Abt time we have a discussion thread in here as well......

To all riders in SMU, lets have a short intro and description of what bike we ride. Feel free to post anything!!!

Ho Canjie, Yr 2 Biz student

Riding silver Honda Spec 2.

Likes to go gym and to go Malaysia to pa you.

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

• Replies 1.3k

heyhey....

steady lah... SMU bikers UNITE siah ahhahah

SIAH LAH!!!!

met me intro myseslf uhem....

i am Jeremy Chia, biz yr2

used to ride A red virgin mobile sp but just changed to a yellow cbr 400 rr fireblade when i got my 2a a month plus ago..

hey anyone interested in joining us on weekly JB trips, either to pump petrol (50% off leh!!!!!) or makan seafood...more the merrier... rightnow only 3 of us can jie( pigmu) and kharhau and me only...

we need more khaki.... girls and guys.. all also can..... gays cannot ahahh kidding... :cheeky:

anyone interested in joining a SMU bike club???

Hello :) Im eileen. Not a biker but im jeremy's regular pillion..and hopefully a soon-to-be rider..once i get my 2b..sometime soon? still stuck at lesson 5..and too darn lazy and broke to go regularly :p

Anyway, im a year 2 in econs :)

Originally posted by eileen :)@Nov 1 2004, 01:44 PM

Hello :) Im eileen. Not a biker but im jeremy's regular pillion..and hopefully a soon-to-be rider..once i get my 2b..sometime soon? still stuck at lesson 5..and too darn lazy and broke to go regularly :p

Anyway, im a year 2 in econs :)

Regular pillion = girlfriend? :cheeky:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg

you guys are indeed different, haha

I hesitant to start one cos it seemed like i was the only joker around from smu :sweat:

White RXZ with white box.

I think we all know each other 1 way or another, no need to intro lah tio boh, maybe at most formal introduction :thumb:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 1 2004, 02:07 PM

Regular pillion = girlfriend? :cheeky:

Ah bo then...........

Originally posted by Tird Kenobi@Nov 1 2004, 02:49 PM

Did Tessa win the contest?

Hee......

No, lost by a bit, 7%

But still support her!!!

Originally posted by jkaiser@Nov 1 2004, 07:15 PM

can't remember? u all one of the guys who rode into support her?

me nus though :p

canjie from peihwa? familiar name..haha

Yup yup!!!!

I am Canjie from Pei hwa!!!

U R???

Originally posted by Al-demon@Nov 1 2004, 02:49 PM

you guys are indeed different, haha

I hesitant to start one cos it seemed like i was the only joker around from smu :sweat:

White RXZ with white box.

I think we all know each other 1 way or another, no need to intro lah tio boh, maybe at most formal introduction :thumb:

Aiya..... :mad:

Juz ashort intro lah......... Will be easier for us to know one another and organise things in future mah.

Like eh... actually i know ur bike but not sure who are u. whoops.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by madkarl@Nov 1 2004, 11:09 PM

Hello

Karl here.. I ride a Honda XR.

someone wan to be known as karl leh........ Ang mo name.

how come i dunno? since when? lolz.........

ahhah mad karl. ride like mad also...ahaha

is this allte bikers in sch??

i see a lot of bikesin SMU leh, buthere macham no body... dun tell me the bikes ride themselves to sch.o_O

guys spread the word, lets unite the SMU bikers man, then like that can plan many fun trips and outings... maybe even overseas to Malaysia during the Break=)

Guest madkarl
Originally posted by pigsmu@Nov 2 2004, 01:47 AM

someone wan to be known as karl leh........ Ang mo name.

how come i dunno? since when? lolz.........

Haha... Jeremy already write my name so big.

For you to guess mah!

haha... To the rest.. Canjie is muscle boy in SMU.

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Jeremy's the lovaboy. This dude attract anything from girls to tp's to bees.

you are alvin????

Yeah man :cheeky:

Juz ashort intro lah

erm , year 2 sch of biz, 1.72m, 68kg

There are a few bikes that i always wonder who they belong to

There is this yellow FN SRAD

and this silver mito

Still got some bikes i quite curious about, but can't remember description at this moment

*QUOTE not working or i type wrongly??*

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

yeah man lotsa bikes but never see the riders...realized also got alot of phantom bikes in sch..

haha mine is the only CBR!! cool bu cool??? haha:cheeky:

that elizabeth malique ah??? she rides a freaking Ducati monster 1000 lah.. she is damn fierce... my ou xiang man ahhahaa. sh*t never mind next year i will come to sch on a red R6... wah ha ha ha..

