• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by pigsmu@Apr 14 2005, 01:43 PM

How come I so many enemy one......... :cry: :cry: :cry:

no man , i am ur friend and disciple to be

can u pass me your table- soccer skill?

background story

A CJ-inspired partnership of CJ and his gf came from 0-3 down to beat me and another guy 4-3 in table soccer this afternoon. The hat-trick hero was last seen given warm hugs and kisses.

WELL DONE! :cheer:

so , what else is happening in the world today

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

he lifted the table to tilt the ball rite...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Hey, I think the SMU thread can rename to either "Pigsmu's Life" or "The days in the life of CJ" thread liaoz... :lol:

Come on guys, lets all share our CJ stories... :popcorn:

once a upon a time, 2X yrs ago, a baby was born.

his name - CJ.

he drank a lot of milk n so, grew very strong.

The End.

moral of the story; drink more milk

Originally posted by fooz@Apr 15 2005, 04:32 PM

his name - CJ.

The End.

bro, u not getting enough in Germany ah. :D

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

cannot be..

i jz bought 1 carton = 12 pkt of 1L milk last wk..

wait, wat milk u refering to?

Originally posted by Al-demon@Apr 14 2005, 07:43 PM

no man , i am ur friend and disciple to be

can u pass me your table- soccer skill?

background story

A CJ-inspired partnership of CJ and his gf came from 0-3 down to beat me and another guy 4-3 in table soccer this afternoon. The hat-trick hero was last seen given warm hugs and kisses.

WELL DONE! :cheer:

so , what else is happening in the world today

:shy:

Aiya..... Dun have to tell the whole world leh...

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by Noir@Apr 15 2005, 12:16 AM

Hey, I think the SMU thread can rename to either "Pigsmu's Life" or "The days in the life of CJ" thread liaoz... :lol:

Come on guys, lets all share our CJ stories... :popcorn:

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

:spam: :spam: :spam:

Originally posted by fooz@Apr 15 2005, 04:32 PM

his name - CJ.

The End.

I really drink a lot of milk!!!

I always buy the 1 litre pack and drink straight from there!!! YUM!!!

:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

Originally posted by Noir@Apr 16 2005, 01:48 AM

:btw: , apart from all this :offtopic: and :spam: stuff... Al-Demon, any news on cameron? Or are we organizing our own trip in May? :smile:

I just talk to and transfer $$ to Kenny Seaw, the org for this cameron trip.

He says places are now first come first serve, not much left.

Last Boarding Call :sweat:

Anyone intereted please go to scooter thread and see the details, confirm going call him asap.

I very the sianz leh......

Everyone having fun I doing report that is due....

Mr demon here planning biking trip, I tomolo going intern interview...

Help.... Someone juz entertain me can?

Sorry for the :offtopic:

I finish my milk liao....

I litre of it!!! Feeling happy now!!!

But temporary only..... Report far from finished... Due tomolo at 1pm.... :help:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Apr 18 2005, 07:16 PM

I very the sianz leh......

Everyone having fun I doing report that is due....

Mr demon here planning biking trip, I tomolo going intern interview...

Help.... Someone juz entertain me can?

Sorry for the :offtopic:

hey bro,i assuming even if u got intern (good luck for it by e way), u will be free for the whole week right cos most prob next mon then start.

cos my summer term also next week start, this week quite hard to pass. Sunday was a complete boredom highlighted by no rulai sheng zhang and tian long bah bu on tv, instead they show some lj NKF thingy.

at night jio me go out drink kopi and ride leh. we live 10 mins away only.

go and find all the nice place to bring char bohs :cheeky:

btw, did u go to NANAS on sun?

strange, y isit called summer term when spore is summer all yr rd? hah.

btw, which coy u guys doin ur intern?

n hw long?

Juz went for interview today... Sucky.... Ask me abt US accounting standards. Thought she talking a bt GAP then she end up talk abt Oxley.... :confused:

Lolz... that aside... After all that... I fell sick... Kana flu... Now stuck at home eat medicine and sleep... So much for hols.

And ya, we went to NANAS, she was very happy. Made frens wif some of the dogs there. Taw key, commando, rambo, oscar... Scorepoint!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Alvin where u stay? :sweat:

help alvin reply...

jurong west, near the waterlside themepark..

so u score hw many pts alradi?

full marks can exchange for wat gift?

Originally posted by fooz@Apr 19 2005, 03:37 PM

strange, y isit called summer term when spore is summer all yr rd? hah.

btw, which coy u guys doin ur intern?

n hw long?

I think cos ours was at first modelled after wharton school of businss, a US uni , so i suppose how the term "summer term" come about.

I dunno, just guessing.

one thing about SMU is the flexibility. Min requirement is that you finish at least 10 weeks of internship.

So some do 2 interns of 4,5 week each although most would do one shot 10 weeks or more to clear finish the requirement. Some pple do more than 1 intern. some pple take the whole term off to do intern with presitgious companies etc.

that's about it before i sound like some spokesman for the school.

so u score hw many pts alradi?

full marks can exchange for wat gift?

refer to my earlier posts on hat trick hero. :cheer:

so can do 1 wk intern oso ?

do at 10 diff coy...

den ur resume will be v long.. haha

hattrick hero..

ohh..

guez someone muz be needin TLC soon huh...fall sick alrdi..

Eh... 50 pts 1 kiss??? :sweat:

Anyway, Fooz when u coming back?

tell u wat,

brg her go holiday--500pts

wiv all expenses paid shopping thorwn in--5000pts..

like tt can redeem alot of things. =)

date is in my siggy.

Ah yesh....

and the $$$ come from where? I go sell backside? Yesh I know... I gay magnet... :sweat:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Apr 20 2005, 11:33 PM

Ah yesh....

and the $$$ come from where? I go sell backside? Yesh I know... I gay magnet... :sweat:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

his backside..:thumb: