Helllllllooooooooooooo 669!

Enjoy your weekends everybody!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

wow... u guys still awake. i just got back from 2nd link lol

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

  AsHaRiE said:
Isnt that supposed to be LAO instead of LAN??:faint:

yea its supposed to be lao but joke mah!

PS: its actually a typo la. only realised when u pointed it out. hahaha...

Power is nothing without control

  DustyDii said:
yea its supposed to be lao but joke mah!

PS: its actually a typo la. only realised when u pointed it out. hahaha...

lanjiao..AHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
  Seraph said:
Funny thing is I missed it the first time and actually laughed out loud when Ash pointed it out. Heh

Hahahaha.. Same here.. I was laughing alone in my room yday at 4am after I read the line again n again.. :clap:

Anyway, little did u guys notice, we are honoured to have the NTU Riders Club President, Mr Saeed tagging along with us for the o-ride..

And from what I heard the NRC Amazing Race will organized again this year! So really looking forward to it! :cheers:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

THanks and kudos to the new committees for making this happened... !!

Ash-haifz-haikal... and to those i nv list here.

I am so happy!! cuz i nv see u guys for MONTHS!!! =))

Hello to all new riders...

Eno, pls don become Emo..

Fong, dont change bike, yellow is nice..

Pretty Gsr Lady rider.. you look VERY cool !!

To another gsr Guy rider.. you too! although I didnt talk to u at all. lol,

Alan, your name same as my boss, i don wanna talk to u.

The white car members , welcome aboard, faster get your license.

To the one who bought phantom at 900 bucks, get a s4 next time, honda rocks!

Did I miss out any? keke. Hello to the rest I missed out.

OH YES WEEKEND IS HERE! WOOHOO.

I MISSED BEING A STUDENT!!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

  zazzi said:
nice meeting u Alan!...glad u made ur way to villa bali on ur own..not bad, if i were u on my first visit, i'd prob take a very long time to get there on my own..

hahaha.. i do know depot road.. i still got lost on the way to villa bali.. hope to go thr again.. not sure how is it like.. i was only outside for probably a good 15mins before we headed to somewhere else.. hahaha..:cheeky: but its a good experience.. hee.. exploring other areas.. the places behind hort park is dark and creepy.. haha.. thou ppl do leave thr..

DustyDii said:
great to see all riders who turned up old and new, lan jiao and sin jiao, graduated and matriculated!

ahha... LAN and LAO... N and O damn far away lor.. ahhaha.. u tinkin of wt har.. :angel:

AsHaRiE said:
Hello Everybody!!

Just got back from JB.. I would really really like to thank everybody for attend the Orientation Ride just now both new students and seniors.. I am greatly pleased to find the turnout pleasantly encouraging!! I hope that you guys have enjoyed your time, as much as I do.

To all new riders, I hope you guys learnt abit on the various carparks in campus and get to network around with other riders. More importantly, do join us for future events both local n overseas yeah? The future of the club lies in with all of you.. ;)

To all the senior riders, I hope you guys njoyed your time with us and thank you for sharing the evening with the new riders.. Join us for more outings as always and keep the fire burning!!

Lastly, sorry if i have not got the chance to talk to you guys more, and also for the missed calls that i received. But dun worry, time will have its way to let us noe more of each other in future trips!

With that, do stay tuned for the upcoming AGM and appointments for the club coming your way soon!!

Ride Safe Guys!! Its been pleasant meeting every one of you!

thx ash for organizing!! it was a fun trip.. would have joined u guys for JB if not for my dead hp batt.. ha.. hope to meet u all again!! :thumb:

kitty23 said:
THanks and kudos to the new committees for making this happened... !!

Ash-haifz-haikal... and to those i nv list here.

I am so happy!! cuz i nv see u guys for MONTHS!!! =))

Hello to all new riders...

Eno, pls don become Emo..

Fong, dont change bike, yellow is nice..

Pretty Gsr Lady rider.. you look VERY cool !!

To another gsr Guy rider.. you too! although I didnt talk to u at all. lol,

Alan, your name same as my boss, i don wanna talk to u.

The white car members , welcome aboard, faster get your license.

To the one who bought phantom at 900 bucks, get a s4 next time, honda rocks!

Did I miss out any? keke. Hello to the rest I missed out.

OH YES WEEKEND IS HERE! WOOHOO.

I MISSED BEING A STUDENT!!!!

eh.. kitty.. mai lidat lehz.. my name same as ur boss den u dun wan talk to me.. me this alan very good and guai one.. :angel: wun bully anyone.. *cross fingers*:cool:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

oh yes.. ash mentioned my post very eye catching everytime.. hahaha.. reply too many post at one time.. too long har? i reply post by post nxt time when i wan to say smtin..? hahaha.. saturday liaoz!! anyone alive in here?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Eno pls don't become EMO? Arrrrghhh!

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

  rylche said:
I'm going to Arts in year 2011. Dammit stupid NS :(

hallo there..haha..oh...ok, so i take it that u juz completed ur A levels...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

  Eno said:
Eno pls don't become EMO? Arrrrghhh!

Relax Mr 'Tyres':cheeky:...........................btw, where do u usually go for ur rxz servicing/maintenance etc??.i go near tamp safra in the past, then kanna chop badly, now i go to planet..

  rylche said:

no problem, u can start reading from the first page of this thread. At least thats what Jordan and I did Lol.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

  rylche said:

wich unit??...or still in tekong?

  hellsfury said:
no problem, u can start reading from the first page of this thread. At least thats what Jordan and I did Lol.

hey IZ, hows ur new fleet of Rxz's doing??:angel:

  zazzi said:
hey IZ, hows ur new fleet of Rxz's doing??:angel:

Im not making much profit.... not enough to cover my overhead cost.. Bootleg is so much easier than an honest living:cry:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

saya di nasional universiti?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Saya mencuba untuk belajar Bahasa Melayu

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

  hellsfury said:
saya di nasional universiti?

universiti kebangsaan singapura...(NUS)

  hellsfury said:
Saya mencuba untuk belajar Bahasa Melayu

Bagus bagus..bila beli kereta kia picanto? (when buy kia picanto?)

  rylche said:

yes, ns for sporeans, jobs for foreigners. i understand how u feel, the 2 years could have been use to find job or go NUS further studies to upgrade to get better value.

Edited by cheeko

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

yo cs, ur 2 bottles of buscuits really nice, cheap & good :thumb: i would highly recommend it to frens

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

  hellsfury said:

no way.. u both read from page one.... ? wow.. tt's some way to read up and catch up on the happenings in the thread but page one.. ha..

cheeko said:
yo cs, ur 2 bottles of buscuits really nice, cheap & good :thumb: i would highly recommend it to frens

wad biscuits? pics? heh..