Originally posted by katana777@Apr 5 2006, 11:28 PM

didnt recieve any PM

can i join u guys on sat morning go look c look c?

can join but will you give the aeroplane or not

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 5 2006, 09:07 PM

Need to buy tank bag, flip-up full face, etc. etc.etc......

Tank Bags ? Top Boxes ? Side Panniers ? ...... Facing Storage Probems .....

Can't find the right stuff to keep those things in place on your bike ....then this guy could be your answer ............

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/chickensonbike.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 5 2006, 09:35 PM

Sat morning I going to vampp's place to fix up his bike... breakfast or lunch, anyone???...

Cephas, prob wanna do up your things on sat night... hehe... take time slot... hehe...

okay can cuz i will be working in the day too heh :)

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 6 2006, 12:13 AM

okay can cuz i will be working in the day too heh :)

wah looks like now alot of activities going on hor

got CKC n maxxmadness mid afternoon la kopi session

got mokamoka saturday DIY maint session

got last minute nothing onz la kopi session

got gao gao luck pamper nite session

what else man, every nite like sure got activities hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

opps some error

should be

gao gao luck and yong pamper dinner nite session

gao gao luck Changi village lunch session

but what everyone waiting for is

KATANA LSB session

wanna ride with madness?

maybe soon there will be accessories shopping session

and dry swimming session

wash bike session

what next man what next

wanna ride with madness?

:help: hello brothers, I'm new here..Could you guys give me some advise about this bike??..Was thinking to join the fazer FZ6 family maybe..I know nothing about naked bike because now I'm riding the gixxer 400..Any advise?
Originally posted by Nuc_em@Apr 6 2006, 12:37 AM

:help: hello brothers, I'm new here..Could you guys give me some advise about this bike??..Was thinking to join the fazer FZ6 family maybe..I know nothing about naked bike because now I'm riding the gixxer 400..Any advise?

what advise can i give???

well naked bike insurance is definitely cheaper than sports bike...alot cheaper

All bikes are nice to ride, so really depends on your preferences

most important is the people that rides the fazers are like brothers and we do meet very often, i think that is most important part about the bike, it brings people closer and i think many here will agree on this

wanna ride with madness?

Which is better? The thou or the six? how about the pricce for the FZ6? Do you have any lobang bro?I was aiming for this bike quite a long time..I like the looks and the sound..Just get sick of riding sport bikes..

Originally posted by Nuc_em@Apr 6 2006, 12:50 AM

Which is better? The thou or the six? how about the pricce for the FZ6? Do you have any lobang bro?I was aiming for this bike quite a long time..I like the looks and the sound..Just get sick of riding sport bikes..

If you have set your mind on the FZ6 then go for it.

FZ1 has more power and it as close as you can get to a R1..it's using a R1 engine anyway

FZ6 i cant advise you but those riding will soon post their views, it just that they are now sound asleep.

FZ1 new model i dont think anyone can advise yet as it has yet to touch Singapore shores

FZ1 old model it has been the best all rounder bike almost since it was introduced to the world in 2000

wanna ride with madness?

senate i think maybe selling his FZ6 but i hope he wont though, you may like to contact him to deal, all the best in your search and hope you will join us in our weekly friday meet up

wanna ride with madness?

Thanks for your time bro..Most probably taking the FZ6 because of the cheap rd tax and so on..but the heart keep telling the thou..just :confused: ..Just went to new southern to check the price and they told me its ard $14000 machine price i think..Anyway thanks again..

to all,

have a good and peaceful night..

me signing off from my duty in this thread liao, time to kun liao

tomorrow got work ...sianz...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by Nuc_em@Apr 6 2006, 01:09 AM

Thanks for your time bro..Most probably taking the FZ6 because of the cheap rd tax and so on..but the heart keep telling the thou..just :confused: ..Just went to new southern to check the price and they told me its ard $14000 machine price i think..Anyway thanks again..

i was ones stuck at there too...

so wat made me get fz1...

both 600 n 1000 2nd hand price roughly 1-2k diff.

insurance abt 200-300 more rd tax 120 more per year...

so i like not too bad also la...since i too intend to have a long term bike...get a 1000 to explore ...

only thing if u r gonna have jus yar fazer...a 1000 will be have higher consumption for local use compared to 600. 600 EFI model seems to give ard the same consumption as a 400cc. 1000cc is not tht bad also jus slightly more than 400cc.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 5 2006, 10:30 PM

$10

$10.50.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Gao Gao Luck, maybe lunch with you later. Friday also. Will can you again to confirm.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Good Night.... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by Nuc_em@Apr 6 2006, 01:09 AM

im riding the FZ6 ,it mid range power is the weakness as for stock compare with Fazer 03 model or hornet ect.... correct me if i'm wrong. u can't compare a 1ooo to the 6oo. but for my case, i choose the one tat suit my style. FI and underseat exhaust. wow like it alot. get a PCIII and it as good as it old brother...:cheer:

http://www.sportbikes.net/photos/data/500/medium/Dsc00365.jpg:lovestruck: :thumb:

I had a V-Star 650 before the FZ1. Harley riders would wave to me, sport bike riders would not. General public would talk to me as gas stations and tell my what a nice bike I have, other motorcyclist would not.

Now I have a FZ1 and Harley riders never wave to me, sport bike riders do. The general public never talks to me at gas stations or tell me I have a nice bike, but other motorcyclists do.

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 6 2006, 12:25 AM

opps some error

should be

gao gao luck and yong pamper dinner nite session

gao gao luck Changi village lunch session

but what everyone waiting for is

KATANA LSB session

ur apprentice quit this hobby liao wor