Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 31 2006, 07:34 PM

If i'm riding fast, i will only bring my smaller Bagster.... :smile:

Then I will follow behind to wait for your smaller Bagster. :smile: :lovestruck:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 31 2006, 07:59 PM

Then I will follow behind to wait for your smaller Bagster. :smile: :lovestruck:

Can you catch up woth me? :cheeky:

Just kidding.... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 31 2006, 07:49 PM

You interested in the racks for FZ1? Givi style. :smile:

dun mind if i m getting the box. issit the F1000 rack? or something else?

how much is it?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 31 2006, 08:04 PM

Can you catch up woth me? :cheeky:

Just kidding.... :smile:

I dun want to catch up with you. I just need to follow behind and wait the tank bag to drop. :smile:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by xiao xue@Mar 31 2006, 11:14 AM

:lol: too bad u married liao haha... arbo i help u organise the picture and songs la haha

wah suggest bkt timah and nvr come :sian: luckily got 10 fazer bikes sia

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 1 2006, 01:26 AM

tks bro manage to find yr post :cheer:

No problem bro ....hope you find what u looking for ......

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 1 2006, 01:44 AM

No problem bro ....hope you find what u looking for ......

ya man got it nice pipe :lovestruck:

Originally posted by tele@Mar 31 2006, 06:34 PM

HI guys

I have a new fazer FZ6 (05) where is the best palce to get it serviced and a new set of tyres?

I have been told about this guy Meng Tiong? but dont know where he is.

also what would you recommend for tyres?  Brand? I do mostly expressway riding but also ride in every weather. recommidations?

any help would be great :)

you can send me a PM

Cheers Doug

Meng Tong is a very sought after mech at Loois (Kaki Bukit) ..... every biker looks for him esp. for those exp. jobs ....There are many other mechs and places where you can service your Fazer as well and just as good too . Give the dark site a visit (on my signature) and you will get your answers for your other Question as well......

Originally posted by tele@Mar 31 2006, 06:34 PM

HI guys

I have a new fazer FZ6 (05) where is the best palce to get it serviced and a new set of tyres?

I have been told about this guy Meng Tiong? but dont know where he is.

also what would you recommend for tyres? Brand? I do mostly expressway riding but also ride in every weather. recommidations?

any help would be great :)

you can send me a PM

Cheers Doug

me riding fz6 too, jus got my tyres change today at southern motor (alexandra) for $380, tyres type is personal preference some like diablo or etc.. ya chk out the darkside (Singaporefazerclub.com) do come for our meet up as we can share with u more and also get to see those tyres :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 1 2006, 01:55 AM

me riding fz6 too, jus got my tyres change today at southern motor (alexandra) for $380,

Hehe....wah loyld spending progress package cash in advance huh ? :D

me riding fz6 too, jus got my tyres change today at southern motor (alexandra) for $380, tyres type is personal preference some like diablo or etc.. ya chk out the darkside (Singaporefazerclub.com) do come for our meet up as we can share with u more and also get to see those tyres :cheeky:

oei sunday noon u free....come over n help me can...:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

call u on saturday noon....

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 1 2006, 02:36 AM

oei sunday noon u free....come over n help me can...:cheeky:

help you do what?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 1 2006, 02:38 AM

eh u still awake....

i sleep walker most of the times..

also must do some postings cause just go meet up most say cant get used to me not postings and talking rubbish so want to turn over new leaf also hard leh

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 1 2006, 02:52 AM

i sleep walker most of the times..

also must do some postings cause just go meet up most say cant get used to me not postings and talking rubbish so want to turn over new leaf also hard leh

dun give up i going to play game liao u enjoy ur posting hor....

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 1 2006, 02:55 AM

Time to sleep for me...

some of them not back yet cause went up north to feed their bikes with V power

Back already. :smile:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 1 2006, 01:23 AM

wah suggest bkt timah and nvr come :sian: luckily got 10 fazer bikes sia

Got 11 fazers.