Ladies & gentlemen...

i have sold my precious one to a nice guy. Very soon, I will introduce him to you guys. Don't worry guys, I'm still a biker at heart. Will still pop by for kopi.. Just that I can't go mersing with that tiny car of mine.

• Replies 5.2k

Hi guys, I just got my sv400s a few mths back. Hopefully some of the ex or current svriders would be able to ans my enquiries. Does anyone has the parts manual for sv400s? Would appreciate the help.. thanx

I have the parts fiche for SV650. Gimme your email, I'll send it to you.

Ladies & gentlemen...

i have sold my precious one to a nice guy. Very soon, I will introduce him to you guys. Don't worry guys, I'm still a biker at heart. Will still pop by for kopi.. Just that I can't go mersing with that tiny car of mine.

Noooooooooo!!!!!!:cry:

Ladies & gentlemen...

Sad...

U r not going to let other ppl have a chance to smell your 2 wheeler smoke...:cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
I have the parts fiche for SV650.

Didn't know u r a stockist for SV parts. Out come with it. What other stuff u have? PM me the details.

Gimme your email, I'll send it to you.

I'll give u my address instead. Can u send whatever u have over to my place? Kopi on me.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

no worries man, I don't think he bought the SV because it's cheap but because he had done his research and he wants a twin. Besides, he'll bring the bike to places which i wish i could but i didn't. You guys will still smell the smoke.

Sad...

U r not going to let other ppl have a chance to smell your 2 wheeler smoke...:cry: :cry: :cry:

Hey bros, check out the new SVF650 i juz seen over the weekend in Phoenix during the IMS08.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/Phoenix%20Motorshow%2008/PB031208.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/Phoenix%20Motorshow%2008/PB031209.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/Phoenix%20Motorshow%2008/PB031210.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Guess what... It only cost USD $6499!!

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/Phoenix%20Motorshow%2008/PB031211.jpg

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Thanx SV650.. would like to find out more abt sv. Any legalised exhaust which can fit into sv400?

There's limited choice for SV400. A bit more choices of pipes for SV650. Can't recall which is available for SV400. Cos I'm a stockist. Have not done any mod on my bike.

moto v meet this wednesday..

I'll be going, gonna be my last ride..

Hope you guys will be there...

So, it's "Smell my SV Smoke" for the last time with KooTeowMan.

R u getting the new owner down as well?

Yep, new owner coming..

my smoke will still be nice to smell, as long as no cowdung gets into the airbox..

So, it's "Smell my SV Smoke" for the last time with KooTeowMan.

R u getting the new owner down as well?

yah, but no indication from Barry... So first come first get..

And I remember the stupid cowdung.. threw away my jacket already.

say until so jialat... u should have sold to Barry.. he lookin for good SV650.. hahaha

Oh well.. .Will always rem the KOOTEOWman who taste my cowdung..... hahaha

Just dropping by to say hi. I'm the new owner of Albert's SV. It was nice meeting Lawrence at the moto-v gathering.

Room clearance sale! Brand New Full Leather TPU glove for sale @ $40.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/04032009.jpg

Hi c4ble, welcome to sv riders forum... enjoy your ride...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Yes, it's quiet here...saw a FS plate sv400 at SIM today. Does it belong to anyone here?

alamak.. no one talking here already?

Cos everyone is busy. Just like u...

National Bikers Week 2008

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/NBW2008/NBWUpdated.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/National%20Bikers%20Week%202008/2copy.jpg

GOOD NEWS FOR THOSE WITHOUT ERP IU

Just give Bike Reg No. & $1

And they will send your reg no to LTA

And no fine for Passing Nicoll highway ERP.

Meet Ups This Weekend:

The National Bike Week Runs For 3 Days

Fri, Sat & Sun

Friday:

7pm @ LC Food Ctr.

8pm: Ride together to National Bikers @ Spore Flyer

Saturday:

11am Meet @ LC Food Ctr

Noon: Ride to Thomson Police Academy to Join the NBW 1000bikes Convoy

Sunday:

Free & Easy

Saw a AV plate sv with 2 givi e21, is that you?