Originally posted by katana777@Apr 26 2006, 01:45 AM

yo bro u post our dark side address, wait some mods will sent u PM

lolz

hahahaaa :cheeky: :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by potekz@Apr 26 2006, 01:51 AM

I think weight and height should not be a problem for me. :sweat: But still need to get use to the power and handling. Btw what is the first few accessories needed for my ride?

that right, when you get used to the weight, its child play

first accessories you may like to consider sliders just in case you accidentally drop your bike while putting on main stand

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 26 2006, 01:50 AM

haha... but then I always see your table of frens from a distance onli mah... hehe...

i will try to ask him out for some of our weekly outings next time

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 26 2006, 01:51 AM

think now somebody takeover my OKT position liao

jian hu dao ren...upz

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 26 2006, 01:50 AM

errrr, he got the same hobby as mi....

maybe can jio danny go amk somedays

aiya sometimes certain things jus say say nia la jus to creact some laughing envi :cheeky:

okay all, i go sleep now

good nite my dear apprentice...may the force be with you

loyld, dont forget to come my place to pick up the stuff

moka, good nite, dont dream too much of candy

and those FZ riders that have yet to meet us, good nite

there are no strangers, just friends that we have not met...

ciao

this is TCSS at one go

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 26 2006, 01:55 AM

jian hu dao ren...upz

bro is jiang hu dao ren not jian hu dao ren yr jian sounds like cheapo hahahaa

exhaust - Remus?

penske - Wats this?

engine guards - Sliders or metal type? Which is better?

PC3

windshield - Will take note.

headlight protector - Will take note.

Riding jacket - Got it.

right wrist control - ?

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 26 2006, 01:57 AM

u got early flight still can post so much sia

lolz

wah my dear apprentice chasing me go koon liao,

you learning the art pretty fast, soon will be a master yourself 1 day

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 26 2006, 01:58 AM

okay all, i go sleep now

good nite my dear apprentice...may the force be with you

loyld, dont forget to come my place to pick up the stuff

moka, good nite, dont dream too much of candy

and those FZ riders that have yet to meet us, good nite

there are no strangers, just friends that we have not met...

ciao

this is TCSS at one go

hahahaaa for 2 days he cant post :cheeky: ya i will come collect

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 26 2006, 01:58 AM

bro is jiang hu dao ren not jian hu dao ren yr jian sounds like cheapo hahahaa

opps forget the "g"s thank you for picking up my han yu pin yin mistake hor

wanna ride with madness?

all my bags are packed and ready to go.....

i be leaving on a jet plane, dont know where i be back again.... friday see all ya

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by potekz@Apr 26 2006, 01:59 AM

exhaust - Remus?

penske - Wats this?

PC3 - power commander for FI bikes if u change exhuast

Riding jacket - Got it.

right wrist control - ?

exhaust - not necessary la, stock sounds good enough

penske - suspension (correct me if i'm wrong)

engine guards - Sliders or metal type? i prefer slider cause i hiao(vain)

PC3

Riding jacket - Got it.

right wrist control - up to u (donno y he type so many)

right wrist control - ?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 26 2006, 02:02 AM

all my bags are packed and ready to go.....

i be leaving on a jet plane, dont know where i be back again.... friday see all ya

take care dont miss us ya :smile:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 26 2006, 01:59 AM

wah my dear apprentice chasing me go koon liao,

you learning the art pretty fast, soon will be a master yourself 1 day

have a nice trip

hope to hear some FR

lolz

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 26 2006, 01:22 AM

after riding beside my frez 06

i can only say 1 thing

the engine is super duper hot

i told you liao loh. this thing is like a rocket (temperature wise, speed to be confirmed :sweat:). the afternoon after i collected my bike at every junction i can feel the heat from my toes (was wearing sandals). the heat eminates from the right side. :giddy:

did you notice that the engine is louder than the exhaust? :help:

Originally posted by potekz@Apr 26 2006, 01:59 AM

exhaust - Remus?

penske - Wats this?

PC3

Riding jacket - Got it.

right wrist control - ?

when ur bike is out, join us for soem kopi n u can look at the accessories on our bike

my 06 hopefully will be ready for collection next wk

1st thing to get,a yellow number plate

2nd thing, a yamaha slider or H & B crash bars

3rd thing, a H & B top box

4rd thing, a after market DARK TINTED wind screen

5th thing, K&N air filter

6th thing, a belly pan or pc3

the list goes on n on

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 26 2006, 02:05 AM

i told you liao loh. this thing is like a rocket (temperature wise, speed to be confirmed :sweat:). the afternoon after i collected my bike at every junction i can feel the heat from my toes (was wearing sandals). the heat eminates from the right side. :giddy:

did you notice that the engine is louder than the exhaust? :help:

yes, when i was stopping beside my frez bike at a junction, i counldnt even hear my bike noise

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 26 2006, 02:08 AM

katana + ev = 2 * red warriors

newlyfazed + potez = 2 * blue fighters

now we need 1 more silver bullet to pair up with katana's lsb buddy. anyone?

my frez bike got a 1cm scratch on his front fender, n the headlite got water somemore....

think this bikeshop doesnt handle big bike well when unloading or assembly...

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 26 2006, 02:09 AM

when ur bike is out, join us for soem kopi n u can look at the accessories on our bike

my 06 hopefully will be ready for collection next wk

1st thing to get,a yellow number plate

2nd thing, a yamaha slider or H & B crash bars

3rd thing, a H & B top box

4rd thing, a after market DARK TINTED wind screen

5th thing, K&N air filter

6th thing, a belly pan or pc3

the list goes on n on

bro tis yr list rite hahahaaa