Originally posted by fooz@Mar 31 2005, 08:21 PM

go n try songkran la..

heard its fun ...

scooters gg up, bt they riding thru the nite..

power..

its SMU exam week leh

as long as I'm still a student in smu

will not have a chance to go man

that songkran week, is it exam week for ntu/nus as well or its their study week?

anybody got any idea

i see from ur other threads u now aiming ntu lady drivers ah :cheeky:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

• Replies 1.3k

haha.. u spying ah...

some of them quite cute la..

eye candy onli...

btw, u noe nus gt this guy who tried to jio a gal durin lect..

den kena rejected..

gt balls man... so many pple, still dare to chu this kinda stunt..

the episode is captured on one of their recorded lect..

ltr i gg bak to check it out..ha

yea, ntu exam starts in 2wks...

nus alwiz start abit ltr den us...

aniway,kinda relieved im nt in the stressful environment.... for nw.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

oh ya, alvin, u noe our nolan, gt this new contraption.. something lyk the schuberth helmets..called VPS..

its this small tinted visor , add on to the current one..

apparently to cut out glare..

can flip up n dwn oso..

saw it at a motoshop here..

quite nice..

wah... video... post the link here later once u found it! wahah~~

btw, when u coming back?

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Anyone wanna go for this trip down to Noah's Ark in M'sia? Called the NANAS, you can mingle with all the animals there.

This sunday, a group will be making their way down there, followed by dinner at Tian Lai Restaurant. Alvin and I plan to go. Anyone interested?

More details can be found at >

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry1654661

Jason> believe ya bike can take this short trip. :) ask ya gf too if she's interested in mingling with the animals.

CJ> free and interested?

KH> think you go "networking" better~

*wink*

Guest naifla

Hi guys, can update wat's the situation on bike parking at city campus? Thanks

Originally posted by naifla@Apr 1 2005, 02:20 PM

Hi guys, can update wat's the situation on bike parking at city campus? Thanks

Naifla, am not too sure about it at the moment. But once the exams are over, i intend to approach OFM to check on it. :smile:

:btw: , care to intro yourself?

Alpha - Do not think i can make it this sunday. Exams are around the corner, plus gf not feeling well again. :weep:

Cameron trip, however, i am pretty darn onz. So is it Al-Demon, Alpha and myself only? No one else want to go? :confused:

Guest naifla

Oh, i see.. think watever the outcome, surely can find some nice notch somewhere to pavement park rite? Don't think can endure crowded public transport anymore. Hahah... Thanks man..

Originally posted by alpha82@Apr 1 2005, 01:47 PM

Anyone wanna go for this trip down to Noah's Ark in M'sia? Called the NANAS, you can mingle with all the animals there.

Got proj.... :mad:

Muz tell me more abt it when u all come back k? Maybe next time we go again?

I LOVE ANIMALS!!! :smile:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by naifla@Apr 2 2005, 08:04 PM

Oh, i see.. think watever the outcome, surely can find some nice notch somewhere to pavement park rite? Don't think can endure crowded public transport anymore. Hahah... Thanks man..

There will be 50 lots.

Whether have to pay or not, still under consideration. If muz pay, we'll juz all park pavement or nearby shopping centres wif free parking.

Anyway, the previous discussion wif motorInc, they say they most prolly charge HOURLY parking rates... XIAO..... S'pore first bike hourly parking lot liao...

:gun: the money faced skool

How's the weekend people?

Field Report :-P

Alex and I went to NANAS today, quite an interesting place. However the road into the santucary itself is a god-damn obstacle course--basically its a dirt track and i almost buang while going over a rock.

NANAS has more than 300 dogs running around , 100+ cats caged, 6 horses, and supposedly 1 python which i didn't see. Kinda reminded me of the Tiger Temple I went to in Kanchanaburi.

If u guys are super super dogs lovers or like me just like animals in general, can go take a look. but most dogs are abandoned or found, mostly are grown up, so no cutie cutie poodle or chinhuahua

There was also a dog with only 3 legs, so poor thing :weep: and there was another pai ka one.

then round up the trip with dinner at tian lai, $rm23 eat until quite full.

Met up in person with kennysaew, he tells me that there are still vacancies for the cameron trip but it will be 1st come 1st serve and ask me to cfm asap.

And one of my fav phrases," its a bloody small world", met up with Jkaiser who actually came to SMU b4 for a first aid course which i attended with him.

CJ>> he says he is ur pri sch friend leh

also met YZFX, 04R1 rider who was my camp mate

Take a breather b4 wacking the books for the study week guys, see u all around in school :goodluck:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

So many dogs??? Swee lah... Muz bring my gf there liao... SHe loves dogs!!! :cheer:

Muz ask u more abt it when I see u. :smile:

Anyone on for a NANAS (not talking abt pineapple btw) short trip on the 17th Apr???

Al Demon went and got lotsa doggies!!! My gf will def like it. :smile:

Short trip there, dinner, pa you and back? Onz?

Alpha, Al-Demon and myself were discussing the possibility of a trip up north in may... perhaps for several days, close to a week. Anyone who is interested, please indicate your interest to one of us so that we can keep you in the loop for the planning k.

Oh another note - pigsmu, when you get the chance to, ask Weilun the trip up north with him how k? :smile:

Interested!!! :smile:

The trip u muz confirm the date first... Cos he everytime fly here fly there... Hard to confirm... Or I get his timetable from him? :sweat:

Anyway, he prefers weekends. Weekday diff to get leave for him. He's a wanted man. :cheeky:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Apr 5 2005, 10:48 AM

Interested!!! :smile:

The trip u muz confirm the date first... Cos he everytime fly here fly there... Hard to confirm... Or I get his timetable from him? :sweat:

Anyway, he prefers weekends. Weekday diff to get leave for him. He's a wanted man. :cheeky:

ok. why not get his schedule so that we can roughly know when he is free and would be able to "book" a weekend to go waterfall? :smile:

Haiz....

So tired....... Looking forward to ANY biking trips.... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Apr 6 2005, 11:15 PM

Haiz....

So tired....... Looking forward to ANY biking trips.... :bouncefire:

Hang in there bro! Exams are going to be over by the end of next week! :smile:

All the best to all for the exams!

wow, so fast exam end... din even noe u guys started alradi...

niway, all the best dudes!!!

work hard, but play even harder!!

screw the exams

cameron trip on 21-23th may any other confirm takers?

Got Intern interview on April 19 leh.... For some c*** coy.... International fragrance and flavour. At science park one.

Haiz.... Cannot confirm anything yet.... So so so SIANZ!!! :cry:

but weilun can only spare the weekend right? we're planning for a week long trip, no?

unless we extend our trip up north whle he go back singapore.... ? hmm...

Big bro ah??? He busy lah!!!

Juz came back from Japan for a week and tomolo leaving for Europe for another week!!! (think he spends more time overseas than in Spore) :cheeky:

Oh... :btw: He is an Engineer hor, not air steward. :sweat:

y engineer so 'ho mia'? can fly here fly thr...