Insurance - General Enquiry

Guest ~deNso_iRidiUm~

guys can share how u much u paid for insurance??

company?

comprehensive?

2nd party fire n theft?

3ed party onli??

pls include age and ridin experience....... 10s

• Replies 733

i paying $870.... fire and theft?? can't remember exactly.. riding experience 2 yrs... had dad as sub-rider... also never decrease... his riding experience something like 20+ bah...

NSR 150SP; Super 4 Spec I; CBR 929; GSX 750; R 1150 GS; Piaggio X8

Feels like moving a circle....

thought NTUC dun take S4 insurance?? last time i renewed (less than 2 months back) they say they dun insure S4 liao..... :giddy:

NSR 150SP; Super 4 Spec I; CBR 929; GSX 750; R 1150 GS; Piaggio X8

Feels like moving a circle....

thought NTUC dun take S4 insurance?? last time i renewed (less than 2 months back) they say they dun insure S4 liao..... :giddy:

NTUC no more take in S4, but those who insure with them previously still can be renewed, i just renewed mine on July.

me also with NTUC 3rd part with fire and theft, with NCD 1 yr $461 after 10% NCD... :giddy: expensive...

riding experience 9 yrs...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

AXA third party fire and theft-$365 after ncd. age 33 ,10 yrs holding license. bike 2 years old. just renewed on 27/9/03. for first party on me is 465

!@#$%^&^%$#@! mitsui charge 465 for fire n theft to me :nono:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Guest ~deNso_iRidiUm~
AXA third party fire and theft-$365 after ncd. age 33 ,10 yrs holding license. bike 2 years old. just renewed on 27/9/03. for first party on me is 465

wao that's cheap....mistui quoted me 800++ for fire and theft...

21 of age

2 yrs of ridin ex

wah, AXA is cheap, think i need to change insurance company liao ar...

u guys need to compare several companies before deciding. i was lucky to save 100+ coz i go compare. knn, the person doing the insurance give me the more expensive one. after comparing i buy the cheaper one of course by AXA.

was cheap also depend on age and experience factor.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

u guys need to compare several companies before deciding. i was lucky to save 100+ coz i go compare. knn, the person doing the insurance give me the more expensive one. after comparing i buy the cheaper one of course by AXA.

was cheap also depend on age and experience factor.

i bought my insurance because of the name 'NTUC', branded...

i'm going to change my insurance next year when my current insurance expiry...

i think ur age also play apart... those below 31 dont think will get that price

'05 Gilera VXR200

mine $645 TPFT at AXA.. age 24 , NCB 10% :sian:

wahaha, double my amount :sweat:

pos·er (pozr) n.

yar lor.. :nono: cos i onli got 2yrs plus riding exp, bike also onli 1 yr plus..

So how is ur rear brake izzit ok now?

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

yes, dolphin22, still entitled.

kopi, u sure u got 450 for 2nd party @ age 22?

mine juz buy today 600++ after 10% NCD 4 2nd party wif AXA.

mine was $640 insured with NTUC 2nd party, that was last year nov. No NCD. Wonder if i change to AXA means next time cannot go back to NTUC izzit? :confused:

If cannot and next time AXA decide to happy happy increase like siao than cannot go back to NTUC veri cha lat man!!! :giddy:

Yo guys remember to state the age of your bike. Apparently the older the bike the cheaper the insurance. Correct me if im wrong hee hee

Anyone knoe the insurance for a 23 year old? passed tp 2b 1999. only 2 year exp

went 2 chk out juz nw...guess wat...was quoted $890 3rd party F n T under mitsui...wat the hell!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

then got a cheaper 1 under AIG...$670++ 3rd party F n T...but still quite ex man... :sian:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Guest XuanXing

mayb can try ntuc but must be with them right now. they dont take in new customers.

mine nt under NTUC so cant buy frm them...but they r much cheaper coz mi bro 3rd party F n T oni $400++... :mad:

wheres my siggy?!?!

mine nt under NTUC so cant buy frm them...but they r much cheaper coz mi bro 3rd party F n T oni $400++... :mad:

no, their tpft for below 30yrs is $500....

me after NCD is $461.... to me consider ex liao, last time i rode tzr only 100+....

try AXA, smokin's insurance quite cheap...

no, their tpft for below 30yrs is $500....

me after NCD is $461.... to me consider ex liao, last time i rode tzr only 100+....

try AXA, smokin's insurance quite cheap...

found a company call AIG @ $670++...ever heard of this company??? :confused:

smokin ins cheap coz he 33yrs old mah...i oni 25... :weep:

wheres my siggy?!?!