CS & Stanley: Not sure what's that place call..Know got a open space & a playground directly opp the cafe..Just rem how to go.. :smile:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

CS & Stanley: Not sure what's that place call..Know got a open space & a playground directly opp the cafe..Just rem how to go.. :smile:

yeap

tt's it

our opposition party idol Dr Chee SJ's office was (not sure if it is still there)

there

there used to be a house of javanese tt sells nice satay . but now move away le

tt was how i saw Dr Chee

hello wq happi birthday!! ) i didnt go also..tired after work. =(

later night supper?? hehehe.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

west side riders don cry ah.. ok2 next week we go to west coast food ctr? how?

anw I can't join today's session cos will be going to Kelantan to climb mountain.. take care all and njoy urselves..

eh..jurong west got a very nice coffeeshop at blk 651 i think. very nice chicken wing from chinese store. DAMN NICE. nv lie.

=)=)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

waahahaha, heng i nv go for outing. =P

else kena whacked. :D

Happy birthday to you. Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday WQ..... Happy birthday to you....

p.s. My bike was a MESS at Lian's shop wasn't it.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

hello wq happi birthday!! ) i didnt go also..tired after work. =(

later night supper?? hehehe.

eh..jurong west got a very nice coffeeshop at blk 651 i think. very nice chicken wing from chinese store. DAMN NICE. nv lie.

=)=)

thank you thank yoU! :D

supper?! do u mean, like...right now?

haha...jurong west v near for me

hur hur hur

Happy birthday to you. Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday WQ..... Happy birthday to you....

p.s. My bike was a MESS at Lian's shop wasn't it.

yes it was. do u know tt the amt of $$$ u spent on it can buy my bike?

all of us got stunned when we saw the shims' configurations when ur bike's top end was opened and recorded on paper...

got so much $$$ quick go upgrade GPR exhaust! join the GPR team :p

hungry!!!but ;azy to go out

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

went to collect bike...i know bike on reserve..ride halfway no petrol..bo bian ask my mechanic bring down petrol for me...damn paiseh. :slapforehead:

happy bird-day weiquan! i saw the notification on friendster too. May all your wishes come true!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

yes it was. do u know tt the amt of $$$ u spent on it can buy my bike?

all of us got stunned when we saw the shims' configurations when ur bike's top end was opened and recorded on paper...

got so much $$$ quick go upgrade GPR exhaust! join the GPR team :p

:) When you love the bike, you kinda just love it. I've honestly been drooling at the fazer sitting at lian's shop.

Talk about the GPR endcan, I was soooo close in getting it. :weep: Long story...

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

wq happy belated birthday:D

mc28: i think the shop u taking bout is near jalan leban. its called Wendy's. i love that place.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

went to recce the place

it is the one i mentioned, used to be a satay place there

now is called "wendy's"

but

there is no wendy inside

Irony!

i was moved after watching this

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=5079206342978505621&q=one%20nation%20under%20lee&hl=en

An island of fear, i believe one day in my life time, i will see the day the army mounts a coup when the opposition gains power. watch the video and look out when pm lee mentions that part:D

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

WTF media development authority just blocked my acess to youporn.com WTF?! how can i bypass it?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

I so miss my s4. My gf too.

I didnt really enjoy my drz as much as I tot I would.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

went to recce the place

it is the one i mentioned, used to be a satay place there

now is called "wendy's"

but

there is no wendy inside

Irony!

It's like the boots called caterpillar. I dun think they make it out of those creepy crawlies.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Hey hey... Happy belated Bday WQ!! keke may ur best wishes come true!! :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

I so miss my s4. My gf too.

I didnt really enjoy my drz as much as I tot I would.

aawww... shucks.. nvm lah bro.. u bought it already.. might as well put it to best usage and whack the bike to its fullest.. i.e go play track.. Tuas.. Pasir Gudang.. and learn sum new tricks.. keke try learning to pull a 60 degree up wheelie up or try to perform a stoppie for 10 seconds.. hahah

or better still.. learn to powerslide.. hehehe

ok im joking.. dun hold me liable for my statement... keke

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

WTF media development authority just blocked my acess to youporn.com WTF?! how can i bypass it?

hahaha.. its all over yahoo news..

oh well.. for one website closed.. there'll be 200 more coming up.. :D

SINGAPORE - Singapore has banned access to two pornographic websites in a "symbolic statement" of the country's societal values, its media regulator said on Friday.

ADVERTISEMENT

The two sites, which the regulator declined to identify but local media named as YouPorn and RedTube, work in a similar fashion to popular video-sharing website YouTube. The two Web sites allow users to add and download sex videos.

"It should be noted that the hardcore pornographic videos posted on these sites are very easily accessible by the young as each video will start streaming for free once a user clicks on the related link," said Jason Hoong, an official from the Media Development Authority .

The sites, which were banned after the authorities received feedback from the public, are the latest additions to a list of 100 "mass impact objectionable" pornographic websites banned in Singapore.

Singapore, which disallows the possession, distribution and making of pornographic films, defends its action as necessary to protect the young.

Online responses to a local media report on the ban have been unfavorable, with users condemning it as unnecessarily moralistic.

"I will definitely surf the Internet by proxy from now on, to be defiant so as to preserve my rights," wrote one user.

(Reporting by Melanie Lee; Editing by Neil Chatterjee and Roger Crabb)

hahah its been so long since i spammed.. kekek

hhmmm im torn between keeping my s4 and downgrading to a gilera.. hehe

haha thanks everyone for the bday wishes. heh...but i didn't win the toto 5mil draw! arrg.

:) When you love the bike, you kinda just love it. I've honestly been drooling at the fazer sitting at lian's shop.

Talk about the GPR endcan, I was soooo close in getting it. :weep: Long story...

but sometimes arh, the $$$ dun need to be wasted liddat leh. wad's tt i heard abt doing 2 shims jobs huh? u knw wad i mean lah.

hello peeps, pls take a look at nuriders.blogspot.com

updated. =))

*remember to wash your hands with the soap before touching or beating him later.. =))

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015