Looking for CBR 918/919 Riders

Blade900

• Replies 8.1k

Hi guy tight budget

cannot find any 2nd hand aftermarket shock also.........sian !!

decide to service my shock

hmmm BIKELAB OR Teck thye???

did you try planet motor?

if ah chong dont have, then you can try bikelab.

i did my rear suspension rebuilt for my super four there.

joshua quite an expert on suspension.

teck thye will charge you a lot for the rebuilt.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

nO horse .....:weep: am poor n sick man....:o

you are sick (pervert) we all know... no questions about that...

if you are poor then this world will not have any rich man le....

i work at tuas for so long and we still haven't come out for tea, when you'll be free boss?

if you are poor then this world will not have any rich man le....

i work at tuas for so long and we still haven't come out for tea, when you'll be free boss?

Like tt say mi...dun fren u liao....:weep: :sian:

i agree very much with that ! :cheers:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

wah, so shiok!

you riding what horse now?

he was riding durian horse few weeks back, injured his butt badly (thorn poke wrong place)... dats y he was MIA during that period ~ :slapforehead:

this thread becomes very quiet liao.

all change bike....

anyway, see my dirt ride report here:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4506500&postcount=45

yeah when the bike become sick like mine

sure people change

but ive spotted my 919 at geylang many2 times :cheeky:

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

yeah when the bike become sick like mine

sure people change

but ive spotted my 919 at geylang many2 times :cheeky:

eh, what's wrong with you bike?

no new ride leh guys... i bought back my stolen cbr9 from the black market in JB. big mess n repair bills also gonna be big. juz placed order for some parts (many were new parts but swapped by the thieves n many damaged parts) @ eversuccess, the bill came to almost $2k. siao liao