me is from biz.. anyone from biz? one last sem for me liao hurray! can fork off from this blardy place liao hehe... :cheer:

haha good for you bumblebee...i am still only half way thru....how did you guys fare anyway?

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

eh.. the stupid cors how to bid ah?? 1st timer..

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

me is from biz.. anyone from biz? one last sem for me liao hurray! can fork off from this blardy place liao hehe... :cheer:

haha.. same 4 me.. how trying very hard to 'bid' for modules.. dunno how to.. jus any how press press, click click...

anyway final sem need to file for grad ah.. dun forget..

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

eh.. the stupid cors how to bid ah?? 1st timer..

can you add any modules?

if not then you must go to the major declaration page to confirm your majors....just click confirm and confirm declaration button then you can start adding the modules le...once you add liaoz then go to the bidding management page to bid lorz....:D

hope it helps....

anyone knows about the timetables for part time studies? i from btech....i need to know about wat bidding of subjects and wat registeration...me also new student in NUS....i know nuts about the course stuff :sweat:

i have no idea ah siao....:D your part time courses also need to bid one ah? :confused:

i dono leh...they give me a timetable ....but i dono if i have to follow that time table...but if i have to...then why did they ask me go register online and dono do wat on my matriculation day....

wah piang confusing sia..... :cry:

i dono leh...they give me a timetable ....but i dono if i have to follow that time table...but if i have to...then why did they ask me go register online and dono do wat on my matriculation day....

wah piang confusing sia..... :cry:

why dun you send them an email or just call to clearify?

haha if not you wun know what funny things the silly admin will do man...

the shit bidding has started...good luck everyone, dun spoil market wor... :lol: :lol: :lol:

why dun you send them an email or just call to clearify?

haha if not you wun know what funny things the silly admin will do man...

the shit bidding has started...good luck everyone, dun spoil market wor... :lol: :lol: :lol:

yeah i will do that...hopefully when they explain to me i still understand what they trying to say...bidding? spoil market? register? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

last sem showhand lo.. :D

wah liewz.....dun spoil market leh..... :sian:

I bidded 1600+ points for one module.. :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

I bidded 1600+ points for one module.. :lol:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

hahaha...you power leh.....:lol:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

hahaha...you power leh.....:lol:

ah bu den... But most prob the module only need one point.. just bid for fun.. last sem anyway..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

pple..starting of another mugging semester.....

how's the bidding shit coming along?

haha at least i got all my modules....now left with the shitty tutorials....sianz....

first day of sch anyone? :lol:

my sch starts tmrw..... :ph34r:

Originally posted by Bumblebee@Jan 5 2004, 02:11 PM

wah lao eh 1st day of school rain! must wear raincoat sia <_>

hmmm now still got wear raincoat ah? :huh:

haha....sch start liaoz...so everyone have a good sem ahead.... :)

errrr this place is eeriely quiet....heLLLLLLLLLooooooooooo~

sch timetable sucks....

first week of sch and i am suffering from depression liaoz.... :sian:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Jan 8 2004, 10:51 AM

errrr this place is eeriely quiet....heLLLLLLLLLooooooooooo~

sch timetable sucks....

first week of sch and i am suffering from depression liaoz.... :sian:

If i have the chance to choose between N.S and school, i would like to choose school. Im going back to school loh...soon..yeah! :goodluck:

Originally posted by Zakevich@Jan 8 2004, 10:58 AM

If i have the chance to choose between N.S and school, i would like to choose school. Im going back to school loh...soon..yeah! :goodluck:

haha....errr think i play too much during hols liaoz mah....haha then this sem's timetable very sucky...that's why depression....:p

ord soon eh?

coming to nus?

Originally posted by Zakevich@Jan 8 2004, 10:58 AM

I'd also choose School!!! (minus the exams) :cheeky:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!