hi any1 home

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

WoOtWW@!!@@@@ 151!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

waiting for u to organize

then u jit tao say go track

siao bo

anyway

any1 wants to go visit scooterer aka Kian Boon?

hey faz its impossible to catch up with ntu thread even if i spam.... they got 400 pages to our 151?:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

possible

if everyone here takes the effort to spam 1 full page every day

we can take about 1 sem to over throw them

but what's the point? clocking posts, when kevin is not giving free ice cream

Kevin if u reading this, PLS CREATE a sbf account:angel:

cs the sat amk 99 tiuz i cant make it. i going kulai

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

nin nao hia

ask u go u dun want

no one ask u go, u go on ur own

kevin doesnt have an account in SBF?? lol

CS - i dun mind going to pay my respects to him....never go before also. when?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

CS 90% of the time i go malaysia is by bus...

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Oh NOOOO

sch starting soon :giddy:

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

kevin doesnt have an account in SBF?? lol

CS - i dun mind going to pay my respects to him....never go before also. when?

i was thinking maybe this sunday late morning, cos the place closes at about i forgot is 5 or 7 le

hmmm just curious ah, but how many mods do u guys take per sem? im planning to take 5 per sem, or shud i be taking more?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

me 5. i got frien who tke 6 in sci fac

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

4 this sem

and

ORD LOH` `

monday start sch right... i just know a few days ago... lol.... totally so busy with work.. wo de tian.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kao im fustrated with the bidding system la.. im dumping in all my points for the final mod i bidding n it might not be enough.:giddy:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i taking 5 this sem lol..

didnt realli bid..i onli bid gems

the rest of my modules in NUS all accounting module le..

sian lo..see ppl take language..take interesting module i cannot take..

i taking heavenly mathematics!!! any1 taking?!?!?

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

4 modules

3 day week

2 sessions each day

1 happy guy

yeah

haha I thought I wanna take 4 mods also... since I took one mod in special sem... but I think I might just take 5... feels like my days are too empty now that I don't have lab mod.. lols

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

hmmm just curious ah, but how many mods do u guys take per sem? im planning to take 5 per sem, or shud i be taking more?

5 is the norm.. how many modules you should take depends on how many MCs you need to graduate. For example, certain programmes require their students to take 6 modules a semester to complete everything.

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

the bidding system is stupid.. haaiizz.. i dun even noe why we have to bid for core modules which we will ultimately be given priority.. ntu doesnt have this bidding.. not for core modules at least.. only for electives..

and how cum Fass are given more points to bid.. bbbbbbooooooo..

hahah.. school is opening.. gtg enjoy my last few days away from books..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

during my first sem is the worse ever....the cors jam and we all couldnt log in and waited like hours for the loading of cors....only to tell u timeout. according to my yr 3 friend that time, it's the first time this has happened to cors. In the end, cors have to extend their close bidding time.

anyone taking bahasa indo this sem? hee

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .