oh ya... all the best for tmr..

ai zhai..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jan 23 2006, 09:39 AM

pui

what a bad way to start the week

now in lesson, tired and sian

No eye candy in class to make u awake ah??

Xiao mei meis for U? :cheeky:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by fooz@Jan 23 2006, 07:23 PM

oh ya... all the best for tmr..

ai zhai..

Wat thing?

He jio gal out? :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jan 24 2006, 06:07 PM

Wat thing?

He jio gal out? :cheer: :cheer:

class 2 tp lah

I failed, 30 pts

4 pts bumpy course, 2 pts blind spot

the other 24 points from wobbling during turns, bend and whatever.

I thought the bike will only wobble when I scratch my balls. nao hia

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Al-demon@Jan 24 2006, 06:10 PM

class 2 tp lah

I failed, 30 pts

4 pts bumpy course, 2 pts blind spot

the other 24 points from wobbling during turns, bend and whatever.

I thought the bike will only wobble when I scratch my balls. nao hia

That's the problem.... you never bring ya balls to test today...

thats why never ride like rossi. you should how them how you corner at TURN 3. ;)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

kau... 24 pts for wobbling..

the testee in frnt of u is a charbor isit?

once a while, pigsmu comes in and give us a good reminder how much we love/will miss him.

FILE FOR GRADUATION LOH!!!

bye smu, I F U

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Should stick all those I love SMU tatoos on your bike. They gave a lot of them away on the official opening. Your passion for our dear skool is admirable. They should let u be official ambassador cum SMU panda president. Quick! Can put in resume!!! :cheeky:

u dun tok so much...

leaving for one-big-lump soon rite...?

have fun thr!...

gelatos.. yummy...

alvin> we meet agn at the FA cup.. haha

Originally posted by fooz@Feb 1 2006, 01:20 AM

u dun tok so much...

leaving for one-big-lump soon rite...?

have fun thr!...

gelatos.. yummy...

Heee......

Go and train my one big lump BIGGER!!!

Then when I come back we can go for more "zhao pais!"

Originally posted by fooz@Feb 1 2006, 01:21 AM

alvin> we meet agn at the FA cup.. haha

REVENGE!

we got GOD back now, better than cisse

CJ is gone loh :cheer: :cheer:

but Val is gone also :weep:

Btw,

I saw the photos of NTU's biker club, NRC, in the papers today.

Kudos to the alex aka paiseh and the NRC committiee, its quite good publicity.

Makes me wonder when will I see SMU have something like that, since we are already in the news all the time.

Oh paiseh!! I forgot!!!

FILE FOR GRADUATION LOH!!!

bye smu, I F U

With regards to the demographics of the school student body; and I suspect the idea won't go down well with the corporate comms department anyway. I don't see our own Motor Inc very much in the school cca sportlight anyway besides the sai-kang school parking project

:gun: :gun:

hah... u alrdi last sem.

how to do anitin?

REVENGE!

we got GOD back now, better than cisse

wat is tt thing? can eat anot? *act blur*

Originally posted by Al-demon@Feb 1 2006, 10:12 PM

CJ is gone loh :cheer: :cheer:

but Val is gone also :weep:

:angry:

NNB... U wat sort of brother.... *chokeslam*

Anyway, I'm now in Italy, Castellenza. Weather here is very nice and cold. My only complain is the food very EXP!!! We went for pizza in a restaurant and it cost us 14 euros each!!! :mad:

But then the serving is huge and its super duper nice. :hungry:

haha, we all take pot-shots at each other one mah.

Get use to the cost man, my friend in Finland also complaining bout the cost of the food

hohoh..finland is much more ex den italy.

scandinavian countries are generally more ex..

i suggest u try cookin... its cheaper, n since ur gf is thr w u, it will be more fun...

gt pics anot?

Originally posted by Al-demon@Feb 4 2006, 03:24 PM

haha, we all take pot-shots at each other one mah.

Get use to the cost man, my friend in Finland also complaining bout the cost of the food

Pot shots?

I wan to use the cook house kind of pot.... Can drown u in it.... Lolz....

Jialat lah.... No gym somemore..... Come back like Alvin's size liao. So tiny!!! How?

wats wrg w alvin size?

he fit leh..

if u shrink to my size or like my avatar, den jialat man...

no gym? use val as weights lo..

alvin>>last nyt nv support, 0-2 lo...

i was watching the webcast

Liverpool was having a good run

then chelsea 1 corner, 1 shot, 1 goal

I where got fit, alex fitter

Originally posted by Al-demon@Feb 6 2006, 12:29 PM

i was watching the webcast

Liverpool was having a good run

then chelsea 1 corner, 1 shot, 1 goal

I where got fit, alex fitter

wtf?

why did the SMU Panda President suddenly drag me into this.... this... fray!?

grrrr...

i'm innocent. don't get me involved!

*kick alvin's bike down

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

oh ya hor.. alex alwiz wear sleevless or singlet.

got sexy , biceps, triceps, quadceps...

True....

If u dunno him, u might think that he is gay....

Wait... Or is he gay? :giddy:

haha... gota ask alvin.

they noe each other since Pri.4