hahaha...ash, go for ur gsx6....

btw, any1 took 'understanding the universe' module b4...is it interesting??..

I took that module. I just hope i can pass cos i suk at math.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

i am on a mission again

trying to recruit 100 SBF members

for 30 consecutive days

each day, clock 100 posts

the catch is this --- clock post, without being banned or put under moderation

who is game?

:) ash, when kulai nasi lemak? i miss the rice, egg, chicken & sambal chili :slurp:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

I took that module. I just hope i can pass cos i suk at math.

eh, got maths involved??...r u confused wif heavenly maths?

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

eh, got maths involved??...r u confused wif heavenly maths?

there is maths involved. and physics equations. and no I didnt take heavenly maths:sian:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

cheeko... that remind me to go n get my visa for Msia.. i going now.. bye

sunday visa got open ah?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

there is maths involved. and physics equations. and no I didnt take heavenly maths:sian:

wah seh...thats a bit of a turn off...see h0w lah if i wanna take...btw, nice s4 pic u got there.........is tt urs?? what fairing u use??

that was my ex s4 haha. using xr4 shrouds i think. cant really rem.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ash I had an accident 2.5 years ago. It's still being settled by my lawyer. And this is a case where I had a witness and taxi driver for sure at fault. I am just a passenger. U better get a lawyer involve. U never know if ur injury can lead to something... I have a fren who had whiplash and to date after 5 years still suffering as it is causing him headache and pain. If u engage a lawyer, even after settlement, future pains that may occur is covered with some clauses. So this way u can still claim in future. This also saves your time. ... Just from my experience...

But wouldnt hiring a lawyer be more costly? i noe the one who loses the case bears all legal fees, but wouldnt that prolong the period? I just wanna get over it and move on man.. but then again.. hmmmm.. i'll consider ur advice! thanks bro! :thumb:

i am on a mission again

trying to recruit 100 SBF members

for 30 consecutive days

each day, clock 100 posts

the catch is this --- clock post, without being banned or put under moderation

who is game?

Its ok.. I'm happy spamming here.. :p

:) ash, when kulai nasi lemak? i miss the rice, egg, chicken & sambal chili :slurp:

Alamak bro, this time i cannot help.. my bike still havent repair yet.. and i'm not sure when i can get it back... although i can help u orgy! :)

That's one of the wicked S4s on the road.. pimped up and race ready.. :thumb:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

sunday visa got open ah?

i asking the travel agent to get it done for me. it will take about 5days for them to do with a fee..

and stupid me.. i reach city hall, i realised that i did not bring my photos.. :dozed:

gotta go down again tmr...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

ASH: the lawyer can be worth it if your repairs and other claiming fee amount to a few thousands.

and i can pillion to kulai if my passport is ok.. u treat me nasi lamak.. hahaha

i like ur bike concept!...nice..

But wouldnt hiring a lawyer be more costly? i noe the one who loses the case bears all legal fees, but wouldnt that prolong the period? I just wanna get over it and move on man.. but then again.. hmmmm.. i'll consider ur advice! thanks bro! :thumb:

its sis, nt bro:thumb:

and stupid me.. i reach city hall, i realised that i did not bring my photos.. :dozed:

gotta go down again tmr...

haiyo, wad a wasted trip...but nvm, i always look on the bright side if i were u..at least i get to ride out...bcos...i LOVEE RIIDIIINNNGGG~~~

on my side, i went to planet ah chong straight away. he settle everything, including lawyer...hehee. took less than 1 yr.

got more than i requested...

since sure win, go lawyer ah chong then.

my bike shop UNIVERSAL engaged Clifford Law for me.

hopefully they can settle stuffs in my favour as quickly as possible.

anyone heard of it b4?

ASH.. how's things coming along?

Edited by Herculie

btw my accident in sept 2008 stil haven end...haha 1st part troublesome coz must submit receipts, but once thats over its juz waiting and calling up to check updates...so difficult meh to wait?...

No regrets.

btw my accident in sept 2008 stil haven end...haha 1st part troublesome coz must submit receipts, but once thats over its juz waiting and calling up to check updates...so difficult meh to wait?...

Ya lor .. Ash if it's not your fault u don't even have to worry about the lawyer's cost. My case is dec 2006 . To date haven settle but I never have to do anything except to provide infor like receipts, bills , income and etc. Just let let the lawyer do the work. If u try to do on your own u will spend more time.

Thanks for the advice guys.. I've given the case for planet to handle.. they got they own lawyer to handle the case.. Hopefully it turns out ok.. anyway, went to planet to look at my bike.. sigh..

My meter set bruised..

My Saitao break..

My seat lost..

My engine crank case crooked..

My magnetic coil gone..

My tank scratched..

My handle crooked..

I dun think i can plan and recce for the desaru trip.. keke :)

DSC02784.jpg

DSC02792.jpg

DSC02799.jpg

DSC02788.jpg

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Thanks for the advice guys.. I've given the case for planet to handle.. they got they own lawyer to handle the case.. Hopefully it turns out ok.. anyway, went to planet to look at my bike.. sigh..

My meter set bruised..

My Saitao break..

My seat lost..

My engine crank case crooked..

My magnetic coil gone..

My tank scratched..

My handle crooked..

I dun think i can plan and recce for the desaru trip.. keke :)

wow.... how big was the impact?

the engine case covering the coil dun usually break off like this

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

any1 know whether seng kwang does customised crash-bar

and

if they do, gimme their address, can?

any1 know whether seng kwang does customised crash-bar

and

if they do, gimme their address, can?

yeah... they do customized crashbars, and many other metal related stuffs.

10 Ang Mo kio Industrial 2A(Autopoint), #05-31

if u go there, help me check out how much they'll charge if i wanna do straight pipes for my shadow ACE 400cc... can? nono.. must help me ask.. haha

Herc, if they do exhaust, it'll cost yo ua bomb. You might as well get it in from US. And your being a 400cc, the thump for sound will not be that great. I heard someone has done mod for Shadow exhaust and sounds good but to worry about LTA on the roads, not worth it. Its $500/exhaust .... fine. But if you have the guts, go ahead! :) .. No offence on your 400cc .. I have been there too... much longer on 125cc heee. Wait till you upgrade to CL2 la .. then go serious about it. Then its also easier to sell your unmodified 400cc.

C.S. .. on handle bar, I think they do but again its rather expensive. I do my stuff there too but there are some stuff that I just will not get them to do. They are good at their work, its just that they are sometimes quite stubborn on their design :). Go for ready made ones. Cheaper i think .. :)

have bike will travel . . . . .

www.kruzer.sg

Herc, if they do exhaust, it'll cost yo ua bomb. You might as well get it in from US. And your being a 400cc, the thump for sound will not be that great. I heard someone has done mod for Shadow exhaust and sounds good but to worry about LTA on the roads, not worth it. Its $500/exhaust .... fine. But if you have the guts, go ahead! :) .. No offence on your 400cc .. I have been there too... much longer on 125cc heee. Wait till you upgrade to CL2 la .. then go serious about it. Then its also easier to sell your unmodified 400cc.

C.S. .. on handle bar, I think they do but again its rather expensive. I do my stuff there too but there are some stuff that I just will not get them to do. They are good at their work, its just that they are sometimes quite stubborn on their design :). Go for ready made ones. Cheaper i think .. :)

yeah.. i dont think i wanna mod on my shadow alrdy.. just wanted to know how ex they charge..

like u said, i have in mind to upgrade to cl2..

400cc not enough to carry my weight ard.. haha.. jk