so sad i cant go...anw juz wanna tell u guys if wanna change money, a changer at city plaza has very good exchange rates...a few ringgits more than those offered in msia...

got silver lining in the cloud....is the saying correct?

who knows maybe u find $1k near ur house on saturday....

No regrets.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hi bros..

i heard abt the malaka trip and the port dickson trip one wk lata..

care to shed any infos on these two..

i understand i missed out on the coming melaka trip..

yo bro, u can have my slot if u really wana go for the trip, best of all accomodation has already been paid for, so u can just take my slot if u wan. U dun have to pay me back at all. Only travel insurance is under my name.Can't transfer to u :) But u can go AXS machine to purchase ur travel insurance. The rate is almost as cheap as theirs.

Or if anybody wans my slot do let me noe.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

fazli i went to try the bike yday...he overhaul the bike 1.5yrs ago...new block and piston. and he seldom ride the bike...oni used 3bottles of 2T in total.

condition looks ok...but fuel tap leaking..need to change...and rear suspension also need to service...selling me 2k + free thor quadrant boots + free offroad pants.

didnt bargain with him yday...but i will try again before we deal. lol

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Good luck to all riders heading Melecca tmr. Have a safe and enjoyable trip.

3 MONTH BREAK!! WOOHOO!!!

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

yo bro, u can have my slot if u really wana go for the trip, best of all accomodation has already been paid for, so u can just take my slot if u wan. U dun have to pay me back at all. Only travel insurance is under my name.Can't transfer to u :) But u can go AXS machine to purchase ur travel insurance. The rate is almost as cheap as theirs.

Or if anybody wans my slot do let me noe.

why cheeko?!

suddenly not going?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

why cheeko?!

suddenly not going?

I going, but if got anybody interested or keen to go, i can transfer my slot to him.

:btw: remember bring swim costume or swim trunk

yawns..sleepy liao...

see ya guys tmr....!=p

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

have a safe journey yea guys! ride safe and have tons of fun...den organise a local outing which i can go! hahaz...bon voyage~

Power is nothing without control

too late la..

i have plans liao..

i didnt know abt the other forum change of url.. ahha.. now i know..

ok.. have fun

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
omg 3.5hrs more of sleep!

o_O What were you doing up at that hour of the night when you should have been sleeping? Too excited liao ah.

Have fun guys and pics! pics! pics! when you guys come back K.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

wah i juz finish my paper today ..

keke..enjoy guys and yeap update pics ba!

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

wah i juz finish my paper today ..

keke..enjoy guys and yeap update pics ba!

Congrats!!!! NOW the holiday officially begins. :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

GREAT TRIP EVERYONE!

hope everybody enjoyed the ride, the destination, the bonding (many men in a jacuzzi tub :p :P :p )...

and many thanks to the organisers, stan n HW! and everyone of coz. :D

GREAT TRIP EVERYONE!

hope everybody enjoyed the ride, the destination, the bonding (many men in a jacuzzi tub :p :P :p )...

and many thanks to the organisers, stan n HW! and everyone of coz. :D

wah laoz reach home faster than me. hahaa

i will upload the photos soon. stay tuned.

thanks cs for pillioning me!

thanks cs, kitty, hw and cheeko for letting me ride their bike!

i broke my personal record now thanks to kitty, preciously 145km/h, now 160km/h.

why u nrv break it on the bigger bikes?

some highlights of the trip.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC00997.jpg

chicken rice ball

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01009.jpg

Chendol

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01016.jpg

peeps enjoying laksa after eating chicken rice

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01031.jpg

Candid shot of loving couple by hongwei

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01059.jpg

Sat's Dinner: Chicken

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01068.jpg

Kang kong

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01069.jpg

scallop

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01072.jpg

mussels

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01077.jpg

prawns (paiseh didnt take fish..but looks the same la.haha)

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01078.jpg

cs caught buying wedding ring

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01083.jpg

Nonya lunch on Sunday

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01100.jpg

no prizes for guessing who is this

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01104.jpg

last but no least, our convoy!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/DSC01112.jpg

:giddy: i hope u guys like the makan tat i recommended.

:btw: thanks for pillioning me on the tmax, i too sleepy after lunch. din noe its so comforty on it :dozed: have wanted to let u whack my bike all the way back 1

cs: nobody wana let me ride their big bikes leh. but sp is pretty nice nimble bike to ride leh. :cheeky:

cheeko: yeah most people never get to try sitting on their own bike as pillion before. I think it will be good cos you know how pillion will feel next time. hah. i would love to ride all the way back on ur Tmax too, esp with the big windshield. hee..but since kitty's tired, i don't mind riding sp too.

Chickren rice ball

story

Image056.jpg

Image053.jpg

Image055.jpg

issac the hungry man / the fully destroyed chicken / and the Malacca Church that i have read over and over in the textbooks, which finally is before my eyes

Image054.jpg

Image057.jpg

Image060.jpg

the superduper worth it place with nice reclaimed land view and uber nice Mussels with Curry Leave

and some cockster.org members tried takin pics of lightning over here

Image081.jpg

Image087.jpg

Image088.jpg