ask simplyme

so easy and she still fail

oopz

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

ask simplyme

so easy and she still fail

oopz

eh hello hello...i take the lesson liaoz nv fail leh..got b- lo :sian:

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

yay! My comp in my office has now been set up, now i can have access to the net even when i am working! Can surf SBF during office hrs liao! Muahaha!

Hmm.. on retrospect, thats actually nothing special hor... hehe

yay! My comp in my office has now been set up, now i can have access to the net even when i am working! Can surf SBF during office hrs liao! Muahaha!

Hmm.. on retrospect, thats actually nothing special hor... hehe

haha..sbf realli does help me past the time during boring office hours..juz like now..working on a sat..arghh..

----------------------

simplyme: sama sama, but u half day or full? I full leh, freezing my ass off at my desk on a rainy day. Hope the sky's clear when i get off later.

Anyone for a short outing on the weekday nights?

CS, your attachment and part time completed liao right? Want to come out chill abit before the sem starts?

wa.. jus now go the math prep lesson.. wa.. chim.. the lecturer say don know wat the book say, go find find... then u wil know.. wat lan a.. if still don know?? he say anything bout don know go find him.. hai.... stress sia...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

wa.. jus now go the math prep lesson.. wa.. chim.. the lecturer say don know wat the book say, go find find... then u wil know.. wat lan a.. if still don know?? he say anything bout don know go find him.. hai.... stress sia...

hello peepz i'm back, did anione miss me here??? hahaha.

juz back from sepang during the weekend..a wet and stupid weather down there, guess its the same in sg. my virgin trip up there... hehe so exciting.

i went there to give some moral support to my bf and his friends who took part in a race there... muz say its an eye opener for a newbie like me...

all the bikes , vrrrroooM past at like more then 250kmh .. hehe.

anyway school starting liaoz,,, -.-'' zell, how come u got maths lesson now? sch start liao meh?!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

cause i this yr first yr uni ma.. .. then they got maths prep lesson for us to take... so call revision..but very chim.. hai..

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

ok

onz

we come chill out this friday night

ai mai?

i working till 10 at woodlands causeway pt

so

i suggest somewhere in Yishun or Jalan kayu at abt 1030

anyone game?

Date : 27/07/07

time: 1030

Venue : Chomp Pang Drive Thru Mcdonalds??????

Date : 27/07/07

time: 1030

Venue : Chomp Pang Drive Thru Mcdonalds??????

Confirmed

1. calyban

Chomp Pang got drive thru Mac??

I'm fine with going Jalan Kayu oso, but Fri night somehow i got a feeling that it will be filled with prata-hungry crowds.

How bout Casuarina?

the one beside CHom PAng Nasi lemak

Hi im a feshmen going nus in 2 weeks time. Would like to know if there are any bike lots or do we have to park illegally?? Will be studying at fass

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

almost all the carparks in nus have bike lots. bike parking is free, for now.

be careful with illegal parking outside bike lots, bike will get clamped, n it'll b hell (n alot of $$) to get it unclamped.

Hi guys, i need help. I applied for B.Tech electronic course in NUS, and i was shorlisted for a admission test next month. There will be 2 test, electronics and Maths. I did not register for the foundation class as I did not foresee that I will be selected for the admission test. Below are the topics that will be tested:

Mathematics

01. Fundamental topics - angles, trigonometric functions and identities, quadratic equations, inequality.

02. Matrices - terminology, addition & subtraction, multiplication, inversion, types of matrices, simultaneous equations.

03. Vectors - terminology, addition & subtraction, components of a vector, scalar product, vector product, vectors in coordinate geometry

04. Partial Fractions - quadratic denominators with distinct roots, quadratic denominators with repeated roots, cubic denominators

05. Complex Numbers - definition, addition, subtract, multiplication, division, Argand diagram, polar form, exponential form.

06. Limits and continuity - Limits of functions and sequences, types of limits, the sandwich theorem, evaluation of limits, continuity of functions, property of continuous functions.

07. Derivatives - Derivatives, differentiability, rules and properties. Differentiation of transcendental functions. Higher-order derivatives. Implicit differentiation. Indeterminate form, l'Hopital's rule. Curve sketching, extreme values and points of inflection.

08. Integration - Integration as antidifferentiation. Fundamental theorem of calculus. Basic rules of integration, integration of polynomial, trigonometric, exponential and logarithmic functions. Inverse functions. Integration by substitution, integration by parts.

09. Functions of Several Variables - Geometric interpretation, continuity, partial derivatives, chain rule.

10. Infinite Sequences and Series - convergence tests.

Electronics

Circuit Analysis

SI Units. Voltage, current, power and energy

Voltage and current sources, Resistive circuits.

Ideal and practical sources. Maximum power transfer

Thevenan’s and Norton;s equivalent circuits. Superposition. Dependent sources.

AC Circuit

Amplitude, frequency and phase. Complex numbers and phasors.

Capacitor and inductor. Impedance. Power. Frequency response.

Transient

RL and RC circuits

Steady state and transient responses

Voltage and current continuity

If any of you are familiar with these topics, I hope you can help me by teaching these topics. I am willing to give some money for your effort. You can contact me too at 96662632 - Mus. Hope you guys can get back to me by this week. Thanks in advance for viewing.

sorry, totally no link with my course... x.X.. see till blur..so mani words.. haha

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

woww...maths :giddy:

couldnt help lol~ totally blur~

----------------------

woww...maths :giddy:

couldnt help lol~ totally blur~

helo darling, muacks. i gonna ride a long way to find u tonight le... =((

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Hi im a feshmen going nus in 2 weeks time. Would like to know if there are any bike lots or do we have to park illegally?? Will be studying at fass

easy..join nusriders club :p

we've got orientation rides to show u those lots tt u can park..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

bballer09 gonna lead u and show u all the lots... u go girl... =) :thumb:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hellsfury: yep, go for the orientation ride organised by the NUSriders, its very helpful to know where are the nice (and legal) bike parking spots ard NUS, especially when the sem starts and your schedule requires u to commute between the various faculties.

On this note, it'll be helpful if the details of the Orientation ride can be put up here once it has been confirmed. :thumb:

hey i got problem loggin on to nusriders forum and posting msg there...

Our new Mr President of nusriders, Kevin , says that this upcoming matriculation fair (the whole of next week) is impt for nus riders as this is possibly our only chance for a wide spread publicity...!:angel:

so members or going/wanting-to-be-members of nusriders, pls show some support by helping us with our publicity efforts!

Apparently we are unable to get a booth at the matric fair, but we will have our ways of spreading publicity...

PeePz who are interested pls pm me your hp no and email address...! ASAP!

come on show some support man. =)) thks thks! :thumb:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yay peepz, we got a tiny bit (1 table size) of space in the matric fair... at the end of the matric flow... kekeke. :cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wa.. interesting sia.. im might wanna go.. hehehe

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

Aarrghh! I just kena a last minute arrow!!

Sorry CS, we might need to push our meetup on fri til later, mebbe 11pm, cos i need to attend some BBC programme launch at the Singapore Museum. Most prob will end til ard 10.30pm. No OT pay somemore!! Sian diaoz!

Nber mind, I'll sms u to confirm again our meetup tomolo. very paiseh.