guys, need a bit of input

tmr my block no internet access

so i need to find someplace with power socket and wifi access.

can anyone fill me in to a good location?

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

guys, need a bit of input

tmr my block no internet access

so i need to find someplace with power socket and wifi access.

can anyone fill me in to a good location?

u mean sch or wat? den where u stay? any lib in singapore have both power socket n wifi. prob is if the place is already taken up or not. kallang mac another option. plus got food. but mebbe noisy. best is nus. haha. any study area has a power socket and there's internet access. those are the places i can come up with. hope it helps.

Power is nothing without control

freak man studying is damn sian. esp if it's feiz stuff that u wont use when u graduate but dunno why still nid to study for it basket

u mean sch or wat? den where u stay? any lib in singapore have both power socket n wifi. prob is if the place is already taken up or not. kallang mac another option. plus got food. but mebbe noisy. best is nus. haha. any study area has a power socket and there's internet access. those are the places i can come up with. hope it helps.

yup it helps, i also know macdonalds has wifi but i dun think there's sockets available easily.

so whichever is good i'll take that option.

yup it helps, i also know macdonalds has wifi but i dun think there's sockets available easily.

so whichever is good i'll take that option.

the kallang mac i mention has this long table specially for ppl hu wanna use laptop. quite a number of sockets der.

Power is nothing without control

the kallang mac i mention has this long table specially for ppl hu wanna use laptop. quite a number of sockets der.

In the end I went to WCP Mac but no power Socket available

went to School also cannot find any space

freak man studying is damn sian. esp if it's feiz stuff that u wont use when u graduate but dunno why still nid to study for it basket

agree..nowadays.. i always fell asleep with my books beside me..or doing tut half way.. in the end..go sch with incomplete tut..so tired..

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

not me lah, me & bike not eye catching one. ^^

Hellsfury: you'll pass the next time =) all the best!

Vincent: I bought it 5.4k machine price. traded in my sp at 1.8k...

but seems like i'm paying hell lots... 234/mth. =( why leh, you wanna buy my bike mah?

haha no la... just checking the price out for S4.. urs is spec wad?

wah... not bad leh ur SP can trade in for 1.8 k.. very high leh...

i dun think my phantom can fetch anything more then 1.5 k!

234 is indeed very high! u take how many year loan?

agree..nowadays.. i always fell asleep with my books beside me..or doing tut half way.. in the end..go sch with incomplete tut..so tired..

:pity: i also similarly as tired as u describe, somemore always plus very tulan, almost kena high pressure liao

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

**** yesterday my bike kena push down by some1 and that some1 pushed it back up.

right side disc brake bent, handle bar bent, balancer scratched, box scratched all on right side, exhaust also kena. WTF rxz also want to bully. wheel bearing also chui. pui:angry:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

haha no la... just checking the price out for S4.. urs is spec wad?

wah... not bad leh ur SP can trade in for 1.8 k.. very high leh...

i dun think my phantom can fetch anything more then 1.5 k!

234 is indeed very high! u take how many year loan?

2 years, spec 2.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

**** yesterday my bike kena push down by some1 and that some1 pushed it back up.

right side disc brake bent, handle bar bent, balancer scratched, box scratched all on right side, exhaust also kena. WTF rxz also want to bully. wheel bearing also chui. pui:angry:

what if tat was ur R6?

No regrets.

what if tat was ur R6?

he will :cry: :cry: :cry:

then :angry: :gun: :box:

after that :slapforehead:

meanwhile u and I can :popcorn:

ops...

:angel: :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

parked at home..

haha if i had an R6 i wud park it at my aunts condo.. much safer.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

parked at home..

haha if i had an R6 i wud park it at my aunts condo.. much safer.

SEE ISSAC! peasant area problem hahaha! lol jkjk!

wah iz just one stationary drop and the bike incurred so much damage? u sure the guy didnt take it for a joy ride and perhaps skidded somewhere nearby? hee

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

chie hui: my bike fell onto the kerb thats y the disc brake kena. anyway i changed the suspension set up of the bike. its damn steady now.

OUTING

When: Wed night 8pm

Where: Adam Road

1. Hells

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

adam road for dinner ah?

chie hui: my bike fell onto the kerb thats y the disc brake kena. anyway i changed the suspension set up of the bike. its damn steady now.

OUTING

1. Hells

IZ thanks for organising. My past week have been horrendous. See ya on wed

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

OUTING

1. Hells