Originally posted by fooz@Nov 11 2005, 06:54 PM

yup... lazy to walk to n3 basement.

no la, sportsbike not my cuppa tea..

i prefer ahpek bikes...lotsa boxes, den can part time sell icecream :smile:

ask for fun onli la...

u don't talk so soon brudder

u will be selling ice cream next year in USA :cheeky:

ZOD>> we chu VFR together ai mai :lovestruck:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

• Replies 1.3k

yea.. man..

tts y , nw nid to hone my "selling ice cream skill"..

so when go usa, can sell more.

change target ah? vfr now? haha...

ur nighthawk how?

if get nighthawk... den still can put 2 yoshi-noya

tink u will the 1st in sgp. =)

zod not so soon... his 2A still gt 97days as of today.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by Jeremy@Nov 12 2005, 12:37 AM

what a beauty!!!

hahahahah

no leh

this one more chio

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

01 r1?

how come FY plate?

wah, i think ya insurance and roadtax... can cry right? think it'll be ex man. no... definitely damn ex...

cool. not bad. but i still want my white-black bird. :p i'll get it 3-4 yrs down the road. hehe

alvin:

i agree man... best!

to KL and back.

modified exhaust.

rear box.

able to withstand crashes.

cheap.

thats really a chio bike. :thumb:

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

wahah...

yea man...

check out the "battle scars"..

hardcore man..

got white black bird meh?

i onli saw blue n most common black , bird...

unless, of coz u do a respray..

have.

no need respray. it's a nice white. creamy white. haha

then, i'm gonna conquer ASIA on it!

whoooooooossshhhhh!!! whhhoooooooossssshhhhh!!!

HAHAHA!

sorry, i can't help but imitate jeremy... lolx

Originally posted by fooz@Nov 12 2005, 01:52 AM

yea.. man..

tts y , nw nid to hone my "selling ice cream skill"..

so when go usa, can sell more.

change target ah? vfr now? haha...

ur nighthawk how?

if get nighthawk... den still can put 2 yoshi-noya

tink u will the 1st in sgp. =)

zod not so soon... his 2A still gt 97days as of today.

usa?

u found job in usa laioz ah?

it's 88 days to 2A!

haha.... din update daily la

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by Al-demon@Nov 12 2005, 01:43 AM

u don't talk so soon brudder

u will be selling ice cream next year in USA :cheeky:

ZOD>> we chu VFR together ai mai :lovestruck:

i have get 2a yet... sian

anyway cl2, prob wait till 26 when i grad, working and insurance cheaper first

i still thinking what cl2 bike to get leh

vfr very chio, but more ex also

thinking of vfr, fjr, bb, fz1

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

whh black bird

ahhah not bad

Kh thinking of getting the bike too

which model you looking at

the 1997 and 1998 models are much more powerful leh

the carb models.

my insruance and road tax abt 900 lah

insurance abt 750

road tax 150.

hows your CBR of late?

Originally posted by Al-demon@Nov 12 2005, 01:55 AM

no leh

this one more chio

Best Bike ever!!!

Quick sell your super 4 and get that back! :cheeky:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by zod@Nov 12 2005, 03:57 AM

i have get 2a yet... sian

anyway cl2, prob wait till 26 when i grad, working and insurance cheaper first

i still thinking what cl2 bike to get leh

vfr very chio, but more ex also

thinking of vfr, fjr, bb, fz1

ehh bro..

get a BB or even a VFR.... price wise i wud get the BB...

FJR is juz a bloody $$ sucker~!

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by ashenZ@Nov 12 2005, 02:49 PM

ehh bro..

get a BB or even a VFR.... price wise i wud get the BB...

FJR is juz a bloody $$ sucker~!

can share share how much is the maintenance of fjr?

Originally posted by pigsmu@Nov 12 2005, 02:37 PM

Best Bike ever!!!

Quick sell your super 4 and get that back! :cheeky:

You already say best bike liao.

that time you should have offered to exchange your Spect II + top up for my bike then I would have pass it to you liao. :D

Originally posted by Jeremy@Nov 12 2005, 09:44 AM

whh black bird

ahhah not bad

Kh thinking of getting the bike too

which model you looking at

the 1997 and 1998 models are much more powerful leh

the carb models.

insurance abt 750

road tax 150.

hows your CBR of late?

cbr?

same as usual. just serviced my carb. feels damn good now. but after the service, there's this metallic clanging sound emitting whenever i reach 6-6.5k rpm...

mech say it's nothing much. it's just plastic slapping each other. i felt otherwise. i think he lazy to troubleshoot and bullshitting me.. will be seeking a 2nd opinion soon. if u or anyone knows anything abt this, do let me know! :)

other than that, it's good :)

for a 13yr old bike, my compression is still very good. ha~

well, if i'm geting a BB, i'll proably go for a new one. FI or carb models, i personally belive that with the right tuning and adjustment, both can be equally powerful... ha. i may be wrong on that, but that's my belief lah~ ;)

hah if you have the cash. anything goes man.

i tot you wanted to get r6?

metal clanging sound?

it is like ticking sounds?

clanging sounds are serious man.

maybe just your exhaust lah, got some thing go inside the header.

Originally posted by Jeremy@Nov 12 2005, 09:44 AM

insurance abt 750

road tax 150.

750 for a 1L bike at our age is quite ok..

i was expecting >1k for ins...

cz i was ever quoted 1k for a 900cc , TPFT.

aniway, enjoy ur new ride..

i got only 3rd party

i dun need fire and theft

cos i stay private apartment, got security guard jaga my bike for me ahhahahah

so no need of tpft=).

yeah i am totally enjoying it. the power is just amazing.

i got only 3rd party

i dun need fire and theft

cos i stay private apartment, got security guard jaga my bike for me ahhahahah

so no need of tpft=).

yeah i am totally enjoying it. the power is just amazing.

Originally posted by Al-demon@Nov 12 2005, 03:43 PM

You already say best bike liao.

that time you should have offered to exchange your Spect II + top up for my bike then I would have pass it to you liao. :D

Haven say finish....

Best bike....... for U!!!!

Where are u today? I park beside U leh. :cheeky:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by Jeremy@Nov 19 2005, 04:52 PM

good luck for exams everyone.

cj and alvin, how was your 2nd link trip?

got go and eat supper at the village?

boh

was cancelled

I was stuck at somewhere else, anyway it was raining

NTU is having their 5th unofficial outing this coming friday,25th dec, destination is kulai for nasi lemak

u guys interested to go? take a break from the studies ah :hungry:

for more info, go to their thread