Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 4 2006, 10:31 AM

Haizzz ... i still dun get the joke ...o_O ....

majong is considered dry swimming

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 4 2006, 10:34 AM

i going out liao...:smile:

you good hor, tu tu tu still can go out

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 4 2006, 10:28 AM

cos here no have as many coconut trees? :help: :sweat: :cheeky:

i dont get the joke on the coconut thingy, care to explain ...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 4 2006, 10:20 AM

if really wan to downgrade get super 4 the best and cheap liao....

super 4....hmmm....if get a spec 1 will be abit old. will also worry bt the condition...

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 4 2006, 10:33 AM

majong is considered dry swimming

Good and rewarding exercise ....... :lol:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 4 2006, 10:37 AM

Good and rewarding exercise ....... :lol:

if you swim the right stroke

wanna ride with madness?

this week got pamper nite or not huh?

gao gao luck, yong, moka, CKC, where are you?? time to pamper ourself!!!

sms if anything on later

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 4 2006, 10:26 AM

yeah man the FC damn good but seriusly dun noe whther the  bike can last or not....made in india lah.....

so u looking down at india ?? :nono:

well fyi bajaj is a well reputed scooter coy over there. In india pulsar is by kawasaki. n kawa's there are known for best mileage while suzuki for torquey bikes.

cos in india i think foreign coy need to merge with local ones, maybe for lesser tax or something.

like honda is with "hero" a cycle coy. Yamaha is with "escort" a euro tractor coy, suzuki is with "maruti" a local coy like kancil. On enfield is on its on...or have it became an indian coy...

can make it or not ...its all up to the owner...only he can make it happen.

This is 1 bike eye by the time i ord hopefully 2nd hand can find ard 2.5k i will get it, if not rxz, phantom200 or ybr...

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 4 2006, 10:31 AM

senate dont downgrade lah, you know you gonna regret for downgrading..just like gao gao luck

i knw, very worried i may regret

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 4 2006, 10:52 AM

i knw, very worried i may regret

Then you sure will regret!! No need to worry sure regret if at this moment you feel it liao...

my advise is go with the flow and play by ear, keep it and see how it goes, if it really affect your $$ that bad then you downgrade...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 4 2006, 10:55 AM

Then you sure will regret!! No need to worry sure regret if at this moment you feel it liao...

my advise is go with the flow and play by ear, keep it and see how it goes, if it really affect your $$ that bad then you downgrade...

Agreed! If you got that half-hearted feeling that you'll regret.... Then you most definitely will regret!! Better think properly & don't make rash decisions. :goodluck:

actually calculated my $$$ and think keeping the bike along with the car wont be a problem. but just thinking whether to sell it to save more for rainy days :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Yo Nixs! Since u'll be at Looi's can find out OTR price for the pulsar. Thks!

anyway fri nite aftr simpang bedok any other plans other than JB?

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 4 2006, 11:02 AM

actually calculated my $$$ and think keeping the bike along with the car wont be a problem. but just thinking whether to sell it to save more for rainy days :cheeky:

wah! so rich... :giddy:

i now got problem keeping my bike liao. wanna sell upgrade to t135 also no one wanna buy from me. :cry:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 4 2006, 11:03 AM

Yo Nixs! Since u'll be at Looi's can find out OTR price for the pulsar. Thks!

loois carry meh?

anyway was at universal the distributor last week. coe went up so "otr" is $4850 + insurance. i got quoted 3rd 140+ and 2nd 340+. this is with box and iu and supposedly everything else. over the last 3mths everyday also got >1 being registered. :giddy:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 4 2006, 12:33 PM

wah! so rich... :giddy:

i now got problem keeping my bike liao. wanna sell upgrade to t135 also no one wanna buy from me. :cry:

won't it be cheaper to keep your present bike cos u finished paying for it. :confused:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 4 2006, 12:41 PM

won't it be cheaper to keep your present bike cos u finished paying for it. :confused:

sell liao can get cash on hand. can save on road tax, insurance, petrol, engine oil, tyres, etc. a lot of money leh. keep my bike for 1yr i can keep t135 for 3-5yrs i think. hahhaa...

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 4 2006, 12:41 PM

all these are excuses to change a new bike, the grass is greener on the opposite hill syndrome, quick cure is to deposit the money you gonna spend upgrading into madnessmatic account!!!

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 4 2006, 12:36 PM

loois carry meh?

Got $$ to do he will source for you

He doesnt really bring in vespa too but i still got him to go get one for me

wanna ride with madness?

my plans to hit Loois is put off cause went down to polish my bike...

and now weather dont look too good for riding, guess i take public transport hoping got nice mei mei sit beside me ya

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 4 2006, 12:50 PM

my plans to hit Loois is put off cause went down to polish my bike...

and now weather dont look too good for riding, guess i take public transport hoping got nice mei mei sit beside me ya

yea man weatherman says showers with thunder in the late aftnoon n early evening so looks like the pattern carries on....n hope today my canvas not blown off

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05