yeah coz i slack alot..sometimes i procrastinate until i have to renew again after 2nd time renew..what the heck..i knock my head and realised hey i spent alot already! haha! i tp once only..:cheer:

so whats ur ideal bike?

haha..should be a 125z ah..bike cheap,insurance cheap(usually ah,depends on the age of the bike)..and small for a small person like me..hahaha.

so u still gonna buy the sports bike after graduation ah? =)

• Replies 9.7k

haha..should be a 125z ah..bike cheap,insurance cheap(usually ah,depends on the age of the bike)..and small for a small person like me..hahaha.

so u still gonna buy the sports bike after graduation ah? =)

wah..125z! matrempit! haha!! joking! u small meh? last time vinita said u taller already. Unlike me u saw how small am i. YBR also cannot reach..tip toe gila..

yeah depends on the COE as well. My first love for 2B was SP..but i notice a lot are selling off their SP bcoz COE left 1yr, 2 yr like that. And the machine is like deteriorating..haha..so now im eyeing for CBR150. I dunno lah i prefer sports bikes. Yeah getting one after grad. U also graduating rite?

-_-

wah..125z! matrempit! haha!! joking! u small meh? last time vinita said u taller already. Unlike me u saw how small am i. YBR also cannot reach..tip toe gila..

yeah depends on the COE as well. My first love for 2B was SP..but i notice a lot are selling off their SP bcoz COE left 1yr, 2 yr like that. And the machine is like deteriorating..haha..so now im eyeing for CBR150. I dunno lah i prefer sports bikes. Yeah getting one after grad. U also graduating rite?

take Kawa ba.. its much more better den cbr150 if you are aiming for sports.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

condition depends on how rider take care of it too.. u can start looking ard for sp now n slowly find a gd one..

imho, cbr150 v small.. look like grasshopper lol.. no offence to cbr150 riders though.. just my 2 cents.. :sweat:

if u need help scouting for a gd sp i'm sure everyone is willing to help..:thirsty:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

condition depends on how rider take care of it too.. u can start looking ard for sp now n slowly find a gd one..

imho, cbr150 v small.. look like grasshopper lol.. no offence to cbr150 riders though.. just my 2 cents.. :sweat:

if u need help scouting for a gd sp i'm sure everyone is willing to help..:thirsty:

like i said im very small size.. grasshopper? i'll ask other bikers around and ask if they think it look like grasshopper..lol..c'mon..its not about looks factor lah..and i just dont like of this idea called 2T. And a kick start? No way.

Everyone has their own opinion. (;

-_-

like i said im very small size.. grasshopper? i'll ask other bikers around and ask if they think it look like grasshopper..lol..c'mon..its not about looks factor lah..and i just dont like of this idea called 2T. And a kick start? No way.

=D well hope you get your bike soon.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

hey shinsou hows the ride? i notice you have change yr bike.

yeah..3.2 also..i'm quite small la,about caliph's size but a bit taller..haha

i tink if u want a sports bike which is easy to maintain,then u can go for ur cbr 150..after all 4 stroke bike is easier to maintain than 2 stroke bikes..but usually its more expensive la =)

btw shinsou, i saw ur thread at springfield sec..i'm from SPF too,1989 batch and graduated in 2005..it seems that u are a bit older cause i dont see ppl of my batch around there..so u from which batch?

right.. gd luc in finding ur bike then..:cheer:

hey shinsou hows the ride? i notice you have change yr bike.

on the contrary, im bikeless now lol.. :sweat:

yeah..3.2 also..i'm quite small la,about caliph's size but a bit taller..haha

i tink if u want a sports bike which is easy to maintain,then u can go for ur cbr 150..after all 4 stroke bike is easier to maintain than 2 stroke bikes..but usually its more expensive la =)

btw shinsou, i saw ur thread at springfield sec..i'm from SPF too,1989 batch and graduated in 2005..it seems that u are a bit older cause i dont see ppl of my batch around there..so u from which batch?

hmmm, when i graduated u haven step into spf yet.. :thirsty:

on the contrary, im bikeless now lol.. :sweat:

o_O? under super makeover service and waiting to be collected?

nope.. just bikeless..:sweat:

wow..u must be quite old huh??..keke! :sweat:

not old not young lor.. just nice in the middle.. :thirsty:

nope.. just bikeless..:sweat:

not old not young lor.. just nice in the middle.. :thirsty:

wah so long sia..must be 20 plus..i havent even reach 20..coming this year..haha

last yr i 21 then now 2009 i younger by 1 yr so im 20..:angel:

anw, finally not bikeless liao lol.. anyone up for lunch, brunch or dinner at tp tmr?:cheeky:

last yr i 21 then now 2009 i younger by 1 yr so im 20..:angel:

anw, finally not bikeless liao lol.. anyone up for lunch, brunch or dinner at tp tmr?:cheeky:

woo.. wat bike? if you riding my fav B-king can leh me try.. lol!:cheeky:

tml im having only 1 hr lesson 9 to 10am

woo.. wat bike? if you riding my fav B-king can leh me try.. lol!:cheeky:

tml im having only 1 hr lesson 9 to 10am

rem the days when i had 1 hr lessons lol.. curse n swear my way to class..:sian:

wat is b-king? i am a noobie..:angel:

rem the days when i had 1 hr lessons lol.. curse n swear my way to class..:sian:

wat is b-king? i am a noobie..:angel:

sian..i have 1 hr lesson on wednesdays this sem. A one hr Lecture..such a waste of time. Ppfft..

-_-

sian..i have 1 hr lesson on wednesdays this sem. A one hr Lecture..such a waste of time. Ppfft..

at least not tut.. tut cant skip but lecs can skip..:angel:

btw i was at bizpark for lunch today..

bizpark is so sian..-_-

3 yrs in TP 90% i eat at bizpark lei.. :giddy:

lazy to walk to other canteens lol..

3 yrs in TP 90% i eat at bizpark lei.. :giddy:

lazy to walk to other canteens lol..

ooh you are a business student.. so far tat is the only place wif music.

yup.. to be precise, i was a marketing student.. :cheeky:

(malay slang) cey cey marketing sio .. ~~