:giddy: lucky we never go Port Dickson on sat nite, if not we will end up like them on the grass patch

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

anyway

bad news

if A&W is sunday

i cannot

cos, my mother day's meal is being pushed to sunday

if saturday, i probably can

sat morn on bo?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

yuan chang! why did u snap such a nice pic of ash!

not nice also let u make until veri nice!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

i have a proposal

SAt morning

A&W

then we come back for lunch

then

we bball in sch

swee bo?

wow u all back lol

the food looks yummy leh haha

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

dun think this sat i can make it. my stupid job requires me to come back the next 2 sat for training and i dun get paid wtf.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

its nice ok,,... graphically stimulating and emotionally intriguing...

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

I juz knocked off from work..my office pantry area is beside the cable car... 18th floor... woah...

end of 1st day of work.

uploading pics from my camera now!!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

and rectumly burning

no more pics ah? btw i gt some pics.. CH how to do like urs so everyone cn download?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

haikal!! whats your blog!! i wan pics!!! the aeroplane!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i'm bored at work. i hate to face computer for entire day. :giddy:

chao chi hui

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

I also think the pic of Ash nice. He got the "seh" (i.e. style) :thumb:

Versys

ya lah. he ah beng seh what. ride don need to kick side stand up one. hehehe

can those peeps who not in my msn list add me ?!?!

=))

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

:giddy: lucky we never go Port Dickson on sat nite, if not we will end up like them on the grass patch

the kena caught for substance abuse is scary, the possibility of u not having used it, but still kena caught...

anyway it sounds like a whole lot of fun, only thing is next day sure cannot make it back riding to sg...hahahahhaa!

ya lor..heng we nv go to the party...phewwwww

xiu yi - nice name leh..so unlike u...ahhaa...i really don't like office job...time passes dammmmmnnnnnn sssssllllllooooowwwwwwww

sat i cant make it to a&w..got some errands to run...and going sentosa in the afternoon, who wana join me? :cheeky:

so enjoy ya! help me "buy" a mug if possible. haha..or i can always join another time.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

you all talking about this photo?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3025/2482535775_70d22bebc5.jpg

this photo looks like fazli doing endorsement for 100plus!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3075/2483355740_344a5b6b51.jpg

no more pics ah? btw i gt some pics.. CH how to do like urs so everyone cn download?

juz create a zip file of the photos u wana upload. then go to http://www.mediafire.com to upload the file. must be less than 100mb per upload. then after that they will provide u with a link to share with others in order to access the file.

lalalalala

suddenly

i realise something

Does the brand ARAI gets condemned in thailand?

How abt we go A&W for a quick makan & refuel on a sun or vesak day morning, say meet up 9.30am at GP Petronas. From there we take a relax ride to A&W, tat place opens at 10am

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp: