in advertising field,

there's no paid OT.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

299kmh only possible on 1000cc and above for stock. Unless you guys are referring to its metaphorical meaning of riding at a very fast speed or max throttle at gear 6:)

Kitty OT is gd, can earn more money for your fino. SO DUN KAO PEH:angel:

Fung I saw your bike today at lt11 carpark, damn nice in the flesh.

kitty don kp = not kitty.

btw, why all ur bike RIP le?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i waited 2hrs in office for my designer to finish her work...

now still waiting...

and so happens that she is one of the pple in the co to show me attitude.

yawns...

if only i can do designing, den i wouldnt be waiting 2 hours.

yawns......

reach home 10 pm liao lah...........

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty: your sig is your bike RIP year right....

why fino 2009????

interesting observation....

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

why fino 2009????

coz she already got one?? kekeke :angel:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Depends, considering I start at 6pm.

wow.. den tt's different already.. ha.. i start at 8am everyday except wed.. and end at 6pm.. :cry:

and any1 knows of any reliable photo sharing sites??

i personally use picasa! but by photo sharing.. do u mean to just put up photos and ppl go see or let ppl download also? use facebook also can.. juz upload..

coz she already got one?? kekeke :angel:

kitty probably already riding her fino liaoz.. tt's why..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

299kmh only possible on 1000cc and above for stock. Unless you guys are referring to its metaphorical meaning of riding at a very fast speed or max throttle at gear 6:)

Kitty OT is gd, can earn more money for your fino. SO DUN KAO PEH:angel:

Fung I saw your bike today at lt11 carpark, damn nice in the flesh.

Yeah, was having a GEM lecture at lt12, heng rain stopped when i was released.

Still weak in the heart, need to slowly nurture it up to 600cc and above :cheeky:

why fino 2009????

her one is a parallel import...called finooo:angel: look closely..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

iz: u getting 09R6 ah?

yup:thumb::angel::cheeky::cheers:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Luckily its ur meter that cracked... Anything else would prove fatal manz.. keke..

mirror crack is fatal sia...wad abt butt crack?

Sian. Today rain causes my helmet to fishtank. No time to dry. My head feels the uncomfortable **** putting on the wet helmet. YUCKS. Its my new Evo helmet that kena fishtank.

and any1 knows of any reliable photo sharing sites??

Sharing photos I use Flickr. Its easy and nice.

Guys, need ur help on this, i've got a few sites to collate our pictures,

Multiply or Flickr or Yahoo Groups??

Defnitely Flickr..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Sian. Today rain causes my helmet to fishtank. No time to dry. My head feels the uncomfortable **** putting on the wet helmet. YUCKS. Its my new Evo helmet that kena fishtank.

danm sian.. ha.. tt's y my fren make it a point to placed his helmet sitting on the seat juz incase it rains! guess u gotta wash the linings and sun it lots to get rid of the smells!:dozed:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

box FTW =)

Eno -> put box la...hahahaha

box is the key =)

nice.... when the's roar day?

so which fairing have u decided on?

fairing still on hold cos the seller last minute say price change, so i still thinking whether worth it or not......

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

any1 intend to mug today? =)

Why did I become a rider?

This is just my humble and modest attempt to live within my means.

Not to forget the wind, the freedom, the joy, the sun, the ride.

2B TP: 18-03-2009 passed

any1 intend to mug today? =)

wah so early go and mug...many pple mug undertable one..

Eno -> put box la...hahahaha

box is the key =)

yeah box...rxz wif box is nice..but depends on what type of box and how u mount it...

anw, i miss my rxz man....

and so i shall say goodbye....

goodbye to what??

Goodbye to page 673 and......