:bounce: :thumb:

if we have enough pple in this forum ah.. then we can start thinking abt bike trips and adventures.. so guys.. get your biker frens to know abt this forum.. think it is cool if SMU has its own bike club...

Oh!!!!! if you see this new light Yellow colour VW bettle convertible with a licence plate SFM something.. beware man.. the driver is a piece of smelly bas***d... nearly knock in to me yesterday when i was going up the slope.. purposely one... and i was pillioning eileen somemore.. the ass hole just wanted to sshow off his stupid car and how fast it could go. piece of gu niang ass.. i can qie his stupid car anytime lah..

but yeah guys make sure you look out for this poser driver.

Cheers ahhah;)

hey guys, i'm finally here.

i ride a black wr.

i like black.

i hate my P plate.

i hate rain.

we must look out for each other ok?

: )

p.s Jeremy L Bus Yr 2 ( jeremy without pillion ) ;p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-8631.jpg

Originally posted by Al-demon@Nov 3 2004, 12:06 AM

Yeah man :cheeky:

Juz ashort intro lah

erm , year 2 sch of biz, 1.72m, 68kg

There are a few bikes that i always wonder who they belong to

There is this yellow FN SRAD

and this silver mito

Still got some bikes i quite curious about, but can't remember description at this moment

*QUOTE not working or i type wrongly??*

THe 2 who always park at house 5 rite?

They are year 3s. The mito used to ride a GSXR 1000, but had accident at the sepang curcuit. So rode his fren's Mito, anyway, I think he changed back to his GSXR liao. =p

Anyway, 1 of them is called Michael i think. Talked to them b4.

Anyway, this sat after our QM quiz, who wan to go malaysia jia and pa you?

Wif so many projs to do, lets make it a short and fast one.

Onz? :smile:

Yo all!

Jason Here, year 2 business student,

Riding a Honda Phantom TA150, black, with a small windshield and roundish boxes on the side.

Parks at ETS, btw.

SMU bikers unit!

So, Khar Hau, M'sia trip after exams?

Glad to see you guys here!:cheer:

yeah malaysia trip=))))))

we did a desaru trip for about 3 days.....or was it 2????

had 4 pple

we hoping to double that to 8=))))) that will be fantastic.

more the merrier..

everyone who wants to come can come man..

thinking of going further this year... maybe to tioman or something hahah i duno..

can plan later=)) need the numbers first..

Pigsmu, this sat m'sia pa you, onz! LOL.... finally right?

Karl, Jeremy - going too?

So, what time? And anyone else out there wanna join us?

Not sure if this is the correct place to slot this post (very new to this forum)... let me know if you guys know where to place it k....

Got this from a friend who works in the communter transportation industry. Hope this is helpful bros!

Subject: FW: Bus Lanes & Speed Traps Update Nov 2004

Drivers take note

Bus Lanes & Speed Traps Update Nov 2004

Pls be informed that the LTA has contracted six traffic wardens from a private company at 34,000 a year to take down the licence plate number, make and colour of vehicles that intrude into bus lanes at peak hours.

Take note of the operation hours:

Bus Lane operation hrs : 7.30 am to 9.30 am and 4.30 pm to 7pm (Weekdays) 7.30 am to 9.30 am & 11.30 am to 2 pm (Saturdays)

LTA has intensified their operations at the following areas:

1) Eunos Link

2) Hougang Ave 3

3) Jurong Town Hall Rd

4) Lorong Chuan

5) Orchard Rd

6) Upper Serangoon Rd

7) Upper Thomson Rd

8) Yishun Ave 2

Additional spots where speed traps were seen,

1) PIE towards airport near Toa Payoh exit, tripod mounted speed camera at the pedestrian overhead bridge. 90km/h

2) PIE towards jurong near adam road exit, tripod mounted speed camera over at Adam Road flyover. 90km/h

3) Bradell Road after Bishan Junction towards CTE, tripod mounted speed camera at the pedestrian overhead bridge. 60/kmh

4) Queensway towards Bukit Merah, tripod mounted speed camera under tree before Ridout McDonalds. 60km/h