cheeko im not surprised the lec said that cos my fellow yr1 received a nasty email from one of the south asian professor after an enquiry for the exam qn. the email to my fren basically questioned his intelligence and wondered how he made it to the uni in the first place.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

guys during the 3 month long break, im thinking of organising the usual basketball games, plus a sentosa beach outing and a eastcoast park cycle cum healthy lifestyle shitz. wad do ya all think? can bring ur gf's and bf's along.

onz ah! my internship is still clueless at this moment. sian.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

im still waiting for my job application to be replied.....

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

onz!! isaac can organize.. btw is the melaka trip still on?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

guys during the 3 month long break, im thinking of organising the usual basketball games, plus a sentosa beach outing and a eastcoast park cycle cum healthy lifestyle shitz. wad do ya all think? can bring ur gf's and bf's along.

fun fun!!!!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
zolander i was sitting at the corner of deck near the muslim stall haha:angel:

there got gd view of the road.

ooo...ya the deck does have nice view of the roads, esp if you saw the crane fall..wah kao surely unbelievable sia.

anw, next time if i see you, i beam2 ah. :cheeky: now i bike no tank bra, coz just washed it, hehehe. so back to magnetic bag.:cheeky:

BACK IN THE DAYS OF THE PHANTOM

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh260/zolander_84/DaysofthePhantom4.jpghttp://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh260/zolander_84/suntec171.jpg

sounds like a good idea man. but i got internship! hahaha! now i kinda regret taking internship. lol perhaps weekend or take mc loh! hahaha!

BACK IN THE DAYS OF THE PHANTOM

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh260/zolander_84/DaysofthePhantom4.jpghttp://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh260/zolander_84/suntec171.jpg

oh yar btw can i ask the seniors, does internship Guarantee a job in the company?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

cheeko im not surprised the lec said that cos my fellow yr1 received a nasty email from one of the south asian professor after an enquiry for the exam qn. the email to my fren basically questioned his intelligence and wondered how he made it to the uni in the first place.

this kinda news i see liao also damn sian. Tat means i am a alien if i'm not from NUS :dot:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

lol and u know wad? that fren of mine his father is assoc prof in med school, but my fren decided not to blow it up. not worth his time:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

cheeko drinking too much soya bean is not gd for guys. later kena hormone imbalance then sudah habis:giddy:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

my fren in army has perfectly shaped breast and nipples like that of a lady. we always made fun of him cos when he was young he pump a lot of soyabean

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wooots 2 more hrs for me to spam b4 sch

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

zhayuwe u watch bleach? ur avatar is cool.. a korn bankai vizard. im still following the manga n anime

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

lol and u know wad? that fren of mine his father is assoc prof in med school, but my fren decided not to blow it up. not worth his time:cheeky:

this kinda of lecturer is very narrow minded, see people no up, like froggy in a well. Ask him come out real world to work instead of hide inside NUS to teach. See how well he does

my fren in army has perfectly shaped breast and nipples like that of a lady. we always made fun of him cos when he was young he pump a lot of soyabean

:cheeky: u got go press & try or not

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

wa lau... i skipped 3 lectures for the mod. When I finally came this morning at 10am, the lecturer is sick. This is called "fate has it their paths will not cross". :faint:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

i went for the motocross clinic on sunday...i came back as though a bus hit me...had a sprain ankle... the muddy ground gives me phobia now.... i fell like 10 times...

after washing my bike at petrol kiosk....it cannot start...must be the high pressure water tat entered some parts of the bike....

No regrets.

anyone taking mod during the termbreak???

i may be taking 2 mods... so that i can graduate next semester...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

anyway i am dying to change my bike... which should i change...

sighz. vespa? s4? drz?

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty u so tall, take the drz la

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

anyone taking mod during the termbreak???

i may be taking 2 mods... so that i can graduate next semester...

kitty wahh how many mods u take per sem to clear the requirement so fast?!?!? that means total u took 2.5 yrs to grad? nice...

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hahaha :angel: oh well.. spare him la... DustuDii I think its a good thing that NTU riders are organising safety events. U from NTU right? Last year some MotoV riders were invited to give a safety talk about HOV riding concept. This year u guys are doing it on your own? I'm impressed.

Goodness sake! Wadi is in nus from NUSriders! oh my god oh my god..

Like i said..thats Pplater for you..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Goodness sake! Wadi is in nus from NUSriders! oh my god oh my god..

Like i said..thats Pplater for you..

oh well... I am really a little dense at times, a little bit blur, and often found day dreaming... :cheeky:

ok ok, maybe more than a little bit blur :cheeky: *bows*

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965