Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 23 2006, 07:11 PM

mine is the 17mm closed loop + c spanner dual headed one. standard mah. :cry:

why they made it so tight! you have the power tool or not? have come over my mscp lend me leh. :help:

haha.. slowly try lor... just dun strip the nut, else you will be first also... haha...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 23 2006, 07:14 PM

haha.. slowly try lor... just dun strip the nut, else you will be first also... haha...

i give up liao. i try turning cannot. try again use other hand to push against pillion peg also cannot. once more sit down leg against mainstand still cannot. go put extension. try again. cannot. try again see my spanner like bending a bit still cannot. surrender. :giddy:

think i rather not do it and risk rounding the nut. :sian: what's hl lunch hour? think i try to go over on tues. wanna change my oil asap.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 23 2006, 07:05 PM

argh!!! the oil sump nut is too tightly torqued by yammy factory!!! i can't unturn the nut with my little tool!!! @#$@^#$&^@!#%!@#%

guess i'll have to bring it it for oil change and can't change it myself yet... :mad:

try use some ky.

perhaps it will help. :thumb:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 23 2006, 07:18 PM

i give up liao. i try turning cannot. try again use other hand to push against pillion peg also cannot. once more sit down leg against mainstand still cannot. go put extension. try again. cannot. try again see my spanner like bending a bit still cannot. surrender. :giddy:

think i rather not do it and risk rounding the nut. :sian: what's hl lunch hour? think i try to go over on tues. wanna change my oil asap.

u cant use an open end spanner.... no use one.

try use a socket spanner and hit it with a hammer.

if cannot then bo bian liao, cos evn if u go to bike shop, they also use socket spanner to open that drain nut.

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 23 2006, 07:41 PM

try use some ky.

perhaps it will help. :thumb:

KY good for comfort opening, good suggestion...upz

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 23 2006, 05:35 PM

hey...i think you got wrong spelling..it LIVERPOOL .not liverfool...PLEASE RESPECT THE GREAT CLUB... :thumb: 5 TIMES EUROPEAN CHIAMPION...18 TIMES LEAGUE CHIAMPION...AND A COMMIMG FA CUP CHIAMPION... :thumb:

You damn serious when come to liverpool. Must check again with the name L I V E R P O O L. :smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 23 2006, 06:54 PM

is this word spelt the past tense of spell

:sorry: me not good in english primary school level only :cheeky:

me too...me too...no good in english :sweat:

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 23 2006, 07:44 PM

u cant use an open end spanner.... no use one.

try use a socket spanner and hit it with a hammer.

if cannot then bo bian liao, cos evn if u go to bike shop, they also use socket spanner to open that drain nut.

i used the close loop one. the circle spanner. too small to be of any use. i dun have uncle leong's whole set of socket with the super big handle. else i think that should do the job. guess i'll offload the risk to hl. if anything happens, it's their fault. :sweat:

sigh... even if i change today also a bit long liao. think 150km liao. hope by the time i bring in won't be 300km...

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 23 2006, 07:18 PM

ar...did you turn the correct direction... :sweat:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 23 2006, 07:50 PM

You damn serious when come to liverpool. Must check again with the name L I V E R P O O L. :smile:

correct spelling dude... :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 23 2006, 08:06 PM

correct spelling dude... :cheeky:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 23 2006, 08:09 PM

ooo...hungry lo....want to go dinner lo... :cheer:

Bye enjoy your dinner. :smile:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 23 2006, 07:59 PM

i used the close loop one. the circle spanner. too small to be of any use. i dun have uncle leong's whole set of socket with the super big handle. else i think that should do the job. guess i'll offload the risk to hl. if anything happens, it's their fault. :sweat:

sigh... even if i change today also a bit long liao. think 150km liao. hope by the time i bring in won't be 300km...

knn.... first oil change should be 50km lor :sian:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 23 2006, 02:39 AM

family day ya no one ard here, jus came back from ckc's place aft fixing my rav, and cephas fixed a new belly pan, still tink a fazer really need a pan to look nice :thumb:

yeah and its now better looking then ever :smile:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 23 2006, 11:16 PM

Just back from family day! Bought my first piece of accessories for my ride! Blue lens sunglasses! HaHaHa!!! :cheeky: :bounce:

tats good :thumb: , sigh.. wait for my pair of shades... yo bro u r 2A liao wow

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg