• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

The one beside JUSCO! I still prefer the one at plentong. Just enough NS to make my bike move, just enough small roads to rest. Todays ones, like macham sun-tanning session siah!

Oh, so the Jusco one still around... :lol:

Just now on the way there, i think we only stop at 1 traffic..Traffic to the place was light... :thumb:

Stanley was there too??Dave was suppose to go with us but guess he couldnt make it..

Saw LinW & Chottoh at Petronas..

Anyway, which A&W you guys went??I went to the one nearby Plentong Giant at Jln Masai Petronas there...

stanley was there too. we are at the same A&W too. Maybe u guys too fast le. :cheeky:

I was there too!! HeeHEe!!

*peeps* i am uploading the part 2 melaka trip... damn lots of pics for my camera!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

A great trip guys.... for those who cannot make it there will confirm be a 2nd time.... coz cheeko wanna change all the cups at his house into A&W.... and i m not talking about the wonderbra cups that he selling

No regrets.

Super Duper Hot (when stationary) day. But sibeh shiokzz when moving, coz it very windy! Very good day for riding, you can essentially feel the grip up by 20%!!

Very nice & friendly NUS peeps today. Make me miss my "once upon a time in NUS days..." Sheesh, I feel so old today.. :cry:

So here are some of the outdoor pics I took today, from the kukoo cameraman... :cool:

http://images.hamsterz2.multiply.com/image/3/photos/20/600x600/9/DSC02242.JPG?et=nWJ7ipyHntub6Qz6UH%2CSxw&nmid=96775543

http://images.hamsterz2.multiply.com/image/4/photos/20/600x600/19/DSC02252.JPG?et=ZX%2CUBqB22QsPQSpsPd%2BSYw&nmid=96775543

Here are the rest... :cheers:

FACEBOOK

http://www.facebook.com/photos.php?id=568300849

MULTIPLY

http://hamsterz2.multiply.com/photos

ENJOY............

Dun need to feel old. I also one of their matured members what. :cheeky: Sorry for being unable to join you guys today. Me vegetarian so, dun want to feel :cry: when I see you all eat the a&W

well

no need apologies

cos

if really kena offended, u confirm get it jialat jialat from me

MUAHAHA :cheeky:

u shaddup

:angry:

I couldn't agree more. Hahaha. :thumb:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

the look today on cheeko's face when he 'bought' the 1st mug...

like he accomplished a childhood dream, the smile was like pure happiness.

by the time he 'bought' the 2nd mug, the cheeky smile took over.

CS, on the other hand, showed a seasoned poker face. too damn pro.

hahaha.

fazli next weekend TM ? hehe

i'm hooked after yday's ride. :cheeky:

ok...baik ah...

let me know sunday or sat...n wat time...so n can change back my chong sua plastics n sort my schedule...

tmr i gonna sort out my choked pipe

eh ch...u noe e xr440...my fren bought it over...but now he wanna sell coz he wanna go op....$114 for 3 yrs... how? ok?

No regrets.

the look today on cheeko's face when he 'bought' the 1st mug...

like he accomplished a childhood dream, the smile was like pure happiness.

by the time he 'bought' the 2nd mug, the cheeky smile took over.

CS, on the other hand, showed a seasoned poker face. too damn pro.

hahaha.

ya i can still picture cheeko face...haha

CS no need to say le....he last time steal mentos wat...

and haikal gives out plastic machiam he got plastic factory in his pants

No regrets.

I was there too!! HeeHEe!!

*peeps* i am uploading the part 2 melaka trip... damn lots of pics for my camera!!

The lady with the orange prawn? :cheeky:

Any pics of todays trip uploaded?

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

:cool: u guys are the best :thumb: great team work today, thanks to haikal spare inner liner, i was able to `purchase' the small mug :slurp:

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/9849/p1011985resizerr2.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/1015/p1011986resizend4.jpg

http://images.entertainmentearth.com//AUTOIMAGES/FU8198lg.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

bl**dy sh*t... what did i miss out again... Just flew back tonight....

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

wah hamster u last time biathlete?

nah..not biathlete. I suck in running, but heng won't drown easily in the water..... I was from NUS Lifeguard Corps (ULC).

The biathlon pics is "pian jia, pian jiah" one. Join for fun when fren jio for company. :cheeky:

cheeko was smiling from cheek to cheek

I agree!!! He still smiling when he went into the female toilet, cheeky cheeky when he walked out of the female toilet

Ride hard & safe...