• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

i any post nia

:spam: :spam: :spam:

Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 20 2006, 01:25 PM

any1 been noticing a real loud harley(dunnoe if it really is a harley.. but at least it's a twin) in campus? ard science? :confused:

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 24 2006, 10:24 AM

i any post nia

:spam: :spam: :spam:

cs, r u the one who went west coast mac ??

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 28 2006, 12:37 PM

hey u got gerald bike?

cool man

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 28 2006, 12:37 PM

nope

u got the wrong person

why would i want to go west coast mac get the same thing tt my cmapus has (macdonals), and it cost cheaper in sch too

anyway, to tell u the truth, i haven go west coast mac b4

actually west coast mac has more to offer. the park there is nice. just for a bbq or a walk with ur dog are just some it can offer.

Nice place to hang out. Of coz like what u said, its more expensive to eat mac there when u have it at nus.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 29 2006, 08:56 AM

actually west coast mac has more to offer. the park there is nice. just for a bbq or a walk with ur dog are just some it can offer.

Nice place to hang out. Of coz like what u said, its more expensive to eat mac there when u have it at nus.

hey u know gerard too? hee.. realli a small world..

and i didnt know nus got mac..

i'm not a school person... hee...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 29 2006, 08:25 AM

nope

u got the wrong person

why would i want to go west coast mac get the same thing tt my cmapus has (macdonals), and it cost cheaper in sch too

anyway, to tell u the truth, i haven go west coast mac b4

Shall we go there one day after sch??

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 29 2006, 01:20 PM

hey u know gerard too? hee.. realli a small world..

and i didnt know nus got mac..

i'm not a school person... hee...

hey kittykittykitty

is tt a wave or 125z?

Shall we go there one day after sch??

dun wan la

i dunno the way

cannot catch up with ur bike some more

btw, are we allowed to "da bao" NUS mac to go to westcoast mac?

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 29 2006, 06:20 PM

hey kittykittykitty

is tt a wave or 125z?

dun wan la

i dunno the way

cannot catch up with ur bike some more

btw, are we allowed to "da bao" NUS mac to go to westcoast mac?

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

thats a magic 110rr... erm west coast mac v easy to go mah... from prata store there turn right den all the way str loh.

eh my tp in 3 days... !!!

and hor, sch carpark need to go where buy the season parking.. and how much??? or don buy also can....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

erm, season parking

u can buy from me or weiquan

and btw, no wonder tt bike look so ****

so, its MAGIC

waahaha

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 29 2006, 09:46 PM

erm, season parking

u can buy from me or weiquan

and btw, no wonder tt bike look so ****

so, its MAGIC

waahaha

look so ****...

what is ****

??????

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

treat me kopi when u buy the parking from me

then i decode **** for u

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 29 2006, 11:04 PM

treat me kopi when u buy the parking from me

then i decode **** for u

**** you =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wah lau! tapao NUS Mac to west coast?!

U can just got WCM and show them ur matric card and ask for a student meal! Filet-O-fish or Mac Chicken with small fries and drinks for $3.95!!

Oh kitty, as for the season parking, you can go to YIH and check it out. But that's for Car, and if u intend to park ur bike in a car slot?? Else it depends on where u park lor... Ususlly its free parking for bikes. =)

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 30 2006, 12:36 AM

**** you =)

thanks lor

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by roger@Sep 30 2006, 12:54 AM

U can just got WCM and show them ur matric card and ask for a student meal! Filet-O-fish or Mac Chicken with small fries and drinks for $3.95!!

Oh kitty, as for the season parking, you can go to YIH and check it out. But that's for Car, and if u intend to park ur bike in a car slot?? Else it depends on where u park lor... Ususlly its free parking for bikes. =)

i always order student meal when i'm broke..if not i will jus order the usual size.. hee.

2 more days to muA BiG DaY! =D

see u all in sch on tues with my magic !! HEE HEE

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 30 2006, 03:36 PM

i always order student meal when i'm broke..if not i will jus order the usual size.. hee.

2 more days to muA BiG DaY! =D

see u all in sch on tues with my magic !! HEE HEE

oh yeah... seeya arnd!!

Remember to wave ur magic if u see me!

IBA member #25267

woah..so much happened in the few days tt i was hiding behind my assignments!

oi CS, dun bluff pple say muz buy season parking from u n me lah...tsk tsk...

anyway, kitty23...rem must join us for outings when u get ur bike ok?

wa sey

u forgot about the "privtisation" and "cooporatisation" of NUS liao mey

it is FOC for bikes up till when?

Originally posted by roger@Sep 30 2006, 12:54 AM

If park in business school...izzit free :confused:

hmm..

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

LT 11 confirm free parking hor... computing there leh? wah lao, i v blur loh, 1st sem anyhow put tutorial class, one at arts block, another at science block.. hee. always late for class when taking the stupid bus.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

So far, everywhere in campus is free... If I'm not wrong la. I hope we don't need to pay for parking inthe future too... Sigh... Anyway, enjoy today.. cuz.. we need to go back to school tml!!! SIANZ!!!!

Originally posted by megayon@Oct 1 2006, 02:27 AM

So far, everywhere in campus is free... If I'm not wrong la. I hope we don't need to pay for parking inthe future too... Sigh... Anyway, enjoy today.. cuz.. we need to go back to school tml!!! SIANZ!!!!

ya!! 1 week term break like no break like that! :giddy:

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007