6l.

I making U turn at Pelangi mall junction to go back to sg...my friend on his ta200 infront slow so when i was abt to make u turn start horning at me...aft making u turn...he cut into next lane n accelerated...i being a bit pissed being horned at i open throttle abit n drag to leave the car behind. The car fella also drag gear big time i jus continued accelerating through the gears he continued to chase me la.. :sweat: so i jus sprinted through the light traffic heading back to city area. he also cut in cut out every time he come close i open throttle somemore to shake him up...than this bend opp this police station aft the underpass tunnel thts where the gap opened a bit as i cornered at 120 through tht bend aft tht the filter lane there to go back to sg i slow down i thought game over liao....he still wanna play ... :faints: so i open throttle again...then aft the filter lane i suddenly turn back into the JB la (haven't pump petrol yet wat) he cldn't keep up or not his destination he joined the custom's jam.

thank god notting bad happened. Thank God.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 26 2006, 09:25 PM

jus came back frm JB la.

Kenna race by some johor car jus now...probably the car not even 1.6l.

I making U turn at Pelangi mall junction to go back to sg...my friend on his ta200 infront slow so when i was abt to make u turn start horning at me...aft making u turn...he cut into next lane n accelerated...i being a bit pissed being horned at i open throttle abit n drag to leave the car behind. The car fella also drag gear big time i jus continued accelerating through the gears he continued to chase me la.. :sweat: so i jus sprinted through the light traffic heading back to city area. he also cut in cut out every time he come close i open throttle somemore to shake him up...than this bend opp this police station aft the underpass tunnel thts where the gap opened a bit as i cornered at 120 through tht bend aft tht the filter lane there to go back to sg i slow down i thought game over liao....he still wanna play ... :faints: so i open throttle again...then aft the filter lane i suddenly turn back into the JB la (haven't pump petrol yet wat) he cldn't keep up or not his destination he joined the custom's jam.

thank god notting bad happened. Thank God.

bro, next time ignore the sick bastar#d. somemore it's in JB. u'll be at an disadvantage if touchwood something happen....:cheeky:

u knw those JB cars lah, all damn loud but can't run one...

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 26 2006, 09:14 PM

hahaaa. Fz13 meh.... this current new facelift shd last at least 4 yrs. just look at the current ones most of u ride, the design has been ard for almost 5 or 6 yrs

A FZ13 or FZ14 in 3-4 yrs time is just a possibility only...... it may have taken

5 yrs for the FZ1 to come up with a facelift but that does not mean , it will take another 5 years for the next.

Anyway saw your ad ..... all the best man .... :thumb:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by senate747@Mar 26 2006, 09:29 PM

bro, next time ignore the sick bastar#d. somemore it's in JB. u'll be at an disadvantage if touchwood something happen....:cheeky:

u knw those JB cars lah, all damn loud but can't run one...

ya i thts true la..but ones i provoked the fella i think no choice la jus play all the way la.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 26 2006, 09:25 PM

jus came back frm JB la.

Kenna race by some johor car jus now...probably the car not even 1.6l

Looks like he is just playing with you. Fazer can be fast but it is a strain to hit

200 km/hr for long stretches unlike in the air-con cushy comfort of a car.

Ignore ppl like these but never get off your ride to confront them . Ride Safe .

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by kopvampp@Mar 26 2006, 10:15 PM

KNN....357 users.....how to post sia....so fuching lag....

virus getting smarter can even state cause for lag now :lol:

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by orangefazer@Mar 26 2006, 09:42 PM

A FZ13 or FZ14 in 3-4 yrs time is just a possibility only...... it may have taken

5 yrs for the FZ1 to come up with a facelift but that does not mean , it will take another 5 years for the next.

yup those maybe in my list :cheer:

who knows FZ750? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by orangefazer@Mar 26 2006, 09:42 PM

ya, there's a few response nw, one of them is interested n ask me to chk on the finance. but i don't think my bike shop will let them take finance. maybe need to get refinance elsewhr instead. any recommendations? :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

ya loh. faching lag......:cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by loyld@Mar 26 2006, 11:21 PM

damn so many user.... how to clock post