• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Originally posted by techmouse@January 18, 2007 04:16 pm

I'm new =) NUS SOC 2nd Year..

Virgin Post

Kawasaki KRR

coolness... see you ard... mine is all-black kr, always at science =)

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

sch no need to send for fogging le

ask the NUSriders 2T subclub to ride around the sch, all mozzies die le

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

AMK i know

JOOLONG, too far sia

theres actually a v gd motorshop just outside nus, beside fongseng.

been there many times whenever my bike needs soemthing

at first i was doubtful of that shop coz it looks...so old...hah

but my batt died 1 day n the nearest place is there so i went there n realised that the old uncle is actually a v gd mech, really knows his stuff!

he even called me to check if my bike is ok n all after a few mths..hah gd service!

he has a few old big bikes too..last time i went he overhauled an FF plate katana 600, offered me 6k bt well..hah

Originally posted by dong@January 20, 2007 02:49 pm

theres actually a v gd motorshop just outside nus, beside fongseng.

been there many times whenever my bike needs soemthing

at first i was doubtful of that shop coz it looks...so old...hah

but my batt died 1 day n the nearest place is there so i went there n realised that the old uncle is actually a v gd mech, really knows his stuff!

he even called me to check if my bike is ok n all after a few mths..hah gd service!

he has a few old big bikes too..last time i went he overhauled an FF plate katana 600, offered me 6k bt well..hah

ooo .. Cool.. I'll check it out on monday .

I suspect an air leak cos i jus changed the air valve and spark plug.

Den the idling is very erratic.

abit hesitant to ride haha... looks like going to die like tat..

Working in NUS counted??

work where, as what?

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@January 20, 2007 09:08 pm

work where, as what?

IT Coop as Fujitsu Notebook Svc Engineer.. :smile:

Originally posted by MC28@January 21, 2007 03:33 am

heys i see ur bike parked at the SRC carpark lotsa times...was wondering whose bike it was...hahaha...

i'm planning to bring my fujitsu notebook to the IT Co-op sometime next week, my notebook got funny grinding noise frm the fan area...maybe will cya there :smile:

:slurp: nice gathering yesterday. Pls introduce me to more new nice makan places :slurp:
Originally posted by MC28@January 21, 2007 03:33 am

Jeffery?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@January 21, 2007 07:43 pm

Jeffery?

Jeff quit and went on for another job..I'm his replacement... :smile:

LinW: Guess it's ur fan problem,clogged with dirt..Most likely need to change the fan unit..What model are u using cos my inventory list is nearly emptied out..Will have my stock again on Thurs...

Originally posted by LinW@January 21, 2007 09:17 pm

hmm, mine's a s7020. guess i'll cya on thursday then. :smile:

Ya...See u on thurs...Out of fan unit for ur model..

hmm

wondering if we can suka suka go there balonglong, tcss?

there quite comfortable, right?

Originally posted by MC28@January 21, 2007 08:34 pm

Jeff quit and went on for another job..I'm his replacement... :smile:

LinW: Guess it's ur fan problem,clogged with dirt..Most likely need to change the fan unit..What model are u using cos my inventory list is nearly emptied out..Will have my stock again on Thurs...

I see...

I hv been visiting him once every sem to get my laptop fixed!! thx to the FUj laptop...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@January 22, 2007 07:11 pm

hmm

wondering if we can suka suka go there balonglong, tcss?

there quite comfortable, right?

Hahaha....Think Subway better right???

so who is organizing?

we go student lounge pa pool also can

Student's lounge staff can go or not har?

Anyway, go subway there got bike park lots meh? :confused:

1 thing about NUS bike lots is that they are so small!! :giddy:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Seastorm@January 23, 2007 06:57 pm

Student's lounge staff can go or not har?

Anyway, go subway there got bike park lots meh? :confused:

1 thing about NUS bike lots is that they are so small!! :giddy:

There no lots...Closest lot is where i park...

Did tot about parking just outside the Coop buden the campus security is a problem..

LinW: Will let u know if i'm able to get those fans on tml night..If nt no pt for u to make a trip there for nothing...