• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 6 2006, 10:15 AM

newton says what goes up must come down. give it a couple more months and it will return to 400-600 region.

:offtopic: u know wat did newton's d*ck told him aft seeing a sexy naked woman ?? :lovestruck:

F*ck yar law of gravity i m going up!!

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 6 2006, 11:44 AM

bro did u buy the exact colour on your signature ? cuz its damn chio :lovestruck:

I wish manz Bro! My siggy is the work of a Yank who use photoshop to see the outcome of a black FZ-1S! Who knows maybe the '07 FZ1 will have the color?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 6 2006, 11:56 AM

hahaha u also know the FBA code :sweat:

wat code ah :confused:

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 6 2006, 12:04 PM

brothers which brand of brake pads is best for our bike ?

ap racing which motoworld no longer carries. never used b4 also. next down is ebc-hh which i am using now and going to sell you one. hahah... else go for stock. ebc-hh is like a bit more exp than stock but more stopping power!!! but then is a more abrasive i heard. will wear down the rotor faster. but so far me on 2nd set liao my rotors still fat fat like no wear at all. think our bike the stock components all good quality one. heheh...

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 6 2006, 12:07 PM

I wish manz Bro! My siggy is the work of a Yank who use photoshop to see the outcome of a black FZ-1S! Who knows maybe the '07 FZ1 will have the color?? :cheeky:

oh manz hmmm they should have it in black such a mean looking machine :bouncefire:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 6 2006, 12:09 PM

ap racing which motoworld no longer carries. never used b4 also. next down is ebc-hh which i am using now and going to sell you one. hahah... else go for stock. ebc-hh is like a bit more exp than stock but more stopping power!!! but then is a more abrasive i heard. will wear down the rotor faster. but so far me on 2nd set liao my rotors still fat fat like no wear at all. think our bike the stock components all good quality one. heheh...

hehe okay thanks bro :smile:

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 6 2006, 12:08 PM

wat code ah :confused:

come to our meet and we'll tell you

but not on the forum itself :cheeky:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 6 2006, 12:07 PM

this yr yammy got weird ideas. many diff colours but all "exclusive".

naked and faired all diff colours. last time is both same colours. nb... if not i'll be riding YELLOW!!! :mad:

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 6 2006, 12:19 PM

tonight coffee ckc ?

if weather permits and hav kakis :cheeky:

u check with moka at durian tree leg coffee ok bor

sms if I not online later :smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 6 2006, 12:27 PM

if weather permits and hav kakis :cheeky:

u check with moka at durian tree leg coffee ok bor

sms if I not online later :smile:

okie doke but the pattern of rain the past few days is like it will rain from 5 onwards but will stop around eight or nine :)

To CKC ,

Am also interested in putting reflective tape on my tyre rims .... any special advice to give me on how to go about doing this so i dun mess up ??

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 6 2006, 01:29 PM

To CKC ,

Am also interested in putting reflective tape on my tyre rims .... any special advice to give me on how to go about doing this so i dun mess up ??

this is difficult. you need profesional help. for professional help please approach sfc. reasonable charges for professional consultation and workmanship. 1 round of drinks for all member for the next sfc outing. :smile:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 6 2006, 01:40 PM

this is difficult. you need profesional help. for professional help please approach sfc. reasonable charges for professional consultation and workmanship. 1 round of drinks for all member for the next sfc outing. :smile:

Do i need to bring my bike to that 'workshop' at that Serangoon MSCP for this professional job ???

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 6 2006, 01:40 PM

well actually its not that tough just make sure the rims are clean and not greesy then just stick it on whether how nice it looks depends on how much time u willing to spent lor :smile:

*we dont mind the round of drinks though :cheeky:

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 6 2006, 02:05 PM

well actually its not that tough just make sure the rims are clean and not greesy then just stick it on whether how nice it looks depends on how much time u willing to spent lor :smile:

*we dont mind the round of drinks though :cheeky:

Thanks man ..... any idea how much Lab sells the reflective tape ? ..... my neighbourhood hardware shop sells for about $2 per feet.

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 6 2006, 02:15 PM

Thanks man ..... any idea how much Lab sells the reflective tape ? ..... my neighbourhood hardware shop sells for about $2 per feet.

hmmm bro i not sure leh , but i think its around that price bah :bounce:

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 6 2006, 02:19 PM

hmmm bro i not sure leh , but i think its around that price bah :bounce:

It's Alrite bro..... think i will buy it from a nearby hardware shop & perform this Labour of Love myself ....... seems like got too many thirsty Fazerians here .....

& by the way it has started to rain at my place ...... Stay Dry & Safe ..... Cheers !!

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 6 2006, 03:37 PM

It's Alrite bro..... think i will buy it from a nearby hardware shop & perform this Labour of Love myself ....... seems like got too many thirsty Fazerians here .....

& by the way it has started to rain at my place ...... Stay Dry & Safe ..... Cheers !!

its hot and dry here in the east but think will shower later cuz it look cloudly :giddy:

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 6 2006, 01:57 PM

Do i need to bring my bike to that 'workshop' at that Serangoon MSCP for this professional job ???

aiya it jus need yr patience and steadiness to tape it, 1 way u can approach bike shop ask the take out yr wheels and use the machine they use for changing tyres :cheeky: another like i do put main stand than slowly paste as u turn yr wheels

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 6 2006, 02:15 PM

auntie at lavendar sells 2 rows (not tat cheap) but forgot price le, guess yrs cheaper?

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg