• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

today i saw the biggest pile up..

ard 6+ AYE towards ECP near cementi rd.. the jam stretched to JE there..

squeeze lane with my bike n the boxes like crazy..

when i reached the accident area, 3lanes converged to 1lane..

police, TP, ambulance all there alrdy..

then 1 care being loaded on tow, 6cars waiting at road shoulder...

then while continue riding.. i saw 2 cars on tow..

siao..

wokay....thats q a scene.......i understand how u feel man...being stuck in jams...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

wah seh forum king has returned!!

haikal, where were u these few daes???

wokay....thats q a scene.......i understand how u feel man...being stuck in jams...

some cars think they bike.. even got in between lanes one..

i horned them.. lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

ash: pls change ur hp fast!!!!!!

cos ur fon batt many times flat!!!

eh kitty... last fri rite the ultimatum wad happened? cos i dint catch it n mon i saw songnian kena stroke readi...

woah, i watch that every single day man!!!! lol!!!!

http://www.shuangtv.com/hwj/10658/

u wan can watch here if u missed any episode... but must d/l a player..

songnian kena stroked cuz during his big birthday celebration, the son showed him the handphone (video of zoe+real mum) and song qiao also turned up to cursed and swear at him... lol....

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

some cars think they bike.. even got in between lanes one..

i horned them.. lol

they think this is msia???

yeah horn them man...even if they're angry wif u, the next moment u'll be gone way ahead of them..haha

today i saw the biggest pile up..

ard 6+ AYE towards ECP near cementi rd.. the jam stretched to JE there..

squeeze lane with my bike n the boxes like crazy..

when i reached the accident area, 3lanes converged to 1lane..

police, TP, ambulance all there alrdy..

then 1 care being loaded on tow, 6cars waiting at road shoulder...

then while continue riding.. i saw 2 cars on tow..

siao..

omg... your hp got copy and paste function? !

u type exactly what u send me on sms... :thumb:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

fiz, my laptop had probs so i sent for servicing.. tts y mia for very long..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVblWq3tDwY

this ad..

tell me whats the meaning..related to cadbury chocolate meh?!?!?!?!?

prob something to do wif the joy part...but come to think of it, like not related leh...got balloon somemore...

oh, bcos urs have the option to enlarge it while ash, haikal's siggy cant enlarge..so was wondering if gt any difference anot...

thx a lot!!

his uploaded pic is already big in size

i make mine smaller so it stays that way.. helping the bandwidth too..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

omg... your hp got copy and paste function? !

u type exactly what u send me on sms... :thumb:

maybe he lazy to think...so juz see his send inbox then type lor...haha

fiz, my laptop had probs so i sent for servicing.. tts y mia for very long..

tt's y lah...im glad mine's a fujitsu:thumb:

eh ask u guys...after we grad that time, do we still have our nus email add wif us or will it be discontinued???

actually fiz i went to chg my lcd... n now woohoo it's like hd.. hahhaha...

i can still use my nus email..they still send me stuffs...like interships...-.-''

but i cannot enter library...must apply for alumni card. -.- need $$..dono how much.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty wo bu ming pai hua yi...

no subtitle? haha..anyway its very happening... don missed any episode! lol...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty wo bu ming pai hua yi...

any1 knows where i can learn conversational chinese??

not the nus one...i dont want to write...no need...juz talk and understand can redi....find tt pple all ard me tok chinese...

many pple tink i chinese...some say i look like hk actor..i forgot the name...any1 knows??

any1 knows where i can learn conversational chinese??

not the nus one...i dont want to write...no need...juz talk and understand can redi....find tt pple all ard me tok chinese...

many pple tink i chinese...some say i look like hk actor..i forgot the name...any1 knows??

no fiz u don look like any.. i on the other hand looks like Chan Ho Nam...

i can still use my nus email..they still send me stuffs...like interships...-.-''

but i cannot enter library...must apply for alumni card. -.- need $$..dono how much.

alumni card ay....kk, but like tt until when sia we have our nus email??