• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

wth??? knock the helmet onto people's butt la... -_-

well

what matters most is that

the idea is there

regardless of what u use to knock

well

what matters most is that

the idea is there

regardless of what u use to knock

lol ! :angel:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

CH u doing it as part time job?

i would love to! but nope....i'm not certified nor qualified to teach people. Still reading up and learning new things everyday.

heh heh heh...awhile ago somebody rode somebody else's honda joker all the way up to the lift tt goes up to central library, then made a turn and go all the way out. full gear plus cornering plus between the barriers stunt biking. check out our past publicity vids... CS was the great cameraman. :p

Can pm me the link to that video? That was one video with great laughs. I am still trying to find it though :p

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

put the link here leh...i also wana see...didnt know the existence of this vid.

Can pm me the link to that video? That was one video with great laughs. I am still trying to find it though :p

the video is not uploaded lah i think...it's still in the CD-Rs that someone is holding on to( i dunno who) after matric fair... got so many pirated clips in tt vid, post up liao later kena lawsuits...

i go see if i can find any backups in my hdd, heeheehee.

put the link here leh...i also wana see...didnt know the existence of this vid.

heh heh heh, means when u helped out at matric fair u were noticing other things (or people?)...

wah laoz....i busy looking for new riders lor. haha

anyway i thought the vids were mostly the touring vids brought by kb...so didnt stay there see la...can really get giddy watching from 1st person view.

This morning, at 615 am i decided to set off w/o my jacket or rain coat..just bringing my sweater for exams...halfway thru, it rained.

i wasnt on my s4

period.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

This morning, at 615 am i decided to set off w/o my jacket or rain coat..just bringing my sweater for exams...halfway thru, it rained.

i wasnt on my s4

period.

this morning it was thundering. I put on my arai jacket and put the rain pants in my bag. It din rain.

period.

No regrets.

i going to play mahjong now

bye

period

i wasnt on my s4

period.

on drz? last time when i was riding a wr2...it rained...a triangular reservoir of cold water formed between my thighs and the thin fuel tank of the bike. halfway thru riding on PIE, i realised it was too cold there, and noticed the reservoir building up. i stood up when riding, and the water splashed away.

heeh.

anybody else coming down for the meeting tonite 8pm at ridout garden macdonald's :confused:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

yawn. nothing to do for the whole day.. wheres the rideout mac?

yawnsssss...

anyone got part time job to intro?

yawnsss...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i wasnt on my s4

period.

lesson learnt... always bring your rain stuff. Or a set of extra clothing.

Always be prepared. DRZ only cool when your pants and undies aren't soaked thru from the rain :sian:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

lesson learnt... always bring your rain stuff. Or a set of extra clothing.

Always be prepared. DRZ only cool when your pants and undies aren't soaked thru from the rain :sian:

i never get my undies wet....

coz i dun wear them

No regrets.

aiya i forgot about the meeting at mcdonalds...if not i would have went...just remember when i reach home..lazy to go out now. Zzz

i viewing the bike tmr...if the condition of the bike is ok...i will transfer it by this week...then can go send to shop and do it up.

i bought helmet liao...looking for googles now..prefer tinted ones...hehe

and i went to try the sigma boots at chong aik...wah lousy quality one...after i wear the boots...i wrist my ankle to test the rigidity...the buckle break liao. cmi sia

you bought garnae right? from JR at ubi? how much is it again ar? i went ah boy and saw diadora one. Replaceable buckles and sole..selling for $280...looks like quite a good bargain cos not many comes with replaceable sole. can use the boots for motard also.

PRE MALACCA DISCUSSION....

Me, Stan and Cheeko are meeting to brainstorm about the places where we are going...feel free to come and join us ok!

8PM wednesday

TEA GARDEN MAC ( Along Farrer Road) Dunno directions call me

1.Hongwei

2.Stan

its Ridout Garden Mac..and its along Queensway hahahahaha..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

oh ya i wont be joining the malacca trip..cos if i borrow someone's bike i have to be responsible for it. which is not a good thing since im pretty accident prone heh.

but you guys have fun!!!!!!!!!!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg