• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hongwei has never been stressed about exam b4 in his life....each time if i tell him i worry abt this mod he wil scold me and say 'worry for wat? u everything also worry. worry still must do, dun worry also must do...so why worry?'

My idol....

faz maybe u need a wank to get out of the funk

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wondered why we have to hands?...one to spam...the other to...

the other to? write???

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

hongwei has never been stressed about exam b4 in his life....each time if i tell him i worry abt this mod he wil scold me and say 'worry for wat? u everything also worry. worry still must do, dun worry also must do...so why worry?'

My idol....

.................uncalled for lor...

exams is like sai kang in army...

dun want to do still have to do...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

if i not wrong if yr stay is less than 6 mths no need to apply for exit permit...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

i thought must apply if u leaving sg for more than 24hrs?

some of my frens kena for not applying..but that time i went diving for one weekend...forgot to apply but never kena also leh....went water rafting at KL over weekend also never kena.

think they cant be bothered about a CPL. hahahah

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

hahahah.. nice hongwei.. u can be our motogp commentary..practising for this oct ehh?? haha

yeah.. i was thinking twice about that party thing..

scared all shagged already.. summore plus day shopping..keke

oh yeah.. haikal.. i havent start on the ps thingy.. keke going to start now..

wq.. is politics ur last paper?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

thanks iz.. for reminding.. last time i go kl 3 days forget to apply..

then kana warning letter already..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

izz... my bike is producing an unusually more amount of heat...

even in expressway riding at night.. asked the mech to check my coolant system.. they say ok.. i dunnoe if they really check or not man..

any diagnostic that u can come up with??

btw i've flushed with Engine Ice.. My fan is working..

I seriously dunnoe wad else to check..

can it be due to engine block thingy??

damn man.. im having second thoughts about the trip..

hahahah.. nice hongwei.. u can be our motogp commentary..practising for this oct ehh?? haha

yeah.. i was thinking twice about that party thing..

scared all shagged already.. summore plus day shopping..keke

oh yeah.. haikal.. i havent start on the ps thingy.. keke going to start now..

wq.. is politics ur last paper?

yeah, gps is my last paper, will be free after tues!!!

still no time to study for tt though, got a lit paper later. damn.

izz... my bike is producing an unusually more amount of heat...

even in expressway riding at night.. asked the mech to check my coolant system.. they say ok.. i dunnoe if they really check or not man..

any diagnostic that u can come up with??

btw i've flushed with Engine Ice.. My fan is working..

I seriously dunnoe wad else to check..

can it be due to engine block thingy??

damn man.. im having second thoughts about the trip..

maybe these few days weather v hot? :cheeky:

i realised tt if u pump v-power or other high octane fuel, ur bike engine will be hotter, and easier to overheat.

but if all else fails and u can't seem to get the temp to stay at a lower operating level (optimum level arnd 1/4 of temp guage?), u might wanna try removing the valve controlling the coolant flow from the system to the coolant reservoir. it's a mechanism for cold climates, and i'm sure we dun need it here in sg.

my bike usually operated between 1/4 to 1/2 of the temp guage, but when the bloody valve spoilt, i removed it instead of replacing it. this allows the coolant to flow into and out of the coolant reservoir, making it an active part of the coolant system. now my bike operates at 0 to 1/4 of the temp guage (which actually is not v healthy for the bike, but if ride hard the temp will still be optimum).

wq.. maybe i shud do wad pplater recommended...

removing the thermostat... maybe for this trip only.. so i wont chance into

an overheated engine.. (= block crack).. then if its running well.. then i shud just remove it altogether..

wad is GPS? a politics module is it?

hongwei the thing i talking bout is the overseas notification, just to inform saf we heading overseas for a few days. hmm i think specs n above they got take note of whether we got apply or not. last time i still kan chiong and call up mindef to ask them if need to pay any fine.

Ash after this trip, sell ur bike since its cooling problems cant be solved.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

haikal.. i dun mind.. but not too late though.. :)