• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

i plan for ur life for life :)

Hhahahaha.. bad sia u.. I recently took a look at the money these guys are earning.. and its seriously no joke.. :angel:

oh hopefully tmr when i wake up n log onto sbf and check out nus thread, somebody claimed the honour of getting page 740. i treat that person ice cream. only applicable for tmr.

oh yar...current boss have not treat ice cream. must continue tradition....

Aiyoo.. I not as rich as Kevin lehh.. :p.. I'll get my vice pres to do that honour coz he needs to make up for his absence.. i'm sure u'll do it for the club right , haikal?? :angel:

anyway i found this super fun thing today. my tuition student ordered pizza from pizza hut and you know how they are always talking about their stupid sticker? anyway i was pretty curious about it so i took it and stuck it to my exhaust. now i can tell when my exhaust has cooled and when it is hot! the sticker really works! very fun hahhahahahaha

no ****?? i'll order one today and stick near my tankpad.. lets just check how hot my bike is near that area.. :p

how much is the roadwin. it looks nice. on average how much money must we cough up for bike maintenance? need to stop shopping and save soon to be able to get bike immediately after lic. haha. do you guys have facebook?

yup we do.. just go to FB and search "nus riders" with the space in between.. do add ureself there yeah? we also have a blog.. nusriders.blogspot.com.. do visit us soon yeah!! :)

ash, nasi lemak kulai.. pls pls pls.. this time I won't pangseh..

Shall we make it next Friday at 9pm??

now tt we've got the polo tee, how abt the plans for pit crew shirt be resuscitated?

Yup, i'll try to get it up before i hand to the new committee.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Aiyoo.. I not as rich as Kevin lehh.. :p.. I'll get my vice pres to do that honour coz he needs to make up for his absence.. i'm sure u'll do it for the club right , haikal?? :angel:

aaahhhh.. anyhow only... wo mei you qian..

Shall we make it next Friday at 9pm??

next fri? you mean this coming fri, 26th March 2010?

Yup, i'll try to get it up before i hand to the new committee.. :)

yesssaaahhhh!!!

btw, not going Cameron?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

ooh. thank you guys for all the pointers. i didn't go for my pract3 today. had fever headache sore throat flu. :( too late to cancel so waste 20+. :( eh but i also haven't enter nus nor get license yet can anyhow add one meh. haha. why architecture is social outcast..

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

germaine, we are an inclusive society, spreading the good word around.. anyone who rides a bike or wants to ride a bike deserve equal treatment as each and everyone of us do.. so feel free to add urself.. :) anyway hope u have a speedy recovery, lately the weather and air quality is deteriorating..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Friday, 26th March 2010

930pm

GP Petronas

Kulai Nasi Lemak

Attending:

1) Ash

2) Haikal

Edited by muhdhaikal

i finished the race..juz that halfway, it got towed..cos the spark plug cover spoilt..before first checkpt, stalled a few times..but i joined them back in the middle of the race..

we did plank course, test, taboo, dance, soduko, drink goat's milk..

yea.. saw the dances on fb.. .hahaha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

architecture has define a new meaning to the word "Social Outcast"

ash angry with me.... :( :sian:

sadly...

its true man.. i have been observing my senior architects, they like nv go home.. i very scare i will become like them..

now a days, i force myself go home latest by 7pm.. (official knock off time is 6).. then those senior architects OT usually tille 9 or 10pm

Friday, 26th Jan 2010

930pm

GP Petronas

Kulai Nasi Lemak

Attending:

1) Ash

2) Haikal

:( i have class

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Friday, 26th Jan 2010

930pm

GP Petronas

Kulai Nasi Lemak

Attending:

1) Ash

2) Haikal

cannot.. cos i'm SOCIAL OUTCAST!!

Hey guys!!!

hope you guys are doing good...and riding safe...

saw the pics and video from the nrc challenge.... damn funny la...haha...ups to your creativity guys..and gals..

And ash...just saw your new ride in the pics...finally got your k5.. nice ride man..

how's the ride so far... in singapore and most importantly in the second link?? broke the barrier yet? haha...enjoy the power man...

hey hey guys!

i know this is a lil belated..but thanks ALOT for ur participation for Biker's Challenge ya. I hope u guys had fun with the games and had an interesting day visiting places u guys might nvr have been to before....

and on behalf of NRC i would like to apologise for any shortcomings that we might have and hope to see u guys again next year ya!

last year 3 teams..this year 4 teams..next year 5 teams?? haha

Ride Safe ppl...till next time den...

ehhh, shouldn't it be 26th MARCH 2010? haha. I'm itching to get my class 2 after seeing Ash upgrade. Rawr!

ok, sorry bout that.. change alr..

what time u finish?

hoi.. don't like that laaah.. come down lah pls.. long time never see u alr..

saeed, fri kulai nasi lemak join lah.. saturday you don't have AAM what.. hahah!

That term not for you personally lah.. I meant as in the course itself.. Ure required to spend long hours in that torture chamber u guys call studio.. keke..

Hey guys!!!

hope you guys are doing good...and riding safe...

saw the pics and video from the nrc challenge.... damn funny la...haha...ups to your creativity guys..and gals..

And ash...just saw your new ride in the pics...finally got your k5.. nice ride man..

how's the ride so far... in singapore and most importantly in the second link?? broke the barrier yet? haha...enjoy the power man...

Hey suran! thanks man.. hope ure recovering speedily soon!! The power is sweet manz.. but have yet to learn the slow speed control, u-turns and street riding.. when u coming back bro?? Your tee is ready.. :)

ehhh, shouldn't it be 26th MARCH 2010? haha. I'm itching to get my class 2 after seeing Ash upgrade. Rawr!

Upgrade man, upgrade!!! Im planning to ride this bike to the promised border..

hey hey guys!

i know this is a lil belated..but thanks ALOT for ur participation for Biker's Challenge ya. I hope u guys had fun with the games and had an interesting day visiting places u guys might nvr have been to before....

and on behalf of NRC i would like to apologise for any shortcomings that we might have and hope to see u guys again next year ya!

last year 3 teams..this year 4 teams..next year 5 teams?? haha

Ride Safe ppl...till next time den...

Hey, a million thanks to the NRC committee for organizing the event.. Im sure we all had fun, (exp for the non-stop rain)... :) Glad to see the new activities organized and new locations / pitstops.. kudos to those who put in effort for the event.

My suggestions for future event however, is to do the event during school holidays.. This is bcoz there are alot of keen riders, but they are tied down with test/projects (most declined due to that).. So prolly June period would be good..

But nonetheless, great job guys.. Friday Kulai man!!

Hey, a million thanks to the NRC committee for organizing the event.. Im sure we all had fun, (exp for the non-stop rain)... :) Glad to see the new activities organized and new locations / pitstops.. kudos to those who put in effort for the event.

My suggestions for future event however, is to do the event during school holidays.. This is bcoz there are alot of keen riders, but they are tied down with test/projects (most declined due to that).. So prolly June period would be good..

Yup had fun guys! Hope to join again next yr and grab more prizes!..

"Time you enjoy wasting is not time wasted"

dun bluff

u no class

even if have

very low

That term not for you personally lah.. I meant as in the course itself.. Ure required to spend long hours in that torture chamber u guys call studio.. keke..

Hey suran! thanks man.. hope ure recovering speedily soon!! The power is sweet manz.. but have yet to learn the slow speed control, u-turns and street riding.. when u coming back bro?? Your tee is ready.. :)

Upgrade man, upgrade!!! Im planning to ride this bike to the promised border..

june period abit susah cuz all wanna go for holiday and no one wans to plan for it! hahaha... we rather make it during the semester so tt it will be a stress reprieve from all e sch work!

gotto take a break at times right?

friday kulai i gotto give it a miss man....i have work..

with regards to AAM..no comments :)

true true.. maybe more towards the start of the sem.. i think the students are more free that period compared to midway towards the sem, (where all the project dues n midterms are) .. just a suggestion :)

Faz, enough of scramblers, its time to try diff makes.. get a Z-1000.. that thing is wicked man..