• Replies 8.1k

guess not many bladers left in this thread lei.. many ex-owner including me :cry:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

any good aftermarket shock to recommend??

or any 2nd hand??

ohlins lor.. wad else.. btw ur using a 919 or R1 ? if i not mistaken last time u were using a R1 rite ?

suddenly i tot i go into the wrong thread..

look more like weather forecast thread to mi..

ohlins lor.. wad else.. btw ur using a 919 or R1 ? if i not mistaken last time u were using a R1 rite ?

now 919

yup r1 was my 1st(before was lookin for 919 cannot find)

then got to a 954 then to 1000 now back to 919 haha reverse for me

now 919

yup r1 was my 1st(before was lookin for 919 cannot find)

then got to a 954 then to 1000 now back to 919 haha reverse for me

wahah.. nice.. u will never have any back pains touring on the 919.. power wise of cos lower, but u'll never get left behind

wats the price range??

i did called up unity to enquire abt the ohlins rear shock for my 954, they told me it as $2k per unit.

very ex now... few years back it was only $1.5k+

LoLx alex...

wow, who is that chio bu!? :slurp:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

wow, who is that chio bu!? :slurp:

be careful of yr words..

wait takala21 :box: you..

be careful of yr words..

haha, i think takala21 expect some compliment from us, if not he will not put the chio bu's picture so big. :lol:

put more chio bu photos. i think more people will visit this thread...

yo all!

rain in morning then super hot afternoon today. crap weather.

if only everyday wld be windy and cool, cloudy skies but no rain. shiok.

*fantasising*

be careful of yr words..

he look like want :box: nia... but once got ppl say its a chio bu, he inside sure very happy wan... :p

i did called up unity to enquire abt the ohlins rear shock for my 954, they told me it as $2k per unit.

very ex now... few years back it was only $1.5k+

wow so ex??

was thinking to service my shock more worth or buy new or 2nd??

he look like want :box: nia... but once got ppl say its a chio bu, he inside sure very happy wan... :p

ya.. so happy that nv reply in this thread..

must be.....

opps..

wow so ex??

was thinking to service my shock more worth or buy new or 2nd??

honestly i never seen anybody that rebuilt their stock rear shock have any good reviews... its better to buy a 2nd hand unit, n if u really plan to keep the bike for a long period, u'll never go wrong with ohlins.

ya.. so happy that nv reply in this thread..

must be.....

opps..

he no reply nvm, skali outing he chop off ur head... ahah :faint:

chop my head for wat??

is not i say abt the chio bu..

honestly i never seen anybody that rebuilt their stock rear shock have any good reviews... its better to buy a 2nd hand unit, n if u really plan to keep the bike for a long period, u'll never go wrong with ohlins.

i agree too..

my friend who ride a cbr900 last time oso rebuilt the rear sus..

but the outcome isn't that gd..

is better to get a gd condition or even new one..

grasscutter --> u confirm coming to sg this christmas?? :)