I have not even ride my superfour to malacca, not to mention KL or genting but I would love to try it

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

One month after taking delivery of Xciting 400i today I read the user manual for the first time and I came across a very scary instruction. The manual says, One must ride as according to ones own skill level and ability to control the scooter.

Luckily I read it only after my Genting Trip :) had I read earlier I would have not taken the trip to Genting. Moral of the story better not read the manual until you have done some daring riding and lost all fear ;)

The manual only scare the **** out of you.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

• Replies 3.8k

Maybe ramzi can do a video on his own n send to kymcp

Lol...but he nid an external video to capture the bike le....

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

I have not even ride my superfour to malacca, not to mention KL or genting but I would love to try it

Make up your mind which scooter u wanna buy then. Theres a malacca trip coming up next jan/feb.

An add on to my post, u can even ride yr super four for the trip lol

But everyone else will b riding xciting?

My bike have some issues that needs to settle before I go on trips

Yamaha TZR > Kawasaki KIPS >> Suzuki GSX-K >>> Honda NSR >>>> Yamaha RX-Z >>>>> Honda CB400 Ver S >>>>>> Kymco X400i

But everyone else will b riding xciting?

My bike have some issues that needs to settle before I go on trips

Its open to all. But if bike got issue better dun. U dun wan to b stuck in de highway waiting for toll truck

Looking for a used unit. Was wondering anybody knows somebody selling? I went to Motorsport and no used unit around.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

Currently there's one unit white color 7 month old unit at MS. Mileage 11,000km.

Call Vincent 8125 8066.

Got this from the Kymco SG FB page:

Our Bi-Weekly Meet Up is this coming Friday.

Details as follows:

Date : 08-11-2013

Time : 2030hrs onwards

All are welcome to join, see you there.....

U talking boutthe universal mounting bar?

Yeah and a view other items that I haven't seen before so must be new.

But to be honest that bar looking ridiculous to me haha, bullshit piece of scrap.

Ciao

Dr.Pulley / Spy / Cardo / Garmin-Zumo / Agility City 16" / Xciting 400i ABS

'Kymco Tourclub Holland'

Yeah and a view other items that I haven't seen before so must be new.

But to be honest that bar looking ridiculous to me haha, bullshit piece of scrap.

Ciao

Lol....

@ Bro Ghost u wanna join us for the meet up this Friday to understand more bout de bike?

I m considering but I shy leh. N maybe time might not match my timing

Yamaha TZR > Kawasaki KIPS >> Suzuki GSX-K >>> Honda NSR >>>> Yamaha RX-Z >>>>> Honda CB400 Ver S >>>>>> Kymco X400i

Bro Hantu aka ghost

No need to be shy. Just come down and buy us Teh Tarik we will be happy to share with you the pros and cons of this scooter.

You got question that is the best time to ask cos the best people to answer you is the riders not the sales people. Sometimes it's not good to share over the forum as you know this is public.

Ok about the buying Teh Tarik I'm just joking with you. Cheers.

I m considering but I shy leh. N maybe time might not match my timing

Lol wats there to b shy about? Just come down and chit chat and like wat advrider suggest, u'll find out de pros n cons of de bike...

Currently there's one unit white color 7 month old unit at MS. Mileage 11,000km.

Call Vincent 8125 8066.

7 months young! Will give Vincent a call thanks for the information. Wonder if the owner is here in the forum?

Yes I think so. I think he has another 700cc myroad.

Got this from the Kymco SG FB page:

Our Bi-Weekly Meet Up is this coming Friday.

Details as follows:

Date : 08-11-2013

Time : 2030hrs onwards

All are welcome to join, see you there.....

Guys, the meetup place is near to former big splash?

How to go by public transport?

Hi Bro, u r right. Sorry but i dunnowhich public transport service that road. Which area u putting up?

Don't think any public service that place during week day. Bus service 401 only service it during weekend and public holidays.best way to go there via public transport is to alight at parkway parade at marine parade and cut across the ECP via underground tunnels.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk 2

K noted.

Guess I have to give it a miss.

Next time ya.

Bro u dun have a ride atm? Is ur intention to go for de meet up to understand more bout de bikes?

Sold my car in Aug. Now go by public transport.

Thinking of getting a scooter. Ya, want to check out the xciting. I have class 2A. But long time never ride liao.

Use to ride a cb400.

Edited by corrado