cs wad happen to u?

hehe... my suggestion is: after hongwei's outing who is game to come school on a sat morning n do exercise:angel: pullups, pushups, abs, running

i think it will be healthy plus a change from the usual rounding:cheeky:

btw ah jian where are u?? another biker i met at carpark todae, n is lurking around

lol....anyone is free to join me....mon wed fri sun gym...tues thurs cardio...hahaha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

nice schedule man.. recently i've started clocking pullups to gain back some fitness. i was thinking of such an outing just for company n also cos some pple *ahem*cs * cough cough* have been neglecting their health:angel:

how cs wanna cycle to school not??

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

btw todae saw this phantom in sch with an AUTHENTIC feaking olive green metal gpmg ammo holder box as a side box.. im sure those combat ns guys shud recognise it. damn style man. wish i had brought home some during ns.

customize a phantom into a chopper with those ammo boxes.. SWEETTT

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

nice schedule man.. recently i've started clocking pullups to gain back some fitness. i was thinking of such an outing just for company n also cos some pple *ahem*cs * cough cough* have been neglecting their health:angel:

cycle to school ah?

can, u wait for me, ok?

no see no go ah, must wait wor

exercise is part of my life. hahhaa..it's definitely not easy to start...but it's also difficult now for me to give up. :cheeky:

Yoz hellsfury... Nice s4 u gt there... Been long time since posting in this theat le as science darm busy man... Out of my expectation...

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Okies all...I posted some trips that I don't mind organising for this semester and the holidays on our NUSRiders forum(http://www.nusriders.org). Do check it out OK?

And also, whoever wanna organise outings also just add on the list yah? let's make the outings n trips section lively! :p

this forum muz haf post....if no post within 24 hrs i will emo....

anyway i juz changed my tyres...calyban when going trail?? jio me leh...haha although i no riding gears yet... army boots and bbdc elbow n knee guards will do

No regrets.

i also just change tyre

both front and back total 275..... BT090

today sibei sian.... after lesson ended, i realised my bike rear brake was jammed. neutral gear i get off n push, its stuck dead. so i rode my bike with a jam rear brake(yes its possible but painfully low powered) to yishun workshop, my mech tells me the fault lies in the new foot rest i bought, ask me go motoworld to replace. i went to mw, mech play a bit with the footrest, says its gd to go. but i still feel the response from the rear brake is slow. boss says will give me a better spring, but must w8 for stock. while coming home some ccb taxi cut without warning n spoilt my whole day.:angry: gave him the horn, high rev, high beam n fingers then rode home.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

this forum muz haf post....if no post within 24 hrs i will emo....

anyway i juz changed my tyres...calyban when going trail?? jio me leh...haha although i no riding gears yet... army boots and bbdc elbow n knee guards will do

Eh, how you know I just got my XR2 today?

Still getting used to it lah, just found out some niggling problems with its handling, and need to clean her up before i can start modding it.

Go trail? Hang on for a while bro, just let me get her tweaked to my style ya.

btw where best to do up my dirtbike w/o putting a hole in my pocket ah? anywhere that you recommend cheap and good?

fastrax motosports

blk 16 sin ming ind east sector A #01-87

Ah hua e mechanic...only do scramblers...he picks up calls, he open the shop, he do the bikes, he go take stocks...he one man show...

v honest and soft-spoken fellow... heard he loves to do honda...he will orgas.. but heard tat he dun like to do modd things....if u ask him fix aftermarket stuffs he maybe dun wan...i not sure abt tat but u can try... haha... i dunno if its dirt cheap (coz i never go all the shops n compare price) but he is good n price is cheaper den e rest of the shops i ever went ...

No regrets.

today sibei sian.... after lesson ended, i realised my bike rear brake was jammed. neutral gear i get off n push, its stuck dead. so i rode my bike with a jam rear brake(yes its possible but painfully low powered) to yishun workshop, my mech tells me the fault lies in the new foot rest i bought, ask me go motoworld to replace. i went to mw, mech play a bit with the footrest, says its gd to go. but i still feel the response from the rear brake is slow. boss says will give me a better spring, but must w8 for stock. while coming home some ccb taxi cut without warning n spoilt my whole day.:angry: gave him the horn, high rev, high beam n fingers then rode home.

Wah bro take care man... Than ur brake pad bo finsh ah? Since u went all the way to MW which rear brake on all the way...

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

haha shud be quite used up.. im more worried bout the disc brake. haha but damn funny when i revved at the taxi other cars siam me:angel:

how how is thurs outing still a GD to GO?? snafu!!

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

some ppl just want to hao lian they got YOSHI pipe right

come on la CS my pipe not as big or as long as yours:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

now i know y all the gals have left the thread

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

too much innuendo.. damn the 15 sec rule

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

lol post no. 800

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

come on la CS my pipe not as big or as long as yours:angel:

glad tt u know

wahahah

my pipe is similar to stan's Fazer's pipe

his is akraprobic

mine is ahKuaPhobic

ok

when u want counseling?

make appointment

fastrax motosports

blk 16 sin ming ind east sector A #01-87

Ah hua e mechanic...only do scramblers...he picks up calls, he open the shop, he do the bikes, he go take stocks...he one man show...

v honest and soft-spoken fellow... heard he loves to do honda...he will orgas.. but heard tat he dun like to do modd things....if u ask him fix aftermarket stuffs he maybe dun wan...i not sure abt tat but u can try... haha... i dunno if its dirt cheap (coz i never go all the shops n compare price) but he is good n price is cheaper den e rest of the shops i ever went ...

huh ah hua expensive leh...that time wash my xr4 carb $40.

i would recommend Holeshot racing thought...but long queues as always.