the fish is nice.

but my mouth is still numb from 2 days of spicy food. haha.

paiseh i seldom take spicy food.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

i got 800+ pages of drawings to key into excel. enough to keep me occupied for 3-4 days. Zzz

are those building blueprint dwgs or mechanical assemblies dwgs?! u lucky they never ask u to drawing into Autocad or Pro-E, tat kinda job confirm cannot finish.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

mussels with curry leaves

wootz

and the 10 inch

are those building blueprint dwgs or mechanical assemblies dwgs?! u lucky they never ask u to drawing into Autocad or Pro-E, tat kinda job confirm cannot finish.

wah if i ask me to draw out..i think will take 3-4weeks or even more. haha..it's draw by some other coys...i juz need to key in the dimensions of all the components from each 1073 drawings to find out the total weight in the excel sheet.

but still..the numbers i see until blur.

mussels with curry leaves

wootz

and the 10 inch

The mussels curry leaves fragance & taste without the curry gravy is nice :slurp: next time i go must whack again

wah if i ask me to draw out..i think will take 3-4weeks or even more. haha..it's draw by some other coys...i juz need to key in the dimensions of all the components from each 1073 drawings to find out the total weight in the excel sheet.

but still..the numbers i see until blur.

Tell u wat, u can purposely key in the weight wrongly since got 1073 drawings. :D

wah u all really like the mussels a lot. esp stan. his plate was FULL of shells. should have taken picture of that.

if i'm not wrong, they use the weight to multiply by some number to find out the cost price, so they can gauge the profit margin or something like that. i think they also cant find the mistake lor. it's freaking a lot of entry. haha

well

last time i did part time at PayaLebar ST logs, doing stock take for scrap items from planes

nabeiz, even 1 piece of thin tiny foil got the part number of xxx-xx-xxx-xxxx

imagine, after identifying them (cos they have been in the scrap warehouse for like 3-4 yrs) then try to figure out wat the part number is, and then, to top it off, key in EVERY thing

nabeiz, spent about 3 weeks going through tt 25 pellets, then spend 2 weeks keying it, then end up, 1 day, the head come in, see cannot tally

instruction

DAE -- destroy all evidence

nabeiz

wah u all really like the mussels a lot. esp stan. his plate was FULL of shells. should have taken picture of that.

if i'm not wrong, they use the weight to multiply by some number to find out the cost price, so they can gauge the profit margin or something like that. i think they also cant find the mistake lor. it's freaking a lot of entry. haha

Next time can go to the upmarket district of maleka to makan. Very romantic place facing the straits of malacca.

if cost is involve, the company cannot afford to make u tulan :D

well

last time i did part time at PayaLebar ST logs, doing stock take for scrap items from planes

imagine, after identifying them (cos they have been in the scrap warehouse for like 3-4 yrs) then try to figure out wat the part number is, and then, to top it off, key in EVERY thing

nabeiz, spent about 3 weeks going through tt 25 pellets, then spend 2 weeks keying it, then end up, 1 day, the head come in, see cannot tally

instruction

nabeiz

Along as pay is high & salary can get on time, all sort of shitty job also can do

tell u guys my job...

morning go defu lane see my work orders..see where i go..

take the credit card terminals and programme..den 10am go la kopi with seniors..

then 11pm move out..ride on my bike go install the credit card terminals for retail shops..

i get to ride bike, work alone, run around and explore shopping centre!

$7.50/hr

$0.30 per km

shoik

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

well

instruction

nabeiz

good one there lah, CS u got owned...

fish sia i just reached home from work wtf man

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Let's start the ball rolling for A&W..

Date: Mon 19th May

Time: 0900hrs

Place: Meet @ GP Petronas

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

3) Hongwei

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

7) Stan

Interested/Pending

1) hells ( can make it on both days provided gf and work is not around)

2) cch (i try to make it on monday morning)

3) xyoshiki (i try to make it on monday morning)

4) derek

5) kitty (if chao chi hui ride phantom i will ride my sp)

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

and my company is hiring temp workers to work from mon to fri, 7/hr to do some emailing, calling and etc.

any one wanna wrk tell me asap!! =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ask tt cch to slp with snake if he want pillion for this

:? eeer... kitty, y scold him?! Tat day i really so tired & shack liao. he was so nice to help us ride both our bikes temporary. He is very useful team member when touring.:cool:

i also want to scold u! i realize u nv wear gloves!!! siao ah!

and your handlebar vibrated like siao around 150 kmh+ how yr hand tahan siah! hehe.

hehe me lots of complain hor.

hehehe.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ya lor..i so nice help you ride your SP leh...haha

but seriously i damn scared will drop cheeko's bike..because it's quite heavy! plus i cannot both legs flat feet on the ground also...must tip toe a bit.

mon i will be riding my own bike la. no worries. so kitty i better see you on monday!

tell u guys my job...

morning go defu lane see my work orders..see where i go..

take the credit card terminals and programme..den 10am go la kopi with seniors..

then 11pm move out..ride on my bike go install the credit card terminals for retail shops..

i get to ride bike, work alone, run around and explore shopping centre!

$7.50/hr

$0.30 per km

shoik

that's super good pay lor. i think SAF reimburse transport for regulars is $0.60 per km. so actually $0.30 per km for bike very good liao. anyway u selling ur super 4 right? just clock mileage only...dun care.hahaha

fish sia i just reached home from work wtf man

OT A LOT MAN!!!!!

monday A&W on you liao!! thanks issac!! :cheeky:

sigh.. im waiting for sch to reopen.. :'(

internship is damn boring lah.. tulan never do anything..

CB.. have to share a table summore.. NBKNNCCB..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

how many ppl buying the mugs?