Originally posted by pigsmu@Jan 13 2006, 04:58 PM

Ah yes.... Thanks for the very insightful intro.....

AI SI AH!!! :gun:

Never intro yourself? The panda who has a CBR wif yoshi pipe but rides around on his fren's version S? Or issit the come and use SMU free gym panda? :smile:

Sidetrack: Our new gym open liao leh! But got counter muz register. How? :confused:

I'm not a PANDA mah~ so intro for what? :p

anyway, YOSHInoya beef bowl turning into kallangWAVE already... soon... that is... anybody is hungry enough to buy from me.

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

• Replies 1.3k

I am planning to go hatyai for songkran from 11th-15th april

I maybe going to the KL/Genting trip on 10-12th Feb pending school workload

I will graduate by this term

I have no further comments

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

u guys gg 4 sbf anni?

alvin>> gg the simon soh trip ah?

alex>> kallangWAVE? zhun bo? why, no $$ agn?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by alpha82@Jan 14 2006, 07:46 PM

saving for a rainy day.... *ahem* ;)

Y?

Save $$ for wedding ah? :sweat:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by alpha82@Jan 13 2006, 09:16 PM

i concur.

I command and concur. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jan 13 2006, 09:14 PM

I am planning to go hatyai for songkran from 11th-15th april

I maybe going to the KL/Genting trip on 10-12th Feb pending school workload

I will graduate by this term

I have no further comments

No Supper trip b4 I leave for Italy?

which part of italy u gg?

get a eurail pass b4 u go if u intend 2 travel.

its much more affordable den buyin the ticks thr.

Fri 20th Jan 06

MAKAN trip to KULAI (YEWMENG perhaps?).

tagging along NTU as per alvin's suggestion. time to be confirmed. awaiting further linkup with our NTU counterpart, leon. keep yourself free guys. :)

and... can someone tell jason and whoosh-whoosh jeremy, since they don't really come in here? ;)

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jan 16 2006, 10:32 AM

No Supper trip b4 I leave for Italy?

so this is a farewell supper? on u siboh? :smile:

aniway,

the tentative plan is 10pm mittin in ntu.

so ard 10.30pm shld reach GP esso.

shall we rendevous there?

Originally posted by fooz@Jan 16 2006, 02:26 PM

so this is a farewell supper? on u siboh? :smile:

Muz wait for Panda president to give official go ahead..... :cheeky:

Y he never come in..... :weep:

Originally posted by fooz@Jan 16 2006, 10:42 AM

which part of italy u gg?

get a eurail pass b4 u go if u intend 2 travel.

its much more affordable den buyin the ticks thr.

But like still damm exp leh.... 500 odd per month.

And I dunno when I wan to travel leh....

The last time how u plan?

the eurail pass is 1 time payment. wat 500/mth?

i went rome>florence>venice for 8days.

but onli use 2 days of travel.

hard to explain here. i tok 2 u on fri.

btw, which part of italy?

Originally posted by fooz@Jan 16 2006, 07:42 PM

the eurail pass is 1 time payment. wat 500/mth?

i went rome>florence>venice for 8days.

but onli use 2 days of travel.

hard to explain here. i tok 2 u on fri.

btw, which part of italy?

A ulu ulu town called Castellenza which is near Milan.

Will be ur gay partner tonite liao (dumps alvin.... whoops...). Need to find out more abt Europe and the Eurorail thingy... :cheeky:

valerie not coming tonight? awww... if not alvin can tackle her and show her why he's better than you. :p

Originally posted by alpha82@Jan 20 2006, 07:05 PM

valerie not coming tonight? awww... if not alvin can tackle her and show her why he's better than you. :p

He tackle her I rugby tackle him.....

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jan 21 2006, 11:02 AM

He tackle her I rugby tackle him.....

wtf, both of u

nothing to do, pull me in :sian:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

eh, ur pics take in the dark. doesnt do ur bike ani justice.

take in the day la..

Y sell??? Then highway no one speed wif me liao?

Alvin ride safe safe one... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jan 21 2006, 11:07 AM

wtf, both of u

nothing to do, pull me in :sian:

Bo bian, who ask u not man enuf, cannot even finish your papaya milkshake. :cheeky:

haha... i tink gt some1 else papaya milkshake leftover more den alvin.

30min to big match..

"..glory , glory man utd..."

worth the trip down!!! hah..

of all players to score...woo..

pui

what a bad way to start the week

now in lesson, tired and sian