hee need time to adjust one mah...

actually i find vespa v cute n classy.. saw alot (or mabbie's the same girl) riding white vespa... the new one... v cute looking from behind...

the box white colour too... hehe....

haaha.. my hse there got one gal also riding vespa, white cum some red.. then her seat n pilot helmet also red... looks cute on gal, too bad nv get a chances to see her "true face"... as for guys?? i not sure leh, onli find it sian ridng auto...

hahaha... since vespa chio then y change sp?? buy one brandnew vespa le...but vespa also not cheap ba , 7k?? think if wan 2b sport bike, wait for R125 yamaha, quite chio, looks alike rs125 (latest model).. :thumb:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

but i haven pass yet!!! haven taken yet..but pass or not i intend to buy a bike le lo..just either ride legally or illegally..

wdas the procedure i mus go thru if i were to fail tp and ride illegally?? anybody noe? lol..i'm serious hor..

don illegal ride la.. although my fren don hav license and keep riding his fren phantom nv gana things...small things like riding without helmet from void deck to CP beside can already cause license revoke le... depends on who catch ... i lucky, the police let me off.. if a tp ride by?? i think no more bike le.. bus 11 liao...

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

too many posts to quote alr..lazy so just anyhow reply..

kitty: charlene ride for 1 yr liao but ur DD ride for 10 times more la.of coz ask for his help la..need to view/test the bike 1st den help the person help i reserve till i pass tp ma..

charlene: or ask ur new -ahem- to help mi view? though i nv hang out wif u guys for quite some time alr but i'm stil well-informed ok..heard for weiquan he very gd in sa jia oso..

CS: wad ah lian? later i ask my gang go 'mod' ur bike for u den u noe.

not chio? hmm think u need to go get a new specs liao..wif this specs u are so blind la..hhahhah

hellsfury: though i stil dunno hu are u..

but i haven pass yet!!! haven taken yet..but pass or not i intend to buy a bike le lo..just either ride legally or illegally..

wdas the procedure i mus go thru if i were to fail tp and ride illegally?? anybody noe? lol..i'm serious hor..

my DD ride his bike more than 10 times lah...

he nv ride kr b4 and sp and kr different?

u ask him when u wan him to pei u see bike cuz i think he now v busy, i have problem contactin n locationg him, his boss giving him a hard time.. everyday 11 or 12am den can off work.

if u ride illegally kena catch don need to take tp loh. mus pay fine?

at night your house there alot of road block loh.

zell teo: next time den buy vespa bah... lol. i buy sp because its the first sports bike i ever sat when i was like ... 15yrs old ... and it was v popular that time... so wanna try riding it because i was a pillion on sp for a few yrs last time mah. =))

its fridayyy... hot hot weather!!!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yo stan, this sun morning wana go to the usual place for timsum? Looking for just a few people enough liao

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

knnccb i damn du lan with the mech at yishun... today i did servicing at unique and they pointed out to me my sprocket size was version S not the vtec 1.... no wonder my pick up like shitz.

bballer u are ana rite?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ya she's ana!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ya she's ana!

i cannot help but to see the "!" as an alphabet "l"

and tt makes the word -- anal

WAHAHAH

ok, its all in the mind

CS i hail u as my master! u are dirtier then i am:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hellsfury:unique is a good place i always go there.i saw your bike todae its nice =)

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

yupz i converted to unique today:) most of their stuff are reasonable, except for 1 item: the radiator cap.... i was quoted $35? chong aik selling $20 nia...

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hey issac

u live AMK, why u go all the way to yishun??

come join me..... join the dark side

AH XIONG AH XIONG!!

King's tool!!!!!!!!!

wahahha

too many posts to quote alr..lazy so just anyhow reply..

kitty: charlene ride for 1 yr liao but ur DD ride for 10 times more la.of coz ask for his help la..need to view/test the bike 1st den help the person help i reserve till i pass tp ma..

charlene: or ask ur new -ahem- to help mi view? though i nv hang out wif u guys for quite some time alr but i'm stil well-informed ok..heard for weiquan he very gd in sa jia oso..

CS: wad ah lian? later i ask my gang go 'mod' ur bike for u den u noe.

not chio? hmm think u need to go get a new specs liao..wif this specs u are so blind la..hhahhah

hellsfury: though i stil dunno hu are u..

wat new ahem. im lost -_-.

