hw or cs or chiehui can u sms me the expected time that u will reach a&w?

depends on the speed they ride, but should be 10am to 10.15am can reach there.

:btw: i have just syn my carb after malacca trip. my 2 cylinders was slightly out of balance. i'm ready to run!

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/5585/p3150726resizejh7.jpg

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/5772/p3150727resizefv4.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

cheeko where u buy that think from and how much?? i always c the bike shops use that to sync the carb, but dunno wads it called. can help me tune my carbs:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

cheeko where u buy that think from and how much?? i always c the bike shops use that to sync the carb, but dunno wads it called. can help me tune my carbs:angel:

:cool: i order in from UK for $170, once u tune few times can recover back the cost u pay to mech liao. i can help u tune, but if i cockup dun fook me ok? cos super4 i haven done b4, have to find ginuea pig to study it

just 3 hours after malacca..i saw kitty at jurong point..

i dare not go sae hi to her because my gf dunnoi ride up...

there's some things u dun haf to say...

for everything else, there's mastercard..

wah sneaky ah.

but i warn u, if she finds out in the future, u will die v nicely.

so make sure she have no chance to know it.=)

yawns, just woke up... finaly weekend...

been working for the whole week...

sunday mac donald breakfast anyoone????

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

guys wad time ar you guys coming back to singapore?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

To all the woodlands riders....wat say u we meet at Wlds esso 1st? :)

i say ok... since we going to meet at GP at 9, 8 at Wdls Ave 2 ESSO?? Wadi meet us there okay:thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

:cool: i order in from UK for $170, once u tune few times can recover back the cost u pay to mech liao. i can help u tune, but if i cockup dun fook me ok? cos super4 i haven done b4, have to find ginuea pig to study it

cheeko, aft u test drive on isaac, I will also let u test on mine.. hahaha..

guys wad time ar you guys coming back to singapore?

mayb abt 12 or 1... meet us at GP Petronas on the way out lah.. haha :)

i say ok... since we going to meet at GP at 9, 8 at Wdls Ave 2 ESSO?? Wadi meet us there okay:thumb:

ok good...malay regiment form up at wlds esso ave 2 8am

haikal pm me ur email la...add on msn

i shag...eyes tired...

u all think can buy back the A&W? thinking of getting for my family

No regrets.

ok good...malay regiment form up at wlds esso ave 2 8am

haikal pm me ur email la...add on msn

i shag...eyes tired...

u all think can buy back the A&W? thinking of getting for my family

family????? tsk3!!! wah now got malay regiment readi.. hahah

haikal i am so sorry that guy wants the voltmeter so i think i will have to give it to him becos not much time for me to take out also..anyway my bike sold..transfer on tuesdae..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

wah sneaky ah.

but i warn u, if she finds out in the future, u will die v nicely.

so make sure she have no chance to know it.=)

yawns, just woke up... finaly weekend...

been working for the whole week...

sunday mac donald breakfast anyoone????

so u all never tok abt riding up when u guys see me with her!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

today morning was a total waste of my time and petrol

Went down to *** to do A*l*anz insurance. Reached there then the lao char bo tell me I cannot get NCD if i don't have black and white to show. But yday i called and her colleague told me they can just give NTUC a call to confirm. After me insisting that her colleague told me so, she finally relented and called NTUC to confirm i have NCD.

Ok thought that's over, and get it over and done with. Then when she check the bike details, realise the bike >10yrs old. tell me the premium is not what i was quoted $240(before NCD) initially. It suddenly became $290 (after NCD) and i was pissed of because her colleague didnt ask me the damn age of the bike over the phone! #$%#$%^%&*%$^$#%#$^ then she apologised (insincerely of course, say "Sorry HOR") and i was really pissed.

i left and called Fazli where to do AXA insurance. The guy at Anda Insurance super helpful. The office girls who should do the insurance was all not around. But he say he would try his best to do for me even if it's not his job scope. I told him i needed to do insurance before LTA close at 12pm, and that was already 11+am.

In the end quoted $278 with NCD. Apparently the prices increased on 1st of May, hence Fazli got much cheaper quotation. Well had i applied for NTUC, it could have been $232 with NCD. i paid extra $$+waste time+waste petrol for all these stupid effort. So much for trying to buy the cheapest insurance for the bike. @#$#^%&*^%&%$^%$

Then problem comes again. The bike was leaking because it's using a wrong drain plug, changed it today and collected bike. Went to my friend's place for potluck, only to realise that the damn gear oil is still leaking when I go home. Now i don't know what to do. Tmd. It's really Murphy's Law. Everything really go wrong today.

I do so much things in a day so that i can go TM with my friend to ride tomorrow. Now it seems all effort goes down to drain. :angry:

Sorry to vent my anger here. I'm still damn pissed. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

some photos i took using my hp.

new phantom stock paintwork(i think, cos new plate) i saw last week

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/08052008671.jpg

First time see this number plate on a bike, usually on cars though.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/09052008675.jpg

And this is specially for super4 addicts, spotted at Bukit Panjang MSCP tonight.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/17052008679.jpg

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally Posted by calyban View Post

Let's start the ball rolling for A&W..

Date: Mon 19th May

Time: 0900hrs

Place: Meet @ GP Petronas

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

7) Stan

8) stRobe

Interested/Pending

1) hells ( can make it on both days provided gf and work is not around)

2) cch (i try to make it on monday morning)

3) xyoshiki (i try to make it on monday morning)

4) derek

5) kitty (if chao chi hui ride phantom i will ride my sp)

pulling out...sorry guys..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

haikal i am so sorry that guy wants the voltmeter so i think i will have to give it to him becos not much time for me to take out also..anyway my bike sold..transfer on tuesdae..

no worries... i was only asking.. wah so fast u sell off ah..

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

7) Stan

8) stRobe

Interested/Pending

4) derek

why hongwei? why? why pull out Mr Chairman? :cry: :cry:

First time see this number plate on a bike, usually on cars though.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/09052008675.jpg

my friend saw a bike with this kind of number plate too... always parked at building carpark, although I've never seen it =S

It's for diplomats right?

Maybe malaysian diplomat :cheeky: cannot bear to part with his kup

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

7) Stan

8) stRobe

Interested/Pending

4) derek

aiyo bro.. i jus abt to msg you

so haikal, i guess i'll meet you and the other melayu at woodlands esso then. no prob for me cos i got a lot of fuel to burn.

i pm you my hp no

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

cheeko can do on wr? haha..i think my tuning has always been farked

the carb tune is only use for bikes with 2 carb or more.

cheeko, aft u test drive on isaac, I will also let u test on mine.. hahaha..

once i try out on 1 bike, i will noe how to do it onto the next bike already,but i need a nice place to do it, sekali void deck do halfway police or town council come & disturb.

why hongwei? why? why pull out Mr Chairman? :cry: :cry:

if he pull out, who is gonna brief & get together all the men?

And this is specially for super4 addicts, spotted at Bukit Panjang MSCP tonight.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/17052008679.jpg

eh? what bike is this?

If onli the tank abit bigger, it looks like super4..from far tat is :cheeky:

today morning was a total waste of my time and petrol

Went down to *** to do A*l*anz insurance. Reached there then the lao char bo tell me I cannot get NCD if i don't have black and white to show. But yday i called and her colleague told me they can just give NTUC a call to confirm. After me insisting that her colleague told me so, she finally relented and called NTUC to confirm i have NCD.

Ok thought that's over, and get it over and done with. Then when she check the bike details, realise the bike >10yrs old. tell me the premium is not what i was quoted $240(before NCD) initially. It suddenly became $290 (after NCD) and i was pissed of because her colleague didnt ask me the damn age of the bike over the phone! #$%#$%^%&*%$^$#%#$^ then she apologised (insincerely of course, say "Sorry HOR") and i was really pissed.

i left and called Fazli where to do AXA insurance. The guy at Anda Insurance super helpful. The office girls who should do the insurance was all not around. But he say he would try his best to do for me even if it's not his job scope. I told him i needed to do insurance before LTA close at 12pm, and that was already 11+am.

In the end quoted $278 with NCD. Apparently the prices increased on 1st of May, hence Fazli got much cheaper quotation. Well had i applied for NTUC, it could have been $232 with NCD. i paid extra $$+waste time+waste petrol for all these stupid effort. So much for trying to buy the cheapest insurance for the bike. @#$#^%&*^%&%$^%$

Then problem comes again. The bike was leaking because it's using a wrong drain plug, changed it today and collected bike. Went to my friend's place for potluck, only to realise that the damn gear oil is still leaking when I go home. Now i don't know what to do. Tmd. It's really Murphy's Law. Everything really go wrong today.

I do so much things in a day so that i can go TM with my friend to ride tomorrow. Now it seems all effort goes down to drain. :angry:

Sorry to vent my anger here. I'm still damn pissed. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

yawns.. gu niang..

lazy to read.. hehe

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015