• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Today i had a chance to ride a ducati monster 400. The sound is incredible (no thanks to the termog#$#@ pipe... i dunno how to spell) ...and surprisingly its easier for me to handle... The engine brake is not hard enough thou i feel...dunno why...but it wld definitely be great owning one...a head turner for sure....

My friend said, "Nothing beats having a monster in between ur legs."

I replied, "I have one...and i m not talking abt my bike." :D

No regrets.

Today i had a chance to ride a ducati monster 400. The sound is incredible (no thanks to the termog#$#@ pipe... i dunno how to spell) ...and surprisingly its easier for me to handle... The engine brake is not hard enough thou i feel...dunno why...but it wld definitely be great owning one...a head turner for sure....

My friend said, "Nothing beats having a monster in between ur legs."

I replied, "I have one...and i m not talking abt my bike." :D

shall we take a look at it? :D

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

oh ash... u haf seen it remember? i had to stop u from touching it...we then had a scuffle and u felt violated

tsk tsk tsk... ash ash... now we know what u have been up to these days.. u've been a rather busy boy... tsk tsk tsk.. :D

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

so emo...

so sat is gonna be durian day?

durian day for my bday?

enlighten me the location please??

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

simi durian day? i miss the durian in pagoh leh.. 3RM for one.. drools...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

i saw chiehui @ bukit timah jus now. muahaha. eat eat eat

all he knows is to eat. hahahaha

see me nv da zhao hu....so DAO!

i like to eat eat eat leh....envious???

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

oh ash... u haf seen it remember? i had to stop u from touching it...we then had a scuffle and u felt violated

funny how u said it.. coz you are the one who took my hand by force and shoved it down your pants.. which i fought back and got angry..

muahkahkaaa.. I choose to keep this matter disclosed by you have made the wrong move bro.. i shall summon my pet "hantu tetek" to haunt you tonite..:lol:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

so emo...

so sat is gonna be durian day?

durian day for my bday?

enlighten me the location please??

in the durian plantation at tuas....

if u can find it.. :lol:

gd afternoon everyone... juz to ask, the orientation ride wads the plan?

we will all ride to an ulu ulu places n proceed to deliver you.. your farewell "gift" b4 flying to canada..

gonna strip u naked, tie u up, and leave you at the center of the expressway..

school starting soon........sian...............................................

i have 6 core modules..im going to die.

and im broke..anyone got good idea to quit smoking? my wallet burning a big hole

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

and im broke..anyone got good idea to quit smoking? my wallet burning a big hole

buy a super 4 if u wan to quit smoking. =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

gd afternoon everyone... juz to ask, the orientation ride wads the plan?

the plan is no plan....

president busy...

don rush him...

muahahah

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yuwen, u wanna quit smoking? buy a rvf lor:D

repairs will kill ur wallet

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

cheeko

shaddup

#%^&*()_

for a start you can buy a gpr exhaust for ur gilera and inhale the smoke coming out from it.. alternative smoking.. :D

pardon me.. im trying to forget the fact that school is starting.. :giddy:

aiyoh kitty and hellsfury what kind of suggestions are those?! hahahahahahaha...i want to save my wallet..not burn a bigger hole in it. last time my vespa alr burn a very big hole le

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

hey nus riders! woohoo i passed my 2b today! see u guys at orientation ride nxt wk. but i no bike tho how eh can pillion someone?

congrats..

i'll also try to come n kachio the orientation ride guys..

my pillions seat only accept ladies.. so if u fit the bill hop on..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
congrats..

i'll also try to come n kachio the orientation ride guys..

my pillions seat only accept ladies.. so if u fit the bill hop on..

can i be ur pillion??.. i love ladies.. if that counts... ;)

my bike also haven come yet, i shall cycle.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)