Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 10:21 AM

oh no but planning to...

vitamin M not powderful enough, can barely survive even on a scooter

must be hard on u then....but dun give up...2morrow will always be better....i also jus barely survive...:giddy:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by who am i@Apr 7 2006, 10:31 AM

like to know how much it cost to own a class 2 bike

is it expensive?

it all depends on wats consider expensive.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 10:26 AM

must be hard on u then....but dun give up...2morrow will always be better....i also jus barely survive...:giddy:

it sure is, now am going to work to earn my meal for today

see all soon

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Apr 7 2006, 09:13 AM

Anyone knows the best price and motorshops for 06 Fz1 or fz6?

I heard of PB.....

Anyone knows the best price and motorshops for 06 Fz1 or fz6?

I heard of PB.....

PB is it the shop name call Performance Bikes....? heard they only sell all the best bike u can find...:thumb:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 10:36 AM

it sure is, now am going to work to earn my meal for today

see all soon

k c u soon hope u hav a nice day ahead....:smile:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 7 2006, 02:10 AM

i need some distance estimation to decide if i wanna "risk it". hehe... science park 2 to gp esso anyone?

use the online street directory to get the calculated distance till tuas check pt....usualy the calculated distance is more...so thts gd frm tuas check pt add 8km max to GP esso.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 7 2006, 10:16 AM

hey! can consider getting a weekend plate for your fz6 wor...

ya loh, can i convert my fz6 into a wkend bike like a wkend car leh.... i really wont mind that....:cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 7 2006, 09:42 AM

Its ok... you have gd company coming over on Sat morning... what time ah... 9am ah... bring you to JP for Mc breakfast at 8, want a not???... take your Kuluma...

Hey,wait for me leh.We can take wai kee car to for dinner at malaysia lah.Breakfast I cant make it. :mad:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 10:17 AM

but no choice lah car cheap mah...:sweat:

ya loh, car price is at it's lowest compare to the last few years... plus also cos of family also..

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by who am i@Apr 7 2006, 10:41 AM

i m a friend of james wilson

so conicdence topic starter friend of james996 u r fren of james wilson....tink spore have too many james liao...next time i wont name my son james liao too common...:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 7 2006, 10:16 AM

that is why you must keep a bike for use if you intend to get a weekend car

that's y lah, i got the opposite....

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 09:52 AM

u forget mine is weekend car leh...7am to 3pm cant drive....:sian:

Then nite time we can go pamper sat nite in malaysia....

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 7 2006, 10:47 AM

A lot of people say the Fazer6 for GPS problem.. care to enlighten???

its the TPS not GPS dude...they are 2 different things altogether...

TPS= Throttle Positioning Sensor.......= to Position the Throttle Sensor

GPS= Gelang Patah Shell....= to a Shell petrol kiosk located at Gelang Patah...

got it dude....:sian:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by James996@Apr 7 2006, 10:54 AM

Then nite time we can go pamper sat nite in malysia....

you got make appointment with the tour guide (katana) or not? he will bring you to all the nice places... :sweat:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 10:56 AM

TPS not Tanjong Pagar Shell meh? you trying to bluff newbie is it? :sian:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 7 2006, 10:56 AM

GP got shell meh?? :giddy:

ithoguht got petronas n esso only?

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 7 2006, 11:05 AM

GP got shell meh?? :giddy:

ithoguht got petronas n esso only?

inside the Gelang Patah town sure hav lah....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 7 2006, 08:06 AM

how much is the insurance for fazer1000 ar...i am 23 yr old...and how is the fuel consumption ar :confused:

how much is the insurance for fazer1 ar...i am 20 yr old...

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.