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

haha the weather so so so hot today la~ :giddy:

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

stay in lib, where there is air con

like wat i am doing now

WAHAHA

sian.. no life... sat in sch

kaoz

smlj?!?!%^&*()

stay in lib, where there is air con

like wat i am doing now

WAHAHA

sian.. no life... sat in sch

kaoz

smlj?!?!%^&*()

CHAO MUGGERRRRRRRR

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

For those who riding krr, sp or 2-strokers, i have found a gd deal for top overhaul going at only $195. This includes changing of new

piston

carb washing and tuning

engine oil change

coolant flush

gaskets

chain tightening

spark plug

Replace piston ring

Service valves

Polish block

Polish cylinder head

and checking of ur bike. Only genuine parts are used and they will show it to you.

Y am i promoting them? i think they r really gd and i bargained with them to come out with this package for the benefit of most 2B riders who r STUDENTS working part time. Hope this will help ur wallets. cheers!:thumb:

btw if wanna change other stuff, just ask them n remember to bargain:)

This is as cheap as it gets unless u r willing to go Ah gua lane

Blk 1017 Yishun industrial park A #01-262

Brother Motors Servicing(The sign board says San Tar Wielding)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

I practically came to rot in the IT Co-op...

For those who riding krr, sp or 2-strokers, i have found a gd deal for top overhaul going at only $195. This includes changing of new

piston

carb washing and tuning

engine oil change

coolant flush

gaskets

chain tightening

spark plug

Replace piston ring

Service valves

Polish block

Polish cylinder head

and checking of ur bike. Only genuine parts are used and they will show it to you.

Y am i promoting them? i think they r really gd and i bargained with them to come out with this package for the benefit of most 2B riders who r STUDENTS working part time. Hope this will help ur wallets. cheers!:thumb:

btw if wanna change other stuff, just ask them n remember to bargain:)

This is as cheap as it gets unless u r willing to go Ah gua lane

Blk 1017 Yishun industrial park A #01-262

Brother Motors Servicing(The sign board says San Tar Wielding)

Bro, u sure anot? this shop juz charge my frnz 240 for the above mentioned items and even after the top overhaul the engine oil leak from the exhaust port my frnz go back to the shop and the mechanic replace a exhaust gasket for him but not original gasket... :cry: I check with Unique they only quoted me 220 with exhaust gasket replace as well but Unique told me not everytime need to top overhaul, if piston is okie juz a top service will do...

My cousin riding a cb400 spec 2 who is stayin at yishun oso went there to change his sprocket n chain end up the mechanic gave him a cb400 Ver S sprocket instead of Spec 2... he veri pissed off :angry: his pick up now slower n decided to change again but definitely not at that shop again...

Adventures has no limit....

Aug 07 to Jun 08 - Honda NSR150SP

Jul 08 - Honda CB400 Spec 2

bro now they charging 195 nia cos i told them their price was too high.. haha actually i was pissed with them too, but i know many s4 riders who used to use 45T n have since converted to 42T. at the expense of pickup u get better torque at gear 6 which translates into a smoother ride and save fuel.

how i know? i my self am using 42 but i tried my frens spec2.

but then again lesson learnt ba... next time i will check the teeth properly lor

luckystar i just talked to the mech, he says he pai seh bout the engine oil leak from the exhaust port, but he did replace it for ur fren for free and i believe ur frens bike has no problem now?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

chie hui

if sat morning play bball in sch, then study, u on bo?

cos, my fren in hall, probably will be playing every sat morning

yupz i converted to unique today:) most of their stuff are reasonable, except for 1 item: the radiator cap.... i was quoted $35? chong aik selling $20 nia...

hmm.. that time change the radiator cap, i think is 20 cause i use the thai honda for phantom one... use orig s4 n phan same.. although ugly but we cant c.. haha.. are u using the thai one???

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

CS: thurs 4-6 wanna play bball at src?

zell: i just diyed a radiator cap, japan made, rating 1.1 same as super4. cost me $8. its exactly the same as the original 1. got it at a car shop. my fren using it said it lasted him 2 yrs.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

sorry ah

my wed/thurs/friday

always action packed

with lessons

T_T