my bike was done up on monday:) changed footrest back to stock, did some spray touch ups, 3 point guard, steering cone broke in half so also change, had to use a machine to press the forks cos alignment was out, replaced brake lever cos it was bent, replaced right mirror cos it flew off to dunno where. 3 mechs were on my bike to get it done fast.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

from wad i heard.. the tuas track is currently for mainly cubs, supermotos and dirt bikes.. hasnt heard any news of other makes yet..

but im eyeing for the one proposed in changi.. its suposed to host several events in motorsports.. claimed it to have the longest straight in asia.. or sumthing like that ..1km i think.. got this from the MSS magazine at KL..

i think the one at tuas.. s4 can use gear 1 and 2 only.. keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

imagine this(READ: dreaming only so dun flame hor): send proposal to nus, get them sponser some race bikes for mss lol! then tell them representing SG at regional level.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

imagine this(READ: dreaming only so dun flame hor): send proposal to nus, get them sponser some race bikes for mss lol! then tell them representing SG at regional level.

人å›*梦想而伟大

upz IZ

Organiser (Contact Number):

Lin W (96985712)

Date and Time:

Friday, 22nd Februuary 2008, 2000H

Meetup Location:

Niqqi's Cheese Prata Shop (Clementi Road), also known as Fong Seng at NUS.

Itinerary:

Meetup, makan at Fong Seng.

Play pool or snooker at West Coast Recreational Centre (very near NUS)

Optional Rounding to waste petrol

Costs (if any):

Enough SGD$ for ur Dinner and Petrol.

Rates for Pool and Snooker at West Coast RC are discounted for students, so bring matric cards.

Confirmed List:

1. Lin W

Pending List:

Lin W (96985712)

Date and Time:

Meetup Location:

Itinerary:

Costs (if any):

Rates for Pool and Snooker at West Coast RC are discounted for students, so bring matric cards.

Confirmed List:

1. Lin W

2. Hells

Pending List:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Lin W (96985712)

Date and Time:

Meetup Location:

Itinerary:

Costs (if any):

Confirmed List:

1. Lin W

2. Hells

3. AsH

Pending List:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Lin W (96985712)

Date and Time:

Meetup Location:

Itinerary:

Costs (if any):

Confirmed List:

1. Lin W

2. Hells

3. AsH

4. Jian

Pending List:

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

http://bp3.blogger.com/_mvYmextGPUo/R6X6OJUwcEI/AAAAAAAAARI/tLYAOY352M0/s320/Picture_10.jpg

oi oi oi... why am i a strawberry?!

=|

but CS as char siew bao n ash as the buah duku are really funny...

i have been to the TUAS track.

Its not meant for bigger bikes.

at most Motard and Kups.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Drzsm

Upz Upz Upz

~~~~~~HUAT AH~~~~~~

may emo-LA-virus stay away

i have been to the TUAS track.

Its not meant for bigger bikes.

at most Motard and Kups.

hahhah agreed... the track is abit small i think.. :( ..

anyway. anybody noes how much does a nose guard (or sumthing like that) for a fullface cost?

happy chinese new year people ! =)

huat huat huat ah!!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

GAMBLING BOOZE MAHJONG :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

GAMBLING BOOZE MAHJONG :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

IZ

why u park at YCK MRT to take pic?

CS is E-MOLE.....

u want to lick my e-mole?

ash i feel your burning desire for the k7 suzuki.

cs: yesterday the buyer i was supposed to meet dua me. so i abit bo liao go take photo lor

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ash i feel your burning desire for the k7 suzuki.

cs: yesterday the buyer i was supposed to meet dua me. so i abit bo liao go take photo lor

hahhahah hell yeah.. waiting for my first pay check... hopefully it wont burn a deep hole in my pocket once i get it.. hahahhaa..

Btw to all the chinese frens here..

Gong Xi Fai Cai - Xin Nian Guai Ler

(I hope i spelled it right..)

Prosperous new yeaR for all!! :) :thumb: